Quantcast
Loading... Pro Tip: Lock in today's sale prices with No-Fee Layaway!
0

My Cart

$0.00

Real Diamonds
Direct Prices

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

Leonise

Let me start by saying the service is excellent. My fiancé and I were browsing online for rings when we found this website and chose the trio sets together for our upcoming nuptials. I was skeptical at first about buying rings online but after reading a few of the reviews I made up my mind and we set up the layaway plan for the purchase. We received the rings 3 days after we finished paying and I’m absolutely in love with them. I am so glad we decided to go for it and can’t wait for our wedding day to finally wear them.

Date of Posting: Oct 18th, 2018

Rudy

The rings are perfect, the diamonds we're clear to the eye and wife to be is so excited that I am too!

Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2018

Farid

It is amazing

Date of Posting: Oct 16th, 2018

Eliany

Loved the rings! Very beautiful! Also the customer service was excellent from beginning and even after the purchase was completed. Love everything about it, from the rings themselves, to warranty offered. The delivery was actually faster than the estimated time.

Date of Posting: Oct 15th, 2018

Debbie Williams

My Husband And I Are Very Pleased With Our Wedding Rings That We Purchase .This Was Our First Time Purchasing Wedding Rings From Trio Rings .We Love The Layaway Plan And Would Definitely Recommend Trio Rings To People .Also Sales Reps Are Very Helpful And Have Pleasant Working Attitude.

Date of Posting: Oct 12th, 2018

delissa

The ring is very beautiful.

Date of Posting: Oct 10th, 2018

Daniel

Best price and quality as usual! She's going to love it Thank you!

Date of Posting: Oct 4th, 2018

Kryra

The rings are totally beautiful I could not ask for anything better. Thank you so much we are so pleased and happy. Size was perfect, They are even better than the picture, thank you very much.

Date of Posting: Oct 1st, 2018

Ivan

Our rings are beautiful, and they fit very well! we are planning on a wedding in April 2019, but we wanted to get the rings ahead of time and they are done again very beautiful rings Thank you my trio rings for the great work and delivery of them! Ivan T.

Date of Posting: Sep 30th, 2018

Cheyenne

This is the perfect ring!! I seriously thought I wasn’t going to love it, but I absolutely do! As well as it being so affordable. Definitely recommend.

Date of Posting: Sep 27th, 2018

Jordan

This ring is so much more beautiful in person compared to a photograph. The diamonds are so shiny, and the quality of the gold is excellent. Would definitely buy from here again. The only complaint I have is that the inside of the ring is a bit ugly, but no one sees that part anyways so it’s no big deal.

Date of Posting: Sep 18th, 2018

Frances

I love love love my rings we were blown away by the look very pleased and already looking at anniversary rings the staff here were excellent.

Date of Posting: Sep 15th, 2018

William

My fiance and family members loved it

Date of Posting: Sep 7th, 2018

Summer

The rings are gorgeous! My fiancee & I adore them!

Date of Posting: Sep 4th, 2018

Antoinette

My ring is more beautiful than I expected it to be!! thanks my trio rings!!

Date of Posting: Sep 4th, 2018

HERNETTA

Me and my husband love our ring quality is great and we have received so many compliments I will definitely recommend My trio rings to all my family and friends that require excellent customer service and quality met up

Date of Posting: Aug 27th, 2018

Rayana

My Trio Rings was awesome! From their customer service to the design of the ring. Also, the shipping was quick! I would definitely recommend My Trio Rings to anyone. Why pay a lot when My Trio Rings exist. =)

Date of Posting: Aug 22nd, 2018

Davyd H

I surprise my husband with these rings and he did see them until his best man handed to him to give to me!!! When he opened the box and saw the ring is eyes lit up like diamonds in the ring. WE LOVE THEM!!! They look very classy and expensive for a fraction of the cost. I love the fact you have a layaway plan with no extra cost. The diamonds are beautiful and setting is magnificent.

Date of Posting: Aug 4th, 2018

Wendy

We love our rings. We received our rings really fast The picture does not do any justice. They are really beautiful and I can't wait to see my fiancee face when she puts on her ring for the first time. Customer service was very helpful . Thank you very much

Date of Posting: Jul 25th, 2018

Kevina

The ring was even more beautiful in person, stylish without being loud. Came earlier than the original estimated time which I was happy about. I did not measure the ring as yet so hopefully I received as described.

Date of Posting: Jul 25th, 2018

Ojetta

1st let me say thank you. This ring buying experience had been nothing short of AWESOME!! The value, payment options and customer service assistance was A1!!! You helped make my wedding perfect!! We will be ordering again. Mr & Mrs Brown ❤

Date of Posting: Jul 23rd, 2018

Brittany

My husband and I absolutely love our rings. They are exactly what we imagined they would be.

Date of Posting: Jul 10th, 2018

Brittany

My husband and I love our rings. He couldn’t wait to take the place holder ring off. He’s not a big jewelry guy but he loves the ring not only because it represents our marriage but because it is exactly what he wanted. My band looks amazing with my ring.

Date of Posting: Jul 10th, 2018

melinda

the process was and very easy and the shipping was pretty quick as well which again was amazing , my fiancé loves the ring and it also fits amazing , I will definitely refer this company to others

Date of Posting: Jul 6th, 2018

Tanesha

I was so scared to order these rings at first because I never ever bought any jewelry online before . I didn’t know wheatger they were real or not . My rings came and it was so perfect I will definitely be ordering again.

Date of Posting: Jul 6th, 2018

Raquel

Totally lover our set of rings... a bit lose compared to the size we thought... but we will make it work. Everyone that seen it loves it. Very happy with our purchase. Material looks and feels durable... Completely Satisfied

Date of Posting: Jul 4th, 2018

Phala

When I ordered the rings I was very happy that I found I can put the rings on layaway without using my credit or anything else. I love how I can choose how I can pay my rings also and to manage your payments. When I finished paying off the rings it was getting ready to ship I was soo happy to know it came a day early than expected. My husband and I love the rings very much! Thank you for your service.

Date of Posting: Jun 30th, 2018