Loading... Pro Tip: Lock in today's sale prices with No-Fee Layaway!
0

My Cart

$0.00

Real Diamonds
Direct Prices

Reviews

Introducing Our
Modern Couples

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

Evelyn January 13th, 2019

The ring is exactly as pictured on your site. I ordered it one size up as my husband said his old ring was tight. I guess it wasn't as tight as I thought. His new ring is a bit big but he likes it. I am happy with my purchase - just need to downsize the ring somehow.

View More

Joe Helm January 10th, 2019

After 25 yrs I was so lucky to find your site, a camera just doesn't do justice of the talent of your staff, sorry iPhone pictures just don't show the real image. We can look, wear, admire but cant hide the thoughts that appear during your deep thought and amazement. Thanks From Joe and Jim

View More

Pablo January 5th, 2019

Good quality ring and set.

View More

Melanie December 28th, 2018

This is a beautiful choice. The pictures really don't do it Justice.

View More

Melissa December 27th, 2018

I love my rings just what i wanted cant wait to wear the set together. The service was great and efficient the price was great thank you My Trio Rings

View More

Adrian December 25th, 2018

The best Christmas ever! These rings brought tears to her eyes! Just the reaction I wanted! This rings are so beautiful. We will cherish them for years to come. Thank you a 1000 times!

View More

Ilynne ruselle December 24th, 2018

Perfect to our up coming anniversary..thanks too my trio rings jewelry shop...sharing elegant design..

View More

Jason December 22nd, 2018

Looks amazing as expected! Havent shown wife yet but im sure she is going to love it!

View More

Luis December 19th, 2018

Beautiful made ring my fiance will love it. I'm so happy I got this ring from you guya

View More

Sarah Keller December 17th, 2018

Beautiful rings!

View More

Oscar December 12th, 2018

This ring was perfect! The band is thin and comfortable. The flowers are detailed and everything is super shiny. Wonderful quality, especially for the price!

View More

Christopher December 11th, 2018

the ring is just what i was looking for to giving to my girlfriend and now fiance it looks amazing!

View More

JESSICA December 10th, 2018

Our rings were on time and great and looked awesome on my hand and payments were reasonable would recommend to anyone getting ready to get married.

View More

Eveline December 5th, 2018

My husband and I have been married 4 years and I had a ring but it wasn't what he wanted me to have. This ring set is absolutely beautiful. I love the rose gold and that the diamonds are conflict free. It makes me feel so special. Plus I love the easy payment option through Affirm.

View More

Chantel December 5th, 2018

Absolutely amazing love it love it!

View More

Erick December 3rd, 2018

Beautiful wedding rings, received it before Time the rings was beyond my imagination, loved the sparkle on diamond, it arrived in a beautiful box I loved it, thank you my trip rings, I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Yours truly Erick

View More

Mark November 15th, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous. The diamonds are smaller than what i thought, but i prefer them like that. The box the rings come in is amazing and the service was great. The quality of the rings was beyond my expectations and the engraving was fabulous. Thank you !!!

View More

Premoo November 14th, 2018

Exquisite. The craftsmanship is so clean and precise - that voila- a ring beyond my expectation! Far better than the image depicts. My Trio Rings takes pride and stands behind its product - from processing to timely delivery. You get what u see - nothing less. And their customer service, before and after is par excellence. This is my one stop shop for any ring blings that I wan...

View More

Christopher November 12th, 2018

The ring looks even more amazing in person. Can't wait to propose to my girlfriend and see her reaction.

View More

Sam... November 12th, 2018

AWESOME QUALITY!!! More elegant upon receiving than as pictured. I know my future wife will be amazed and more than happy!! Customer Service was extremely professional and answered all questions & request within a timely manner... satisfied customer, who will refer MyTrioRings to others... Thank You!!

View More

Nicole November 9th, 2018

Got our beautiful rings right on schedule. Absolutely love them!

View More

Donald October 31st, 2018

The Rings and engraving was wonderfully done and delivered on time. The customer service was impeccable, I cannot say enough thank you. I Would highly recommend My Trio Rings. Thank you My Trio Rings

View More

Diane and Joe October 30th, 2018

When we ordered our Rings they were not in stock, so they had to be custom-made . We thought that was kind of cool because they would be made especially for us. They arrived a day sooner than scheduled. They were in a beautiful box and we love them. They fit perfectly they look great and Sparkle like crazy.....will order from you again.

View More

Leonise October 18th, 2018

Let me start by saying the service is excellent. My fiancé and I were browsing online for rings when we found this website and chose the trio sets together for our upcoming nuptials. I was skeptical at first about buying rings online but after reading a few of the reviews I made up my mind and we set up the layaway plan for the purchase. We received the rings 3 days after we f...

View More

Rudy October 17th, 2018

The rings are perfect, the diamonds we're clear to the eye and wife to be is so excited that I am too!

View More

Farid October 16th, 2018

It is amazing

View More