Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1961 Reviews)
5 star
1759
4 star
155
3 star
18
2 star
12
1 star
17

Karen August 13th, 2022

This set of rings fit us perfectly. The picture doesn't do the rings justice. Recommend My Trio Rings to all my friends and family.

View More

David August 12th, 2022

The ring was beautiful! My wife absolutely loves it. The quality was better than expected

View More

Chris & Mayra August 10th, 2022

Love the rings, great quality beautiful termination; wife love the rings Amazing job. would buy in the future and definitely will recommend.

View More

David August 8th, 2022

Searched the web for months looking for a ring my lady would appreciate, she wears size 11 and knew that would be an issue. MTR had plenty of options to choose from that met my criteria. Chose Amelia as it had everything I was looking for. MTR kept me updated the whole time I was paying it off. After I made the final payment on a Friday it was shipped the following Monday and a...

View More

Shari August 6th, 2022

We love our matching bands!! They are shiny and sparkle. The process was simple, all of my questions were answered quickly via the chat feature and delivery was on time. We were slightly disappointed as our rings have rose gold ropework that I first thought was a mistake as it looks like yellow gold, however, when I compared it to a gold ring there is a very slight rose tint ...

View More

LaVetrice Anderson August 6th, 2022

Ring was the most beautiful ring ever we have to get it resized but the quality is outstanding!!!!!!!!

View More

Tiffany August 2nd, 2022

My husband loves this ring. A jeweler tried to talk him into another ring, and he refused because he loves this ring.

View More

Theresa August 1st, 2022

The rings are beautiful!! Exactly as described.

View More

Raquel August 1st, 2022

Beautiful rings we received. Very excited to wear them. Extremely well packaged beautiful presentation.

View More

justin July 28th, 2022

The fit is great. They match so well

View More

Diana July 28th, 2022

OMG!!! I am so in love with this ring. It was worth the wait! A+++++

View More

Tiangela frison July 28th, 2022

Beautiful ring

View More

Tiangela July 28th, 2022

Yes it was so great he lived his ring will be ordering again

View More

Angel July 20th, 2022

So I have received my rings they are so beautiful omg! Thank you guys so much!!!

View More

Calandra July 14th, 2022

This ring is gorgeous. My husband adores this ring

View More

Sheryl July 12th, 2022

My husband loves his new wedding ring, he says it’s very comfortable to wear compared to his old Tungsten ring and loves the bling (7 diamonds). Thank you My Trio Rings!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Inés July 11th, 2022

I love it!!! My hubby love it too. It fits perfectly and it was just what I imagine. Thanks

View More

brad July 7th, 2022

Very excellent quality very supportive staff and she loves the ring a lot was shipped very quick I give 10 stars

View More

Caroline & Joseph July 6th, 2022

Absolutely perfect, we love it chic and modern

View More

Joseph Floyd July 5th, 2022

More beautiful than in person. Fast delivery as always. Second time purchasing from them. Authentication provided with ring. All around great experience for me.

View More

Diahann June 27th, 2022

I brought the set which consists of a man’s band and a woman’s band. Both bands was nice, but my band didn’t go with my engagement ring. I asked for an exchange and it was granted,

View More

Joycelynn June 20th, 2022

Husband loves his ring however we got the wrong size so getting it resized

View More

Anna June 13th, 2022

We ordered the pair (mens & women's band) the Jia collection didn’t disappoint! It fit perfect we used the free ring sizer. It’s just as beautiful in real life as it is in the pictures online! The Trio Rings Company was fast, easy, & painless!

View More

Jeffrey June 5th, 2022

The rings are beautiful. They fit perfectly and we both loved them, especially the sparkle!

View More

Alma May 31st, 2022

Our rings honesty could not be more perfect. I was breath taken. My fiancé and I opened them together and I started crying. I had to keep telling him that they were tears of joy. I absolutely love my engagement ring & I cannot wait for us to exchange vows in September & get to wear our bands!

View More

Tiaira May 26th, 2022

This is the ring I got for my husband for our 3yr anniversary I absolutely love this ring and company ❤️.

View More

Tiffany May 22nd, 2022

I got this ring as a wedding band upgrade for my husband he loves it

View More

John May 19th, 2022

The ring is perfect size and it looks as described. But the diamond stones re so tiny..I wish I knw and would hv ordered one that are way bigger. But it's lovely and will recommend it to anyone

View More

Samantha May 18th, 2022

My fiancé loves her ring and it looks amazing!

View More

Elizabeth May 18th, 2022

Beautiful rings! The pictures do not do it justice. This set is gorgeous, the detail is amazing. Don’t think about, you will not be disappointed!

View More
more couples stories