Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1940 Reviews)
5 star
1739
4 star
155
3 star
17
2 star
12
1 star
17

Joycelynn June 20th, 2022

Husband loves his ring however we got the wrong size so getting it resized

View More

Anna June 13th, 2022

We ordered the pair (mens & women's band) the Jia collection didn’t disappoint! It fit perfect we used the free ring sizer. It’s just as beautiful in real life as it is in the pictures online! The Trio Rings Company was fast, easy, & painless!

View More

Jeffrey June 5th, 2022

The rings are beautiful. They fit perfectly and we both loved them, especially the sparkle!

View More

Alma May 31st, 2022

Our rings honesty could not be more perfect. I was breath taken. My fiancé and I opened them together and I started crying. I had to keep telling him that they were tears of joy. I absolutely love my engagement ring & I cannot wait for us to exchange vows in September & get to wear our bands!

View More

Tiaira May 26th, 2022

This is the ring I got for my husband for our 3yr anniversary I absolutely love this ring and company ❤️.

View More

Tiffany May 22nd, 2022

I got this ring as a wedding band upgrade for my husband he loves it

View More

John May 19th, 2022

The ring is perfect size and it looks as described. But the diamond stones re so tiny..I wish I knw and would hv ordered one that are way bigger. But it's lovely and will recommend it to anyone

View More

Samantha May 18th, 2022

My fiancé loves her ring and it looks amazing!

View More

Elizabeth May 18th, 2022

Beautiful rings! The pictures do not do it justice. This set is gorgeous, the detail is amazing. Don’t think about, you will not be disappointed!

View More

MICHELLE May 13th, 2022

Yes it is beautiful

View More

Braya May 13th, 2022

Love them so much and Their great quality!!

View More

YOLANDA May 10th, 2022

RING IS GORGEOUS! FITMENT WAS PERFECT!

View More

ROBERT May 10th, 2022

FANTASICAL! BETTER THEN EXPECTED! SHIPPPED AND ARRIVED ON TIME. I APPROVE THIS COMPANY!

View More

Valencia May 10th, 2022

The rings are amazingly more beautiful then the pictures. They have a beautiful high gloss shine and they fit perfectly. I just love them and the cost was very reasonable. I will purchase from my trio rings again.

View More

Nikki May 7th, 2022

This ring is gorgeous. The picture here does not do it justice. I saw it on the banner and wanted it, but couldn't find it on your site. My mister had the idea to screenshot it and use Google lens to find it. I fell in love with the rose gold. More gorgeous in person!

View More

JaWanza May 6th, 2022

This is the most beautiful set ever! They're even more stunning in person

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

James May 6th, 2022

Rings are amazing

View More

Kirk May 5th, 2022

Perfect for us exactly what we wanted at a great value will use trio for all our rings

View More

Cynthia May 4th, 2022

The rings were beautiful my husband and i loved them. But my husbands will need to be resized but that’s not a problem.

View More

Jenevie May 2nd, 2022

I’m in love with my ring. Absolutely beautiful

View More

Larry April 29th, 2022

Nice ring

View More

Craig April 25th, 2022

The Ring Fit Perfectly and Was Amazing!

View More

Erica Supreme April 22nd, 2022

As soon as I opened the package I knew I was going to write a review. He is away, but I got to slip half of my set on, and the website doesn't do this set justice! I am now in love once again... Great job My Trżio Rings! Customer Service was quick EVERY time I needed them!

View More

Anastasia April 21st, 2022

My husband loves it!

View More

Jaime April 16th, 2022

All I can say is “WOW”!!! My fiancé and I ordered the ring together, but he was adamant about being the first one to see it. The day it arrived tho, I was home alone and it was torture waiting for him to get here. The second he came in, he grabbed the package and went into a different room of the house to open it. Based on his reaction, I knew I was gonna love it. He ...

View More

Aaron April 16th, 2022

My wife loves her ring upgrade! We have been married a year now, and this upgrade was everything for her. Thanks for all the staff at Trios that made this possible.

View More

timothy April 15th, 2022

I purchased these rings to replace our original wedding bands . Mine was broken several years ago and I lost a piece of it. My wifes ring is beat up and scratched pretty badly . We are celebrating our 33rd anniversary and I wanted to surprise her with some new rings . These are almost identical to our original rings . The only difference is the addition of diamonds. The patter...

View More

Erica April 8th, 2022

I absolutely love my ring!! It’s the right size and everything, the only thing was that I thought the rose gold would look like the picture but it seems more yellow gold to me, compared to the photo. But I absolutely love it anyway, it was the perfect gift for my 10 year anniversary.

View More

Nicole April 8th, 2022

I love my rings. My husband is so in love with his.

View More

Dustin April 4th, 2022

My wife loves them definitely will be shopping here again

View More
more couples stories