Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1940 Reviews)
5 star
1739
4 star
155
3 star
17
2 star
12
1 star
17

Vanessa G. August 13th, 2015

Allentown, PA

Is the perfect gift I ever got and I will never take it out of my finger thank you my trio ring to make the day ever is really what I was looking and my husband found it I truly recommend it to everyone one out there I give it a 5+ star

View More

Angela M. August 13th, 2015

Somerset, NJ

I ordered a replacement wedding ring for my husband after he lost his for the SECOND time. Trio matched the original design so well, it even looks better than mine (still the original ring after 39 years!). Customer service was great and delivery timely. I would not hesitate to use Trio again, should my husband lose his ring a third time.

View More

Dana H. August 13th, 2015

My pleasant, WI

The rings I purchased were beautiful and for such a good price! Shipping was fast and I was grateful for the feedback of the jeweler!

View More

Scott S. August 10th, 2015

New Providence, NJ

The rings came quickly. They are nice, but I wish they were a bit thicker and wider. For the but price though I can't complain. do I recommend. Yes!One complaint though, when I ordered I never received confirmation. They should at least send a confirmation email.

View More

Natasha V. August 6th, 2015

Bronx, NY

We love our matching ring!!! They were a great price and the packaging of the rings is beautiful.

View More

James B. August 4th, 2015

Hot Springs, AR

I ordered this set of rings for my wedding, and I could not be happier with them.They are beautiful, and fit perfectly too.I paid for 2 day shipping and the rings arrived as promised, in plenty of time.I am getting married in a few days, and I am looking forward to showing off my beautiful wedding rings!!Thanks so much for the great and gorgeous product!

View More

Mario E. August 4th, 2015

Dodge city, KS

I absolutely love my ring! My fiancé was extremely happy that it arrived on time! Thank you My Trio Rings!

View More

Dashan H. August 4th, 2015

East Orange, NJ

I am so pleased by the quality of the Rings my fiance was so happy the Rings can on time for me to pop the question I will recommend to any and everyone I know

View More

Olukunle F. July 31st, 2015

Bloomfield, NJ

First of all, thank you for the quick delivery, that's superb!!!. The delivery came in a blink of an eyes. The ring looks so nice and beautiful.

View More

Joshua A. July 27th, 2015

Tamarac, FL

I was very pleased with my order the rings are beautiful even though i was a little hesitant to order from a website but i went with my gut my wife is extremely happy with the rings they arrived on time the customer service is incredible at my triorings and they are very understanding with everything i would also like to thank the company as well as the reps there yous love you...

View More

Miguencia P. July 27th, 2015

Malden, MA

The ring was so gorgeous, it was even more beautiful in person. Love it keep up the good work my trio.Thanks Mimi Pierre

View More

rebecca m. July 24th, 2015

Sapulpa, OK

I absolutely love my ring (as did everyone who has seen it) and it arrived sooner than expected. I will be shopping here in the future. --Rebecca

View More

Tope A. July 21st, 2015

Abuja, -

The ring was exactly as seen on the website, arrived on time and the customer service was excellent!

View More

Annette A. July 18th, 2015

Kissimmee, FL

We got our rings 5 days ago. They are beautiful. I'm so glad we chose these rings. I will tell all my friends about my ring trio. The customer service was great also.

View More

Sarah E. July 13th, 2015

Okatie, SC

I love my ring! Its just the right thickness and is a modest bling. My Trio rings didn't waste any time to ship my ring after my final layaway payment. Which I appreciate. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT. I can't wait to wear this wedding band for forever.

View More

Kimberley G. July 13th, 2015

Tofte, MN

My parents bought these rings and they received them, nicely packaged, a couple days before scheduled delivery. They are absolutely gorgeous!! Excellent job mytriorings!! Real classy in design and looks very elegant on their hands. Thanks for the great customer experience. They took a chance on this website and it paid off. They will definitely be shopping here again.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Ardell J. July 13th, 2015

Chicago, IL

We were very nervous about ordering rings online. But mytriorings.com did not disappoint. The rings are absolutely beautiful. Thanks so much for your customer service and awesome product delivery.

View More

Jessica D. July 10th, 2015

Belfry, KY

Absolutely love these rings! We bought these for our 3rd anniversary and they got here super quick!

View More

johnny g. July 9th, 2015

Park Forest, IL

We love our rings.Great look,Great fit! Thank-you

View More

Victor M. July 9th, 2015

Falls Church, VA

Rings arrived super fast and they are exactly what we wanted. Excellent service!

View More

Chelsey P. July 8th, 2015

Parsons, KS

My wife loved her ring and didn't hesitate to take pics and send them to her family. It's beautiful and looks amazing on her hand. She said she already wants me to find her something else from this site. I told her I sure will.

View More

Jeremy W. July 3rd, 2015

Randleman, NC

It's perfect!! Thank you

View More

SHALISE W. July 3rd, 2015

columbia, SC

Love my ring. Thanks so much for the professionalism! I probably could have gotten one size smaller but I love it! It came on time! Perfect for me

View More

Amanda B. July 3rd, 2015

Dekalb, IL

Love the service

View More

Eri S. July 2nd, 2015

Cambridge, MA

The diamonds are so clean and shiny, they are standing in a line very equally. They are so beautiful and gorgeous.

View More

OMAR G. June 29th, 2015

SPANISH TOWN, -

The rings are absolutely beautiful. The customer service was even greater. I had several questions about the rings and My order and the Customer Service representatives responded very quickly and politely. The rings arrived exactly on time and the packaging was good. The rings came in a beautiful red box, it just added to the whole experience. It looks and feels very durabl...

View More

stacy H. June 26th, 2015

bronx, NY

We were so very cautious about ordering our rings online.And Honestly they looked so beautiful online,We figured it was too good to be true.Once we received them,Not only were they beautiful but well worth more than we paid!!! Thank you so much for offering such beautiful pieces of jewelry at such a affordable price!! We were married on June 15,2015 in Las Vegas and Thanks to ...

View More

Erycka W. June 26th, 2015

Nassau, -

I love my ring!! Purchasing was easy and safe, it also arrived in the time it stated. It fits perfectly and now the countdown is on to the big day! I'm happy we chose my trio rings.

View More

Katherine b. June 25th, 2015

Monroeville, PA

I absolutely love them they are beautiful i think i need a different size though the delivery was also prompt

View More

Megan T. June 24th, 2015

Taylors, SC

I absolutely love my rings! They looked just like they are pictured. Shiny and beautiful! Shipped right on time.

View More
more couples stories