Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1773 Reviews)
5 star
1574
4 star
153
3 star
16
2 star
12
1 star
18

Nicola July 2nd, 2021

I just want to say both me and my husband are very pleased with your service and how you took real great care of us and we were very prioritized, we had everything done the way we wanted it and on time, LOVE, LOVE our rings, your customer service is exceptional. Thank you very much.

View More

Mrs. Hayes June 29th, 2021

I gave this ring to my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary. He loves his new ring! It looks great on his finger. This ring is very elegant and it exceeded my expectations. Thanks,“My Trio Rings” for this affordable ring.

View More

Denise June 23rd, 2021

This bridal set is absolutely gorgeous, I can't stop staring at my hand. I love my rings & I'm 1000% satisfied with my purchase.

View More

Austin June 22nd, 2021

Beautiful, perfectly made, and amazing.

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

David & Shiminga June 22nd, 2021

Just recieved my rings I was soooo impatient it took about a month but it was well worth the wait and it came earlier than the estimated due date. The set I got is beautiful and I honestly felt like I wasn't good enough for the ringlike I couldn't believe that I got a 2 and 1/4 CT white gold engagement ring and band set for less than 2,000 it was on sale, but even the regular p...

View More

Brian June 22nd, 2021

The bridal set was more than I expected it was a perfect ring to propose with

View More

Eric June 22nd, 2021

The ring set is absolutely beautiful. My fiance LOVES her rings. They are more stunning in person than online. I utilized the layaway option was very useful since I'm on a budget. I know if i would have went to a jeweler would of ended up paying so much more. Can't wait to get married so I can show off my ring as well. Lol. Thank you My Trio Rings!

View More

Susana June 22nd, 2021

I love it.

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Julius June 22nd, 2021

Man I want this ring for years and I finally got a chance to purchase it and once I got it I can't take my eyes off of it.

View More

Marie June 21st, 2021

I purchase the ring for my soon to be husband the ring is beautiful..

View More

Alex June 19th, 2021

I bought this rose gold mens band ring to match my My fiance wedding ring. The ring arrived early at the house and were very happy. She loves it. Happy wife happy life. Alex

View More

Antonio Saucedo June 18th, 2021

Im in love with my purchase.. my order Got here 1 month before the due date That’s I love it!!! Thanks to jin-young Yoon for excellent service 5 stars

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Bertha June 17th, 2021

Love the rings!!

View More

Ari S June 17th, 2021

He loved it. Sparkling and classy, not too bulky. 10k just perfect.

View More

Larry June 16th, 2021

Very nice ring I love it

View More

Aisha June 16th, 2021

She loved everything about her ring the way it was package and handle with care . I proposed to my wife and she said yesssssss Everybody ❤️❤️

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Kristie June 15th, 2021

I received my rings 3 days earlier than expected, and they were so much more beautiful in person! I would definitely recommend purchasing from my trio rings!

View More

Michael June 15th, 2021

Well made amazing ring set!

View More

Jakeyla June 15th, 2021

I love my ring. It really sparkles wish I could have gotten it better

View More

Jonel June 14th, 2021

Ring is beautiful

View More

Robert & Stephanie June 14th, 2021

We’ve been engaged for 5 years and having a hard time finding a band that would go with the current engagement ring. We were shopping on a tight budget and struggling to find a set that was affordable. We wanted to avoid the unethical sourcing and price gouging that is commonplace with the mall jewelry stores so came here to search for an affordable set. This piece is lightw...

View More

R Yvette June 13th, 2021

we are very pleased with our rings and engraving..didnt order engagement ring for this set but recently ordered a different style both for a good price

View More

Jacob June 12th, 2021

We are IN LOVE with our rings and absolutely love the quality of our purchase. We are now postal customers

View More

Matthews June 11th, 2021

It was perfect, she loved it.

View More

Samantha June 10th, 2021

Absolutely obsessed with my ring(s). So beautiful, expectations were definitely met. All my friends and family agree that it's absolutely gorgeous!

View More

Shannon June 7th, 2021

I am absolutely in love with my rings they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you and I can’t wait to wear these on my wedding day.

View More

Jamie June 6th, 2021

My rings are gorgeous and fit perfectly. I absolutely recommend my trio rings.

View More

Ricky June 4th, 2021

Beautiful Ring

View More

Sara June 3rd, 2021

We definitely love our rings we made the best choice coming here

View More

Joyce June 2nd, 2021

First I was hesitant to get the rings as I see no reviews from the specific ring that I really like but I ended up getting it still and I am glad that I did! The unbeatable price and style made me get it! The quality is meets my expectations plus the engraving is amazing!

View More
more couples stories