Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1426 Reviews)
5 star
1248
4 star
133
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Shakena July 11th, 2020

We love our rings very much. I’m so happy we found this company. It was a little delayed because of COVID but I’m so happy we shopped here and it’s money well invested thanks so much My Trio Rings!!

View More

Crystal July 10th, 2020

Even more beautiful in person! Very pleased with product quality sizing is perfect absolutely cannot wait to order another!!

View More

Blaise July 9th, 2020

She LOVES the ring and it fits her nicely. The ring is perfect for her hand..

View More

Domonek July 8th, 2020

Wedding ring upgrade. Turned out perfect and beautiful. Pictures don’t do the rings justice. Truly beautiful ring set. Would definitely (plan on ordering for our 10yr vow renewal) order from My Trio again!

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Cori July 7th, 2020

Amazing & Beautiful. We LOVE OUR ring set. They are so beautiful. Thank you for making our special day special for us! The sizes were perfect and the engraving was perfect. You guys did an AWESOME job with the rings. I'm glad we choose you for our service.

View More

Natasha July 5th, 2020

I am happy to say that My Tri Rings did not disappoint. I started off with layaway but paid off within 2 weeks. I got my rings in 2 days, although I did not pay for express mail. I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the rings look. I have no hesitation in recommending My Trio Rings to anyone. If you need a beautiful ring set please shop a My Trio Rings. Please note, ...

View More

Patricia July 5th, 2020

We love our rings so much we will be referring this company to anyone we know That want to get married actually the rings look better in person than the picture I am so excited we got married June 22, 2020

View More

Brandon July 1st, 2020

My wife and I love them, great quality!

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Laquita Davis June 30th, 2020

We love our rings. This was a rush order and they did a great job crafting our rings in less than a month. I will continue doing business with them.

View More

Brit June 28th, 2020

Covid delayed the shipping but they were worth the wait.

View More

Anitha June 23rd, 2020

I absolutely love my rings. My husband who is unfortunately stuck in another country due to the shutdown not being lifted from that country as yet until July. We couldn’t be anymore happy. Their was a delay due to COVID-19 but I explained I needed my rings sooner than expected to have when my husband comes home and they got it shipped right out to me. Well packaged. I wear ...

View More

Chris June 14th, 2020

Couldn't be happier! There was a delay due to Covid 19 but so worth the wait. The detail in the band is amazing! Pictures don't even begin to show how beautiful it is.

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Angel June 11th, 2020

We love the ring!

View More

Paulette June 11th, 2020

I LOVE my ring. My fiancé bought my engagement ring from here so I decided I want my band from here as well. It’s perfect. During this horrific Covid time my shopping was delayed but they kept in constant communication with informing when I can expect my ring. I am very pleased with the service and the product!

View More

JAMESA June 10th, 2020

Ring is beautiful, my husband to be is going to love it. He has not seen it yet. But everyone else that has loves it.

View More

Mildred Ynfante June 5th, 2020

Summer 2020 it’s gonna be a whole movie. Can’t wait

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Victor June 1st, 2020

The rings almost didn't make it on time for my planed engagement due to Covid19. I sent an email to Vipul at My Trio Rings and told him the situation. He went out of his way to have the rings shipped express. I received them the day before my engagement. Lene Loves the rings.Thank you for going above and beyond, Victor

View More

Brandon May 29th, 2020

The rings looked and fit perfect. The team was definitely helpful in answering my questions

View More

Abbye May 29th, 2020

I absolutely love my ring and been shoving it off. Best engagement ring

View More

Cindy May 28th, 2020

The rings are beautiful, they fit perfectly. The service and shipping was fast. Can't wait til our wedding so I can wear it all the time

View More

Danyell May 27th, 2020

I love my ring! It came on time. They asked me for the date I needed it & kept their promise! I will make sure I recommend to family & friends! Thank you mytriorings I will definitely shop with you all in the near future!

View More

Mrs. Hannah May 26th, 2020

I was excited to finally have my husband's ring arrive, it was delayed greatly due to covis 19, but the team was great with updates and actually arrived sooner then stated, it was also as described, pictured and very nice. he is pleased..so all is good, now on to a happy and long life with my boo! Thanks trio rings

View More

Quanya May 26th, 2020

My husband upgraded my ring, I absolutely LOVE IT!!! And everyone notices it!

View More

Myrtho May 26th, 2020

the ring was perfect I wasn't expected everything looking great and I got the ring just on time. The team deserve A+, thanks a lot team for saving the day.

View More

Robert May 20th, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous!!

View More

DeMarcus Jenkins May 13th, 2020

They do what they say they’re gonna do and deliver. My fiancée loved her ring. Even though the size was too big we shipped it back and they’ll send a smaller size free of charge plus ship it overnight! Definitely go with this company

View More

Latasha May 7th, 2020

We LOVEEEEEE OUR RINGS .. they were delayed because of Covid-19 but they still arrived before the next expected delivery date. Our wedding date is 10.10.2020, but just knowing we have them secured in our possession thanks to My Trio Rings is a blessing. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE READY TO TIE THE KNOT!!! We were not disappointed with this purchase.

View More

Karly May 1st, 2020

I bought my ring trio when I got engaged in 2015 and unfortanately lost the band back in October :( I was able to re order the exact same ring and put it in layaway. The terms and payment options from my trip are so great. Definitely recommend using them!

View More

Denise April 28th, 2020

I bought the ring for my fiance, when he asked me to marry him, he didn't buy wedding set. When I saw this ring, it's identical to mine. He absolutely loves the ring, and the id card that came with it is a definite plus!! The case it came in is beautiful, we are very pleased !!

View More

Buffy April 23rd, 2020

The rings are simply Beautiful! Amid the current pandemic, we were able to receive them close to our nuptials. Layaway was easy and the rings are quite affordable. EXCELLENT Customer Service!! The picture doesn't do justice!

View More
more couples stories