Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1405 Reviews)
5 star
1229
4 star
131
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Mrs. Hannah May 26th, 2020

I was excited to finally have my husband's ring arrive, it was delayed greatly due to covis 19, but the team was great with updates and actually arrived sooner then stated, it was also as described, pictured and very nice. he is pleased..so all is good, now on to a happy and long life with my boo! Thanks trio rings

View More

Quanya May 26th, 2020

My husband upgraded my ring, I absolutely LOVE IT!!! And everyone notices it!

View More

Myrtho May 26th, 2020

the ring was perfect I wasn't expected everything looking great and I got the ring just on time. The team deserve A+, thanks a lot team for saving the day.

View More

Robert May 20th, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous!!

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

DeMarcus Jenkins May 13th, 2020

They do what they say they’re gonna do and deliver. My fiancée loved her ring. Even though the size was too big we shipped it back and they’ll send a smaller size free of charge plus ship it overnight! Definitely go with this company

View More

Latasha May 7th, 2020

We LOVEEEEEE OUR RINGS .. they were delayed because of Covid-19 but they still arrived before the next expected delivery date. Our wedding date is 10.10.2020, but just knowing we have them secured in our possession thanks to My Trio Rings is a blessing. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE READY TO TIE THE KNOT!!! We were not disappointed with this purchase.

View More

Karly May 1st, 2020

I bought my ring trio when I got engaged in 2015 and unfortanately lost the band back in October :( I was able to re order the exact same ring and put it in layaway. The terms and payment options from my trip are so great. Definitely recommend using them!

View More

Denise April 28th, 2020

I bought the ring for my fiance, when he asked me to marry him, he didn't buy wedding set. When I saw this ring, it's identical to mine. He absolutely loves the ring, and the id card that came with it is a definite plus!! The case it came in is beautiful, we are very pleased !!

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Buffy April 23rd, 2020

The rings are simply Beautiful! Amid the current pandemic, we were able to receive them close to our nuptials. Layaway was easy and the rings are quite affordable. EXCELLENT Customer Service!! The picture doesn't do justice!

View More

Lasaadia April 22nd, 2020

We loved our rings their beautiful. Can't wait to upgrade.

View More

Kiana April 22nd, 2020

The ring I got for my fiancé is perfect! And the payment arrangements made the entire process so easy!

View More

Ashley April 22nd, 2020

Absolutely stunning!

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Kelly April 22nd, 2020

I’m so ELATED about my Wedding rings. The quality of the diamonds are worthy of ROYALTY. I can’t stop staring at them. So satisfied with my choice in selection.

View More

Patricia April 21st, 2020

These are the most beautiful rings ever. Thank you trio rings.

View More

CORY April 21st, 2020

Beautiful Ring well worth the wait

View More

Travis April 21st, 2020

The ring was everything I hoped for and more. She loved it. They communicate well with me and letting me know what was happening.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Maria April 21st, 2020

The rings was just beautiful and fit perfectly. We are very happy with our choice.

View More

ChrissyC April 19th, 2020

My ring is gorgeous. Everything exceeded my expectation

View More

Valentina April 16th, 2020

My bridal set is just gorgeous! I can't stop looking at it. I get so many compliments at in public.I had my ring customized to fit my style. The team was very helpful in getting all the changes to make it my own. Thank you My trio ring!

View More

Madilyn April 14th, 2020

When I got engaged, my first ring that was $300 and from Kohl’s, was shipped to me in a tiny ziplock baggie. It was bent, the diamonds fell out and it was just so upsetting. My fiancé proposed to me with the wedding band. The proposal was perfect but the ring was just broken. So, we ordered from My Trio. I got it in December and I could not have been happier! My wedding is i...

View More

Dundria Johnson April 1st, 2020

Today my wedding day and my bday I'm in love with this bring along with my man highly recommend shopping with them

View More

Modesta March 28th, 2020

My grand daughter and spouse loved the rings. The rings are very affordable and nicely crafted(beautiful).. Thanks for a great set of Wedding Rings!!! All smiles our way. M.W

View More

Mariangelie March 26th, 2020

Beautiful rings! Mine fit perfectly but my fiance was to small. I contacted the customer service email and they responded quickly and they are going to resize the ring. Thank you

View More

Krystol March 26th, 2020

I would say the rings are sturdy..my fiance and I love them! There have lots of bling to them and the are just overall satisfying! We purchased these as engagement bands and are very pleased. I have noticed that the rings scratch easily but that is okay. I would still recommend these rings and this company! And yes I would shop with Trios again

View More

Montrese March 24th, 2020

I must say my experience with Trio was wonderful! The ring is beautiful and it fits my hubby to be size 17 finger perfectly! The customer service was very helpful and courteous! I would definitely purchase with Trio again!

View More

Vondra March 20th, 2020

He loved it! Can't wait to our Wedding day ❤️

View More

Donna March 20th, 2020

They are such beautiful rings and arrived earlier than expected!They were worth the wait and at such a reasonable price!

View More

Terrell March 19th, 2020

Beautiful!!! Came faster then expected, good quality and shiny.

View More

Taneisha Jackson March 19th, 2020

The rings are amazing they even came early this was the best thing that has happened. I want to thank trio rings for an amazing experience

View More

Pam Wilson March 18th, 2020

Love that we could finally afford a wedding ring set.

View More
more couples stories