Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1870 Reviews)
5 star
1671
4 star
153
3 star
17
2 star
12
1 star
17

[email protected] December 21st, 2013

My husband loves his new ring.

View More

Farah M. December 16th, 2013

I like my ring my fianc�© lives it

View More

Michael G. December 16th, 2013

The item was as described, but the photo of the ring is under absolute ideal lighting/conditions. The diamonds are tiny and their shape is difficult to see. The gold work is flawless.

View More

Elizabeth A. December 13th, 2013

Pittsfield, MA

i got my ring and i was so excited. my wedding is on 29th march 2014 and i cannot wait to show my ring. thanks to my trio rings i can now boast of having a quality ring. thanks a lot!

View More

Jowed P. December 13th, 2013

Cowra, NW

there's no more words to say about the rings...IT'S TOTALLY LOVELY RINGS...

View More

Harold M. December 13th, 2013

very nice very satisfied

View More

Tyrone C. December 12th, 2013

Milwaukee, WI

LOVE THE RING IT LOOKS LIKE IT DOES ONLINE

View More

Sue C. December 11th, 2013

This ring is more beautiful in person arrived early and we are very pleased with it. Was for my 13th wedding anniversary. So Happy! Thanks

View More

Glen K. December 9th, 2013

My 1st time using My Trio Rings...am very pleased with the ring,and the service they provided...

View More

Christopher L. December 6th, 2013

Newport News, VA

she loves it..Im happy

View More

Virgilio A. December 4th, 2013

Nice ring, nice presentation.

View More

Tomiko D. December 3rd, 2013

I got this ring for my fiance, he loved it. It was shipped in a timely manner tracking was very accurate.love it love it love it. Very pleased with service.

View More

Jason S. November 29th, 2013

Excellent - just as described. Very pleased.

View More

Aneil R. November 26th, 2013

I am very happy with the purchase. The ring was sized perfectly and my fiance loved it that makes me happy to award 5 stars (:

View More

Isaiah W. November 21st, 2013

Fort Campbell, KY

My fiancé got her rings today,she absolutely loved them! These rings are a great buy and will make any wife to be very happy.

View More

Demetris D. November 15th, 2013

Ripley, TN

I received my ring in a fast timely fashion.. They were beautiful. I was so excited when my fiance gave me the rings.. I will be recommeding my trio to my friends.. Thanks again for all the help

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Roderick O. November 15th, 2013

Great seller. It's a pleasure doing business with you. My item arrived on time. Didn't wait long for it-it came quick. Keep up the great service and definitely will and hoping to purchase from you in the near future. Thank you for the great service.

View More

Donna E. November 15th, 2013

Took a little while to get these but well worth the wait! I love my rings!!!

View More

Evan J. November 11th, 2013

Nashville, TN

I loved the ring. It was much cheaper then all the competitors (which is nice), but also I think it is much prettier then the other rings I looked at. Thanks!

View More

DeErica W. November 10th, 2013

New London, NC

This ring was chosen as a band to a ring I had purchased somewhere else (I had not heard of mytriorings.com at the time)and the description really helped me to chose the best looking ring. When it arrived, I immediately opened it and tried it on and I was extremely happy. I love my ring!!!!

View More

DeErica W. November 10th, 2013

New London, NC

The ring was absolutely beautiful. I could not wait for my future husband to see it. The rings arrived very quickly and I was stunned at the accuracy of the ring description found on the website. I will certainly recommend mytriorings.com to friends and family. Thanks for such a wonderful product.

View More

Johnathan S. November 10th, 2013

Corona, NY

It was a very easy process, their rings have a extreme high quality.

View More

Zhanet D. November 10th, 2013

The ring is gorgeous, nice and neat; fast shipping but so long time for preparing. 5

View More

Julie D. November 6th, 2013

The ring is exactly what I expected, very pretty and delicate. Nice ring for the price.

View More

Omar R. November 4th, 2013

Citrus hts, CA

Well I asked my father and his new future wife. They both say they're 99.99% satisfied. They loved there Rings and I am happy I could help. They both like yellow gold so its perfect.

View More

Rainnie W. November 2nd, 2013

The ring is exactly the way it looked and the stones are clear not milky. The delivery was early and I love the ring.

View More

David P. November 1st, 2013

Muskogee, OK

Awsome, thank you!

View More

Helia A. October 31st, 2013

Good service!

View More

Kera L. October 30th, 2013

Roseau, -

I got this ring set in yellow gold and they are fantastic. I love them. I loved most of all the speedy service I received from Management. My Trio Rings is the best place for wedding ring sets. I give them an A+

View More

Konstantina G. October 30th, 2013

Wantagh, NY

These rings are amazing!! we couldn't wait to purchase them even though our wedding is next year! Absolutely gorgeous, excellent customer service, great communication. It is ok if it doesn't fit perfect, no worries! You send it back and re-size it for $25!!! Have nothing but great things to say! Thanks a lot My Trio Rings!!

View More
more couples stories