Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1724 Reviews)
5 star
1525
4 star
153
3 star
16
2 star
12
1 star
18

James C. February 13th, 2014

Excellent!!

View More

Carolyn S. February 11th, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous! Best part is the diamonds were clear and sparkly and I spent 200 less on this ring (that had more diamonds) than I would have on another ring at Helzberg that I was looking at! My fiance was thrilled we saved money :) Love it!

View More

James E. February 8th, 2014

Very good beginner set for me and my wife came from here and we love it.

View More

April February 8th, 2014

It was soo great, and the rings look so beautiful on our fingers.

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Michael M. February 6th, 2014

Houston, TX

I love my ring. My fiancee proposed January 19, 2014 in front the entire church during special prayer. I really, really love my ring, I can't stop looking at it. Thank you!

View More

Jose H. February 5th, 2014

An excellent gift!

View More

Carlos Q. January 31st, 2014

My fiancee really liked it, so i think that if you're in the market for an engagement ring you can go with this one no questions asked. your wallet will be gladful too so you can spend a little more on the big day =)

View More

Kevin S. January 29th, 2014

Very good seller. Responded to my questions quickly and courteously. Recommend this seller highly!

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Jeremy E. January 27th, 2014

Excellent company to do business with and the pictures don't do the rings justice. They were very accommodating when it came to shipping the ring early as well.

View More

Marlon D. January 24th, 2014

Sunrise, FL

This set is beautiful. I normally wear a 6.5 but when I printed out the size chart it said I was a 7.5 I spoke to customer service and the rep said go with the size I normally wear. I'm glad I did. The ring fits perfectly. Their customer service staff was friendly and helpful. The only reason I've given 4 stars instead of 5 is because they are thinner than I expected. Would def...

View More

Obo B. January 23rd, 2014

This ring came exactly as advertised. Beautiful appearance and very good quality. Very satisfied! I would recommend this seller to anyone.

View More

Eric B. January 22nd, 2014

vary nice ring. Brilliant.

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Daniel A. January 21st, 2014

These ring set was a godsend especially since most jewelers tend to sell the rings separately. They look just like in the picture. Excellent value for money...I couldn't be more happy.

View More

Rusti R. January 13th, 2014

Wesson, MS

Love my ring! I ordered it and had it on my finger showing it off in 7 days! The people you talk to are so helpful and kind! :)

View More

Dorcas B. January 13th, 2014

Davie, FL

I actually ordered the rings for a friend in Africa and she and her spouse love the set. The design is very beautiful and unique and they can't stop thanking me for such a great purchase. The price to was very reasonable. The customer service was excellent and I actually received the order earlier than I anticipated.

View More

Jeroen B. January 13th, 2014

Lokeren, -

As seen in online shop. Perfect fit, very beautiful. Would buy again instantly!!!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Oscar H. January 13th, 2014

Everything was as it should be. No complaints.

View More

Sheila V. January 13th, 2014

The ring was a gift for my husband. He lost his wedding ring and we never got around to replacing it. I was wrong on his size so I had to take it to a jewelers to be resized. He says he loves it and wears it everywhere. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

View More

Robert A. January 13th, 2014

Item as described and shipping was really fast! Will most definitely buy from MyTrioRings again in the future! First class jeweller>

View More

Kerrie M. January 11th, 2014

A replacement wedding band for my mother, very pretty yet conservative. Fit her style perfectly. Great transaction!

View More

Suganya C. January 10th, 2014

The stones were smaller then they were in d image,,, but i n my husband liked it,,, its was a perfect birthday gift,,

View More

Kerlyne L. January 6th, 2014

Items were vry nice but I had to return them cause I had no need for them anymore. Came right on time and seller has been really cooperative. I will definitely shop from them again

View More

Donna C. January 6th, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! It's beautiful!

View More

Gabriel S. December 28th, 2013

Great service and experience!

View More

Robert (Do10x47102n) December 27th, 2013

great service,prompt delivery,nice rings ! exactly how it should be,even friendly when you ask them for info or send email :)

View More

Serwano W. December 23rd, 2013

Kampala, -

The rings were absolutely gorgeous to say the least. I actually think the picture online doesnt do justice to their beauty. My now fiance loved them so much

View More

Joshua R. December 22nd, 2013

Fort Wainwright, AK

I found this company after researching on amazon, and I'm so happy that I did! The ring looks fantastic and she is really happy. I had to do an exchange to get the right ring for her and they rushed it right out to me so I could give it to her on time! Great people to work with!

View More

Jose C. December 21st, 2013

Excelente en el servicio que me brindaron, los anillos eran justo a como se mostraron en la imagen

View More

[email protected] December 21st, 2013

My husband loves his new ring.

View More

Farah M. December 16th, 2013

I like my ring my fianc�© lives it

View More
more couples stories