Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1941 Reviews)
5 star
1740
4 star
155
3 star
17
2 star
12
1 star
17

Anna M April 17th, 2012

The rings are lovely! The picture doesn't do them justice. I was very happy when I received because they didn't look cheap or fake. I contacted the seller and supplied them with my sizes. Everything arrived on time and with no problems. Thanks much! I will order again from this seller if I ever have the need again!

View More

Matt H April 14th, 2012

Excellent piece arrived 2 days early, very happy with the purchase

View More

Vernon D April 12th, 2012

The ring was everything they said it was i'm very happy and my fiance loves it, thank you My Trio Ringside you guys have my future business!

View More

Fatafehi J. March 30th, 2012

Great

View More

Tyrone C. March 16th, 2012

I didnt talk to the seller, but the wedding rings are just as they look in the picture and the product arrived ontime.

View More

melissa h. March 13th, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. Wonderful customer service. Exactly what I hoped for.

View More

Silviu D. March 10th, 2012

Excellent service. Very courteous service.

View More

Pedro K. March 8th, 2012

item as described

View More

Trisha R. March 6th, 2012

Beautiful!

View More

michael m. March 1st, 2012

Great item. Great service. Great price.

View More

Charles F. February 20th, 2012

order was a couple of days early

View More

Clif D. February 15th, 2012

Perfect!

View More

Shawna R. February 14th, 2012

Was wonderful on the phone, very helpful, also did their best to make sure they arrived by Valentine's Day, & they did it! The rings are beautiful & fit perfect, thank you so much!

View More

Latravis J. February 10th, 2012

very good seller, nice ring, very beautiful, ordered the wrong size. he sent me the right size right away think you mytriorings. i would def recommend.

View More

michelle J. February 9th, 2012

Great! and this ring is the A plus. thanks!

View More

Jose M. January 23rd, 2012

It is Beatiful and very fast delivered

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

James G. January 16th, 2012

I placed an order for 2 items and 1 item arrived right away, and the 2nd item (the ring) did not ship til the last second. Though it arrived in time, though i had to cancel all plans for the day and wait for UPS to deliver, it finally arrived. My wife loved it, so aside from all of the procrastination to get it out and on it's way, it was worth it all.

View More

C L. October 28th, 2009

I love my rings.. in fact everybody loves my ring and I will tell anyone where I got it from!

View More

Andres September 17th, 2009

My fiancee absolutely loved the engagement ring. It was definitely a moment I will remember forever.

View More

Andrew G. September 17th, 2009

Fantastic ring yet quite affordable. I am pretty impressed with the service provided by MyTrioRings. I ended up having to return one of the rings because they sent me the wrong size. I called them and told them what happened and they immediately sent me the new ring with Fedex overnight! Had I not had this problem, I would have given this a 5 star!

View More

Jessica D. September 17th, 2009

Beautiful rings! My Fiancee and I absolutely love having matching ring sets.

View More
more couples stories