Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1357 Reviews)
5 star
1177
4 star
131
3 star
17
2 star
13
1 star
19

Jasmine January 24th, 2020

My husband surprised me with this ring as a early Vday/anniversary gift! It is absolutely gorgeous and completely stunning! I love how it is so uniquely designed also! I've never seen anyone else with a ring of this design so it really stands out. I've received some many compliments! I couldn't be anymore happier! He says that customer service was very helpful and always availa...

View More

Deee January 23rd, 2020

Omg! The online pictures don’t do these rings justice! They are so beautiful. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Absolutely AMAZING

View More

STEPHANIE January 22nd, 2020

Beautiful ring set, exactly what we were looking for.

View More

Sundance January 19th, 2020

Great rings. Worth every penny. Never had a problem and they are what i wanted

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Angela January 18th, 2020

I love my ring. It is so beautiful, I received so many compliments on this ring. He did an awesome job choosing it.

View More

Mistie January 17th, 2020

Exactly what I wanted and have been looking for

View More

Lorenzo January 17th, 2020

Beautiful rings set we love it. Aforable price

View More

Sheena January 12th, 2020

Simple yet elegant. Perfect fit for me and for my soon to be hubby. Can't wait to wear these on our wedding day!

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Jhonelle January 7th, 2020

Love the rings... they are really beautiful.. Great customer service and the layaway was simple and easy.. would definately recommend

View More

Ashley January 6th, 2020

Beautiful set. My fiance and I are excited to wear them for the rest of our lives! Thank you Trio Rings!

View More

Brooke January 6th, 2020

I love my ring

View More

Karen January 4th, 2020

My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with this set. This is a replacement set because our original set(which we purchased from My Trio Rings)was stolen. We loved the first set and we love this too.

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Andrew January 1st, 2020

Customer service has been great.

View More

Linda December 31st, 2019

My boyfriend loves his new ring.We looked at many jewelry rings before I decided on this one. It has the width for a larger mans hands, the diamonds sparkle brightly, and I had great customer service experience. I highly recommend this company.

View More

June December 31st, 2019

Perfect fit! Everything I expected. Beautifully made. Trustworthy, honest company. Thank you.

View More

Christina December 31st, 2019

We love our ring they fit perfectly is like it was made for us

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Josiah December 30th, 2019

I received my wedding rings three weeks before expected! The old adage of under-promise - over-perform rings (pardon the pun) truer than ever with My Trio Rings. Absolutely love the rings as I love my fiancé. The engraving was perfect as well. We won’t be wearing the bands until we get married in late February so a picture is out of the question for now, but thank you for an...

View More

Carol Joann Robles December 26th, 2019

The rings are beautiful and customer service were very friendly and helpful!

View More

Darlene December 25th, 2019

These rings are amazing. We love the quality, and and the amazing staff at trio rings. The timeline we were working in was very slim. They made our dreams come true.

View More

Mildred Ynfante December 25th, 2019

I love this ring is so perfect the pictures on the website didn’t do justice on how beautiful the ring is. My trio rings made this experience so comfortable and easy to get this process done. I’m forever grateful on how easy and fast they were.

View More

Marie December 25th, 2019

His Christmas gift was a hit! It is gorgeous and matches the ring he bought me when we got married. So so happy!!

View More

Alexis December 24th, 2019

I am beyond in love with our new rings!!! They are beautiful and came earlier than expected. Customer service was great especially when I suddenly changed my shipping method. Hubby and I are so in love with our rings and we are happy that we found my trio rings. They fit perfectly despite us ordering the wrong size. Overall, if you’re skeptical about ordering please don’t b...

View More

Marlon December 24th, 2019

My wife was TOTALLY ecstatic upon receiving her Christmas Gift ! I would like to thank Mytrio for making it all possible. The professionalism and flexibility you have offered me is GREATLY appreciated ! In a nutshell you guys are priceless and have become our permanent jeweler. Soon you soon for the upgrade. MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR !!

View More

Alli December 24th, 2019

The rings are lovely!!... I was a little worrired about them being a bit too much but the set is perfect.Great customer service. Based on the reviews I did think they would sparkle more but it was ok not greattt but good enough.

View More

Irma December 23rd, 2019

Wonderful ring we love it

View More

Richard December 23rd, 2019

Loved the quick delivery as rings arrived days before given date. How ever I did NOT!! like my wife needing to pay $41.00 giving the delivery driver $50.00 and he had no change in order to collect rings. Not sure it says any where this would happen and although once it was explained I understood I still did not like the surprise. My wife looked like an ass and with her brain i...

View More

Theresa December 23rd, 2019

I am super happy with the set that my husband and I picked. I love them so much

View More

Portia December 23rd, 2019

Very nice ring ...I was really impressed...

View More

Joyce December 21st, 2019

Omg! Words can't even explain how beautiful these rings are!! My husband and I will be celebrating 10yrs of marriage in March 2020, and decided to upgrade our rings. I'm so happy we found this site because for the price and quality of the rings it can't be beat. You guys have a forever customer here!

View More

Tysen December 20th, 2019

My experience with this company has been nothing but easy. They worked endlessly to help me get my girlfriend the perfect promise ring. The ring was so beautiful when I recieved it, and my girlfriend cried her eyes out.

View More
more couples stories