Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1622 Reviews)
5 star
1431
4 star
146
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Carissa February 24th, 2021

Very nice! Great price definitely. My fiance loved it. It was a bit snug so I will have to explore the resizing options.

View More

Arix February 23rd, 2021

My wife is very happy pictures does not to our set any justice ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

View More

Kristina February 22nd, 2021

Beautiful ring! I absolutely love it and my fiance would've loved it too. We were engaged and supposed to get married this month. He passed away so instead of buying his wedding band, i bought this ring as a symbol of him and our relationship. He loved white gold and his favorite color was blue. The 2 blue diamonds represent us and the live we had for each other. This is by far...

View More

Donrie February 22nd, 2021

I love it my wife will love it on our wedding day.

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Kendria February 21st, 2021

I originally purchased another ring but was not excited about it. Mytriorings had sale coming up so I reached out to customer service and Lauren help walk me through the entire process. From return, exchange, and even helping to ensure I received the ring that I am absolutely IN LOVE WITH! Lauren was so patient and understanding through the entire process of me constantly chang...

View More

Kenneth February 20th, 2021

This ring that I've purchased was the most Gorgeous ring for my beautiful Queen!!!! When she seen it she was sooo happy and excited!!! Very very happy and pleased with my decision to purchase from My Trio Rings!!! Affordable prices, beautiful rings!!!!

View More

Shanice February 18th, 2021

I am so in love with my rings, they're truly stunning. Perfectly clean, had a great shine and finish....great depth and symmetry.

View More

Lashonda February 18th, 2021

He loved the ring I picked for him.... I was very scared at first of being scamed but did research and decided to purchase

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

charlene February 17th, 2021

This was my husbands present to me for our 10th wedding anniversary. My original engagement and wedding bands no longer fits me. I seriously can't stop looking at this beautiful set!! Love it so much!!! Thank you for making such a beautiful memory for me!

View More

Rhonda February 17th, 2021

The ring came on the day it was supposed to after having to change the ring size. I absolutely loved speaking with Lauren & she assured me that all would be ok. My fiancé’ loved his ring & it matched my ring perfectly. Thank you so much.

View More

Jennifer February 16th, 2021

Thank you so much! It’s a beautiful ring that I can afford for my husband to be. So happy with it:)

View More

Gaynell February 16th, 2021

I bought this ring for my fiance and he was over joyed and he loves it. We will be making another purchase soon for my wedding band

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Kellee Finley February 14th, 2021

My Husband and I upgraded our rings for Valentine's Day. We love our rings so much!!❤

View More

Rowdy February 12th, 2021

Super beautiful ring. I ordered the wrong size so had to ship it back to get resized. The staff was super friendly and they shipped my ring back within 24 hours of getting it. Super satisfied with the customer service and how beautiful my ring is. I love it!

View More

Eliseo G February 8th, 2021

Beautiful set set of rings, my wife happy she love them, will buy it again. Meet expectation.

View More

Victoria February 2nd, 2021

My boyfriend absolutely loves it! Great fitting and looks amazing. I will definitely be shopping here again!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

LaTina February 1st, 2021

The ring I ordered looks perfect it came with a ring certificate that made it even more special and perfect

View More

Caron January 31st, 2021

I highly recommend this company. The service I received from Allean Davis was second to none. She took the time to education me on the 4Cs and with her knowledge and expertise, recommended diamonds and a setting that were aligned with my vision and price range. With her help, my new fiancee was extremely happy with her engagement ring. I will be coming back for the wedding ban...

View More

Charity January 30th, 2021

Perfect fit, I love it

View More

BRENDA January 30th, 2021

My husband loved it

View More

BRENDA January 30th, 2021

Beautiful I love them

View More

Parashae January 28th, 2021

Love them!!

View More

Donald January 26th, 2021

The ring was beautiful and the size is amazing thank you mytriorings

View More

Shannon January 26th, 2021

Absolutely amazing looking! Quick service and also, easy to find those hard to find sizes! My Trio is awesome!

View More

Katrina January 25th, 2021

Beautiful set of wedding bands,they fit perfectly and the fiancé loves his.For our first 1 year anniversary we will be upgrading to bigger bands,of course they will be coming from Trio Rings

View More

Mychle January 25th, 2021

Me and my wife love our rings

View More

Tamica January 20th, 2021

Stunning it is just as the picture Easy process fast delivery I will be ordering again

View More

Alfred January 19th, 2021

She loves her ring nothing but positive comments

View More

Melanie January 19th, 2021

Beautiful rings. This is our second marriage and the rings are perfect for us. Thank you for an easy transaction.

View More

Antoinette January 16th, 2021

My ring was more beautiful than what the product picture showed. From the choice of diamonds to the setting is beautiful. When I put on my ring it was a little big, I sent an email to MY TRIO RINGS and I received an immediate response on what to do to have it resized. To me that is excellent consumer service. We will be using MY TRIO RINGS for our wedding bands. Thanks for a ...

View More
more couples stories