Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1846 Reviews)
5 star
1648
4 star
153
3 star
16
2 star
12
1 star
17

William P. September 14th, 2013

Item was just as described. Seller even called to make sure I had the right sizes.

View More

Linda P. September 12th, 2013

Seller accommodated a change before delivery. He was helpful and courteous.

View More

Marsha T. September 8th, 2013

Brooklyn, NY

Vipul was has amazing customer service skills. Our rings were beautiful. We've been really happy with it. They also get a lot of attention.

View More

Shanna B. September 8th, 2013

Palm Coast, FL

I have nothing wrong to say.. the ring is exact to picture and always sparkles! Could not be happier.. Will definitely be coming back for my wedding and husband to be rings :)

View More

Jennifer L. July 25th, 2013

This set looks gorgeous! I love the main halo style ring as well as the accompanying band. The mens ring looks great as well because the man would be able to have some sparkle on his finger too.

View More

Richelle L. July 25th, 2013

This ring is classy yet understated, it has a timeless look that resembles many vintage ring. Any girl would be lucky to receive such a ring! And the fact that she is marry someone so savvy seems to be just an added bonus!

View More

Ammo L. July 24th, 2013

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING WE COULD WANT IN A SET LOVE LOVE LOVE!

View More

Erica C. July 23rd, 2013

I just love this ring. Very beautiful and diamonds are shinning bright.

View More

Carlene G. July 23rd, 2013

I really love the setting on the engagement ring. I adore the way it looks like a flower. The matching eternity band is lovely. The fact that it comes in my size (13)is amazing. I have never been able to order anything without it being sized. If I had seen this site when I got married 7 years ago, this would be mine. It may still be mine; my anniversary is fast approaching...

View More

Samantha G. July 22nd, 2013

I absolutely love the way that the gold accents the diamonds on this ring set. These rings are extremely unique! The flower detail on the engagement ring has the perfect amount of sparkle and creativity, it's the type of ring any woman would want to show off! My favorite part about this ring set is the Wedding ring, it is exquisite and like nothing I have ever seen before! The ...

View More

Hannah K. July 22nd, 2013

Its so pretty and simple I LOVE it!

View More

Sandra C. July 22nd, 2013

Love these set, my fav by far! Can't wait to order ours in a few months

View More

Bailey R. July 21st, 2013

Live the setting if this ring! Love the simple feel to it ! Really like how the bands match perfectly to the main ring! Very reasonable price also !

View More

Sydney Y. July 21st, 2013

Absolutely love the engagement ring style and the wedding bands are simple and and clean cut. White gold looks so elegant and the diamonds are just the right amount. Plus the price for the set is reasonable. This ring set is PERFECT!

View More

Billy J. July 21st, 2013

I love that you all offer rings in a set for the price that you would be paying to a regular jewelry store for just the engagement ring and for the same quality. I also love that you have matching wedding bands.

View More

Mars D. July 20th, 2013

Its so danity and pretty!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Melinda S. July 19th, 2013

Love the heart shaped ring. Symoblizes love perfectly. And the wedding bands are gorgeous. Would love to own this set.

View More

ashley c. June 13th, 2013

This is a beautiful bridal set and for 2 payments of $320.oo it is very afforadable

View More

Dante J. July 8th, 2012

The rings were beautiful my fiance loves them

View More

Jessica D June 30th, 2012

No complaints here.

View More

Karen C May 22nd, 2012

Beautiful. Just as expected. Good experience from seller.

View More

kathy d May 16th, 2012

these rings are awesome. we were very happy. looks exactly like picture and description.

View More

Kym R May 10th, 2012

Great job and will buy from again

View More

D.L. C May 5th, 2012

rings were much prettier than expected---very pleased with my purchase

View More

jahnna c May 1st, 2012

Was a excellent product, exactly my descriptions

View More

Anna M April 17th, 2012

The rings are lovely! The picture doesn't do them justice. I was very happy when I received because they didn't look cheap or fake. I contacted the seller and supplied them with my sizes. Everything arrived on time and with no problems. Thanks much! I will order again from this seller if I ever have the need again!

View More

Matt H April 14th, 2012

Excellent piece arrived 2 days early, very happy with the purchase

View More

Vernon D April 12th, 2012

The ring was everything they said it was i'm very happy and my fiance loves it, thank you My Trio Ringside you guys have my future business!

View More

Fatafehi J. March 30th, 2012

Great

View More

Tyrone C. March 16th, 2012

I didnt talk to the seller, but the wedding rings are just as they look in the picture and the product arrived ontime.

View More
more couples stories