Reviews

Introducing Our
Modern Couples

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

Daniel July 19th, 2019

Great buy for a good price!

View More

Kendra July 17th, 2019

I just love them.. Everything we wanted

View More

Terri July 17th, 2019

We love our new wedding bands. I surprised my husband with new bands for our 12 year anniversary. The bands are beautiful. I am very much impressed. Thank you Trio Rings

View More

Shamoy July 15th, 2019

My Trio rings is the absolute best. I got my rings in record time and they are so beautiful and fit perfectly too. Always quick to answer any questions or concerns. Very accommodating and reliable. The packaging is great and I have a cute little ring box. Thank you my Trio rings I'm definitely recommending you to everyone!

View More

Shari July 14th, 2019

I purchased this ring for my fiancé and it is absolutely Lovely, a perfect fit. We are getting married in Hawaii Next month but here is a picture of the fitting.

View More

Mr Patreal July 11th, 2019

I purchased the trios 3 ring set. I got engaged a week after receiving the rings in the mail. On 7/6/2019 that was our day. I’m well pleased with the ring choice and so was my fiancé. I proposed at Houstons Restaurant in Manhattan Beach Ca.

View More

Travis July 11th, 2019

Amazing value and experience would definitely recommend to anyone who was looking for affordable quality.

View More

Janna July 9th, 2019

OMG I love my rings and my fiancé too. They look better in person and job well done. I will recommend your services to friends.

View More

Kitali July 8th, 2019

My Fiancé loved the ring. I really am happy with my purchase. I didn’t get my engagement ring from here but it was very easy to find a matching wedding band for my fiancé.

View More

Maria July 5th, 2019

I love it! It's simple yet elegant. I can't wait to wear it! I received it faster than expected!

View More

Miranda July 5th, 2019

The pictures dont do the rings justice. They are beautiful, and have so much sparkle. I love how afforfable the rings were and the fact we could manage the layaway ourselves. Shipping wss unreal. We reveived our rings just 2 days after we made our last payment. I highly reccommend my trio rings.

View More

Brynita July 5th, 2019

I love my

View More

Jade July 4th, 2019

Great quality! Great price! Fast shipping! Everything is hoped !!

View More

Jade July 4th, 2019

The rings are absolutely beautiful!! Using layaway was super easy and the prices are extremely reasonable!! Will definitely be recommending and coming back.

View More

Carolyn July 2nd, 2019

My Trio Rings exceeded my expectations. Received the ring well before the projected delivery date, communications were top notch AND here's the great part: the ring is absolutley gorgeous. It is well made and exactly as pictured. I hope to never need a wedding ring again but, if I do, My Trio Rings will be hearing from me.

View More

Michelle July 2nd, 2019

Absolutely love the rings!!!

View More

Linaudralyn July 1st, 2019

I love the rings. I was very please

View More

Alexander June 29th, 2019

We both are very happy with our choice of wedding rings. They are beautiful crafted and just what we looked for. Working with Trio Rings was delightful and easy. Thank you.

View More

Melissa June 29th, 2019

Absolutely recommend. This ring is beautiful in every way. My fiancé and I love it. I did the lay away option and it worked perfectly my ring was shipped on the exact date they promised. Ring is amazing quality, diamonds sparkle! Looks much better in person. Thank you so much to my trio rings and their team.

View More

Qiana June 27th, 2019

We absolutely love them,We can't wait for the big day! Not to mention ,customer service along the way and layaway was smooth!!!

View More

Delaina perez June 26th, 2019

Very nice i love them

View More

Juliane June 26th, 2019

Such beautiful rings! It looks gorgeous with my engagement ring! Cannot wait to be married and wear it all the time! Fit perfectly!

View More

Gabrielle June 25th, 2019

Love my rings!!!

View More

Gabrielle June 25th, 2019

My rings arrived right on time. We love them!!!!

View More

Shaphon June 23rd, 2019

The rings were beautiful and three years later, they are still going strong. I also certified then locally as real. I recommend this website to all my friends and this is a great ring and great service.

View More

Serline June 20th, 2019

My rings are amazing and customer care I A1 thank you my trio ring fir the most beautiful rings ever.

View More
more couples stories