Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1543 Reviews)
5 star
1357
4 star
141
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Raqeeb November 26th, 2020

The wedding ring looks so good on my hand. My fiance loves the way it looks too. We are looking forward to our wedding day to put on our rings for life. Thank you for having such a handsome and affordable ring.

View More

Crystal November 26th, 2020

Amazing! Love it!

View More

Crystal November 26th, 2020

Amazing quality! Would recommend!

View More

Alexis November 25th, 2020

Ring is absolutely stunning! It was supposed to be a Christmas present for my fiancé but I couldn’t wait to give it to him! Lol. Will definitely order again.

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Renee November 24th, 2020

These rings are beautiful! We love them!

View More

Jocelyn November 14th, 2020

I absolutely loved my first time experience with My Trio Rings. I was helping my grandparents find a new set of rings to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary and came across this site. Rings are beautiful and affordable. On top of that, they offer additional options like engraving. Delivery required a signature which made me feel secure that they valued their rings. My gran...

View More

Jameli November 13th, 2020

Customer service very helpful ring arrived on time. And it look just like the picture even prettier than the picture I am very pleased and I will be ordering again.

View More

Carolina November 13th, 2020

Hello, I have no complaints about the ring, it is very beautiful, what happened is that I got confused about the ring, I wanted to order another, that is why I wanted to return the ring and buy another Thank you very much

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Yamileisy November 13th, 2020

I love my rings!!!

View More

Kayla November 12th, 2020

Beautiful Ring ! My Fiancé loves it and it goes perfect with my wedding ring. We are so excited to tie the knot soon. Thank you so much MyTrioRings for being apart of our journey.

View More

Tamara November 12th, 2020

We love our matching rings. I decided to add engraving after I had placed the order. The representative contacted me back the next day and got it added. We’ve gotten so many compliments. Thank you.

View More

Morgan November 10th, 2020

Ring was exactly what I wanted. Super great quality . My fiancé loved the free layaway plan . With these times it definitely made it easier to get my dream ring

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Gemima November 6th, 2020

I couldn't be more pleased with my rings. They are prettier than the pictures and they fit us well. My fiancé and I had choose the wrong size when we made the purchase, the free ring sizer saved us, the customer service changed the size as soon as they saw our changing request email. The delivery was earlier than expected, and the package was very well packed. The only do...

View More

Tremayne November 5th, 2020

The ring is more beautiful then I could imagine. I’m popping the question at our baby shower cause all our friends and family would be there. You guys where a big help and important part in all this thank you so much

View More

Sherry November 5th, 2020

I just received my ring. It is so exquisite, it is more then what I expected. The stones shine beautifully. I can’t wait to share this website with my family and friends. I will be purchasing more rings in the near future.

View More

Kim Pinkston November 3rd, 2020

Love the ring! Wanted something that matched my ring, and this was perfect!!!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Dennis & Shawann October 28th, 2020

We were not only Blessed to find each other but Blessed to find mytrio rings!!!! We received compliments daily on how gorgeous they are. We definitely recommend My Trio Rings. Thank you so much!! We got married October 17th, 2020

View More

LaTisha Mack October 23rd, 2020

We love our rings and get so many compliments. We’re pleased with our purchase. The bling is so amazing on the rings.

View More

MrsBoss October 22nd, 2020

Beautiful Beautiful trio set of great value and quality. Ring set much more beautiful in person.

View More

Shavon October 22nd, 2020

My fiance loved the ring and we will be purchasing more very soon.Thanks for your excellent customer service

View More

Reaven October 22nd, 2020

I love love love my ring! We actually had really bad lucky when it came to rings due to my allergies but I talk to him-young and he made everything smooth and easy for me I have been wearing my ring for about a week now and I’m not reacting to it! Also my husbands ring was to small and that was a swift and easy fix I really loved working with this coming and I would definitel...

View More

Lexy October 20th, 2020

It is a very Beautiful excellent quality we are very happy with are Purchase

View More

Juan October 14th, 2020

She love it

View More

Brandi October 14th, 2020

I love my rings. Thanks.

View More

catherine October 13th, 2020

wonderful ring set and came way earlier than expected

View More

Cynthia October 13th, 2020

My Hubby lovess his ring! This is the 4th ring we have purchased from MyTrio will never purchase anywhere else now even when we upgrade!

View More

Cynthia October 13th, 2020

The band is absolutely beautiful, it was purchased as a anniversary gift to match my set. It looks great matched with the other band and ring.

View More

Lance Twigg October 13th, 2020

The rings are very beautiful and the service was amazing. Love the pricing and it was great that I got to do layaway. Thanks my trio rings

View More

DeonLewis October 13th, 2020

My husband and I ordered ours and they came before the estimated time and I am so in love with them. The pattern fully standout for me. We had orderd ours over the phone with a representative and the process was very speedy. We already knew what we wanted so it made things very easy. I love my set and my husband us enjoying the comfort of his.

View More

Jared October 12th, 2020

I purchased this ring for my wife of 10 years. She was so happy and excited that I was able to find a band that matches her other one. It’s absolutely stunning and beautiful. She really loves it.

View More
more couples stories