Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1812 Reviews)
5 star
1614
4 star
153
3 star
16
2 star
12
1 star
17

rebecca August 12th, 2021

Absolutely beautiful ring it's sparkle s so much more in person and compliments my engagement ring so we'll (which I also got from here) you will not be disappointed . Can't wait to order another one for the other side

View More

Danielle August 11th, 2021

These rings for my fiance and I were beautiful! Customer service was also AMAZING! Love this company, they helped get my rings to me 3 weeks earlier than expected.

View More

Mary August 10th, 2021

The ring is way more beautiful in person, I find myself looking at my ring all the time. It is very dainty on my short fingers. Honestly pictures dont do it justice at all!

View More

Curtis August 10th, 2021

I proposed and she said yes!

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Mrz.Vee August 9th, 2021

I love it very beautiful

View More

MAYBELLENE August 9th, 2021

Beautiful

View More

Stephen August 6th, 2021

Both rings were exceptional, more than we expected.

View More

Angela August 4th, 2021

This is such a beautiful set. The fact they offer these rings in larger sizes is amazing. No other jewelers offer sizes over 9 or 10 for women. I was able to get this gorgeous set in a size 12.5 for my chubby fingers. I'm so happy with it!

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Daniel August 4th, 2021

My wife absolutely LOVED it ! So gorgeous on her finger.

View More

Nephi August 4th, 2021

Rings look amazing my fiancee and I are both extremely excited and as a bonus they came a week early

View More

Shelby July 26th, 2021

This ring is perfect! A wonderful upgrade for 40+ year anniversary gift. Thank you MTR.

View More

Diana July 25th, 2021

Beautiful rings, great quality, great service. I request to get them ready a little earlier than the date given, I was told they would arrive 1 week faster, and they actually arrived not only 1 but 2 weeks faster. And they are amazing!

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Ivelisse July 24th, 2021

I love my new wedding ring set

View More

Carolyn July 23rd, 2021

Omg I love the ring set is so out standing

View More

Nicola July 2nd, 2021

I just want to say both me and my husband are very pleased with your service and how you took real great care of us and we were very prioritized, we had everything done the way we wanted it and on time, LOVE, LOVE our rings, your customer service is exceptional. Thank you very much.

View More

Mrs. Hayes June 29th, 2021

I gave this ring to my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary. He loves his new ring! It looks great on his finger. This ring is very elegant and it exceeded my expectations. Thanks,“My Trio Rings” for this affordable ring.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Denise June 23rd, 2021

This bridal set is absolutely gorgeous, I can't stop staring at my hand. I love my rings & I'm 1000% satisfied with my purchase.

View More

Austin June 22nd, 2021

Beautiful, perfectly made, and amazing.

View More

David & Shiminga June 22nd, 2021

Just recieved my rings I was soooo impatient it took about a month but it was well worth the wait and it came earlier than the estimated due date. The set I got is beautiful and I honestly felt like I wasn't good enough for the ringlike I couldn't believe that I got a 2 and 1/4 CT white gold engagement ring and band set for less than 2,000 it was on sale, but even the regular p...

View More

Brian June 22nd, 2021

The bridal set was more than I expected it was a perfect ring to propose with

View More

Eric June 22nd, 2021

The ring set is absolutely beautiful. My fiance LOVES her rings. They are more stunning in person than online. I utilized the layaway option was very useful since I'm on a budget. I know if i would have went to a jeweler would of ended up paying so much more. Can't wait to get married so I can show off my ring as well. Lol. Thank you My Trio Rings!

View More

Susana June 22nd, 2021

I love it.

View More

Julius June 22nd, 2021

Man I want this ring for years and I finally got a chance to purchase it and once I got it I can't take my eyes off of it.

View More

Marie June 21st, 2021

I purchase the ring for my soon to be husband the ring is beautiful..

View More

Alex June 19th, 2021

I bought this rose gold mens band ring to match my My fiance wedding ring. The ring arrived early at the house and were very happy. She loves it. Happy wife happy life. Alex

View More

Antonio Saucedo June 18th, 2021

Im in love with my purchase.. my order Got here 1 month before the due date That’s I love it!!! Thanks to jin-young Yoon for excellent service 5 stars

View More

Bertha June 17th, 2021

Love the rings!!

View More

Ari S June 17th, 2021

He loved it. Sparkling and classy, not too bulky. 10k just perfect.

View More

Larry June 16th, 2021

Very nice ring I love it

View More

Aisha June 16th, 2021

She loved everything about her ring the way it was package and handle with care . I proposed to my wife and she said yesssssss Everybody ❤️❤️

View More
more couples stories