Loading... Pro Tip: Lock in today's sale prices with No-Fee Layaway!
0

My Cart

$0.00

Real Diamonds
Direct Prices

Reviews

Introducing Our
Modern Couples

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

Rudy October 17th, 2018

The rings are perfect, the diamonds we're clear to the eye and wife to be is so excited that I am too!

View More

Farid October 16th, 2018

It is amazing

View More

Eliany October 15th, 2018

Loved the rings! Very beautiful! Also the customer service was excellent from beginning and even after the purchase was completed. Love everything about it, from the rings themselves, to warranty offered. The delivery was actually faster than the estimated time.

View More

Debbie Williams October 12th, 2018

My Husband And I Are Very Pleased With Our Wedding Rings That We Purchase .This Was Our First Time Purchasing Wedding Rings From Trio Rings .We Love The Layaway Plan And Would Definitely Recommend Trio Rings To People .Also Sales Reps Are Very Helpful And Have Pleasant Working Attitude.

View More

delissa October 10th, 2018

The ring is very beautiful.

View More

Daniel October 4th, 2018

Best price and quality as usual! She's going to love it Thank you!

View More

Kryra October 1st, 2018

The rings are totally beautiful I could not ask for anything better. Thank you so much we are so pleased and happy. Size was perfect, They are even better than the picture, thank you very much.

View More

Ivan September 30th, 2018

Our rings are beautiful, and they fit very well! we are planning on a wedding in April 2019, but we wanted to get the rings ahead of time and they are done again very beautiful rings Thank you my trio rings for the great work and delivery of them! Ivan T.

View More

Cheyenne September 27th, 2018

This is the perfect ring!! I seriously thought I wasn’t going to love it, but I absolutely do! As well as it being so affordable. Definitely recommend.

View More

Jordan September 18th, 2018

This ring is so much more beautiful in person compared to a photograph. The diamonds are so shiny, and the quality of the gold is excellent. Would definitely buy from here again. The only complaint I have is that the inside of the ring is a bit ugly, but no one sees that part anyways so it’s no big deal.

View More

Frances September 15th, 2018

I love love love my rings we were blown away by the look very pleased and already looking at anniversary rings the staff here were excellent.

View More

William September 7th, 2018

My fiance and family members loved it

View More

Summer September 4th, 2018

The rings are gorgeous! My fiancee & I adore them!

View More

Antoinette September 4th, 2018

My ring is more beautiful than I expected it to be!! thanks my trio rings!!

View More

HERNETTA August 27th, 2018

Me and my husband love our ring quality is great and we have received so many compliments I will definitely recommend My trio rings to all my family and friends that require excellent customer service and quality met up

View More

Rayana August 22nd, 2018

My Trio Rings was awesome! From their customer service to the design of the ring. Also, the shipping was quick! I would definitely recommend My Trio Rings to anyone. Why pay a lot when My Trio Rings exist. =)

View More

Davyd H August 4th, 2018

I surprise my husband with these rings and he did see them until his best man handed to him to give to me!!! When he opened the box and saw the ring is eyes lit up like diamonds in the ring. WE LOVE THEM!!! They look very classy and expensive for a fraction of the cost. I love the fact you have a layaway plan with no extra cost. The diamonds are beautiful and setting is magn...

View More

Wendy July 25th, 2018

We love our rings. We received our rings really fast The picture does not do any justice. They are really beautiful and I can't wait to see my fiancee face when she puts on her ring for the first time. Customer service was very helpful . Thank you very much

View More

Kevina July 25th, 2018

The ring was even more beautiful in person, stylish without being loud. Came earlier than the original estimated time which I was happy about. I did not measure the ring as yet so hopefully I received as described.

View More

Ojetta July 23rd, 2018

1st let me say thank you. This ring buying experience had been nothing short of AWESOME!! The value, payment options and customer service assistance was A1!!! You helped make my wedding perfect!! We will be ordering again. Mr & Mrs Brown ❤

View More

Brittany July 10th, 2018

My husband and I absolutely love our rings. They are exactly what we imagined they would be.

View More

Brittany July 10th, 2018

My husband and I love our rings. He couldn’t wait to take the place holder ring off. He’s not a big jewelry guy but he loves the ring not only because it represents our marriage but because it is exactly what he wanted. My band looks amazing with my ring.

View More

melinda July 6th, 2018

the process was and very easy and the shipping was pretty quick as well which again was amazing , my fiancé loves the ring and it also fits amazing , I will definitely refer this company to others

View More

Tanesha July 6th, 2018

I was so scared to order these rings at first because I never ever bought any jewelry online before . I didn’t know wheatger they were real or not . My rings came and it was so perfect I will definitely be ordering again.

View More

Raquel July 4th, 2018

Totally lover our set of rings... a bit lose compared to the size we thought... but we will make it work. Everyone that seen it loves it. Very happy with our purchase. Material looks and feels durable... Completely Satisfied

View More

Phala June 30th, 2018

When I ordered the rings I was very happy that I found I can put the rings on layaway without using my credit or anything else. I love how I can choose how I can pay my rings also and to manage your payments. When I finished paying off the rings it was getting ready to ship I was soo happy to know it came a day early than expected. My husband and I love the rings very much! Tha...

View More

Shahid June 29th, 2018

We didn’t get married yet we are engaged I purchased this amazing set and we love the finished product they fit perfect! I met my future wife at the 2016 summer Olympic Games while supporting my son who won a silver medal in boxing. We are currently waiting on an approval of a fiancée visa so we can get married.

View More