Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1941 Reviews)
5 star
1740
4 star
155
3 star
17
2 star
12
1 star
17

Stephan c. February 3rd, 2016

Peoria, IL

I had the reviews before I decided to purchase a ring from this website. I was impressed that the ring came earlier then expected. The rings arriving early is fantastic. How fantastic you ask, well I cried when I saw how perfect it was and in thrilled to tell everyone where I got the ring after the proposal. Thank you for your excellent customer service and amazing products.

View More

RONALD D. February 1st, 2016

PARKER, CO

The rings are breathtaking, they are absolutely beautiful. It arrived as scheduled and the customer service experience was wonderful. I will ensure to recommend your website.

View More

Steven R. January 29th, 2016

Hendersonville, TN

These rings were ordered on 01/08/2016. My wife and I were amazed that they arrived within 5 days of ordering them. They were purchased for our 40th wedding anniversary ceremony, which will be on 02/14/2016. We are extremely happy with the quality, workmanship and the service received from My Trio Rings.

View More

gina l. January 27th, 2016

vallejo, CA

Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and engraving. Absolutely would recommend to others. Great ring , great price. Thank you my honey is already wearing it and the weddings 2 months away. 5 stars !!

View More

Jessica J. January 24th, 2016

Overland park, KS

First off, the layaway program that this company offers is amazing and the rings are incredibly reasonable. Second, my ring arrived way faster than expected which was a nice surprise. As for the ring itself, it is absolutely gorgeous! It looks even better in real life than on the website and I couldn't be happier with it. This is a fantastic company to order from and I couldn't...

View More

Tekeya C. January 22nd, 2016

Miami, FL

I rated a 4 because the rings look exactly like the pic and they are beautiful but I am very displeased with the customer care. My rings were a half size too big and I was told to sign up for a program to be able to have them adjusted. I think it's only right if your an online store to at least do 1 courtesy resize but I guess I'm delusional. Rings great/ customer service poor

View More

Marlene C. January 21st, 2016

Warren, MI

We Were Nervous When We First Found Your Site, However We Fell In Love With This Ring Set. They Were Exactly What We Were Looking For. Your Video Really Doesn't Do These Rings Justice.We Were expecting The Rings To Arrive On January 27th Because We Had Both Wedding Bands Engraved. To Our Surprise, They Arrived Early On The 15th. It Was Love At First Sight When We Opened The Bea...

View More

Rose M. January 20th, 2016

Harrisburg, PA

The ring arrived earlier than expected, which was great! It's my husband's upgraded ring which is replacing the old worn one. Love it and he is very pleased.

View More

Matthew V. January 20th, 2016

Antioch, CA

The rings we received are beautiful as advertised and good quality. Service was decent and the price was great.

View More

maria l. January 20th, 2016

roseville, CA

on time delivery!!! and i really loveeeeeee it!!!!!!

View More

Sarah K. January 19th, 2016

Alburtis, PA

My ring is beautiful. It looks a little bigger in the picture than it really is however i love it!!

View More

Traci W. January 19th, 2016

Christiansburg, VA

It was really cool to get this ring cleaning solution for free. It is not as pictured above however. I can't complain though!

View More

Traci W. January 19th, 2016

Christiansburg, VA

I love the ring set! It took a bit longer to get the rings that I anticipated, but once I brought this to the attention of customer service, they promptly took care of the problem and I received them as promised.

View More

Chastity R. January 19th, 2016

Houston, TX

The ring was just as beautiful in person as it was online. It was delivered on time. My husband loved it. I will definitely spread the word about trio rings!!

View More

Thagpaul g. January 17th, 2016

st johns, -

Oh I absolutely love my rings , the person at customer service was awesome and I received my item on time love it one more satisfied customer definitely will recommed

View More

Glenda B. January 12th, 2016

Tolono, IL

I loved my ring...got it very quickly and I am very pleased...Would recommend My Trio Rings to friends.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Brian C. January 10th, 2016

Sicklerville, NJ

This company and the make of this ring is HORRIBLE! My ring broke, as pictured and I am NOT a happy wife! We will be going to Jared, Kay's, Helzberg or somewhere more legit to purchase a REAL ring from. Be careful ordering from this company!

View More

Amy W. January 5th, 2016

Proctorville, OH

the ring is very pretty, but it is not nearly as thick as the picture portrays. I am satisfied, generally, with the purchase.

View More

britney b. January 5th, 2016

memphis, TN

The process was so easy and the customer service was outstanding, anytime I had any concerns or questions I was assisted right away. The ring was a bit smaller than I expected but still very beautiful

View More

Jacob C. January 1st, 2016

Gahanna, OH

The engagement ring arrived sooner than anticipated, exceeded our expectations in quality and service and we disagree with the single bad review we read; the ring is shiny and beautiful. Plan to get matching band soon. Thanks Trio rings

View More

Kylie H. December 31st, 2015

Pickering, ON

Not the best quality, service was good however.

View More

Elsa C. December 30th, 2015

Laborie, -

ring looks nice but the pic on site looked better

View More

stephenie d. December 30th, 2015

wyoming, PA

The rings are perfect we love them

View More

Jasmin Z. December 30th, 2015

Pacoima, CA

I had great customer service the arrival was excellent came right on time the ring is gorgeous great pay plan very conveniant thank you so much.

View More

Iris C. December 28th, 2015

Clarkston, WA

I was so stunned when I got the ring and the shipping was super fast. I received everything in perfect condition including the packet with the certificate of authenticity for all three rings. Perfect Christmas and early birthday gift of me. I surprised my husband about it and he was super happy and excited to try it on. We loved it and will be recommending MY TRIO RINGS to our ...

View More

Keshia L. December 25th, 2015

Memphis, TN

My rings are beautiful! They were on time and we are very satisfied!

View More

Atia s. December 24th, 2015

leesburg, FL

The ring is beautiful! Perfect fit. It wasnt suppose to have arrived until the 29th of december, i received it on the 22nd!

View More

Lyndsey P. December 24th, 2015

Greencastle, IN

I love the ring. It's beautiful and the light hits it just right. It's slightly smaller than it looks in the pictures but I still love it! Thank you my trio rings!

View More

Alice M. December 23rd, 2015

Chevy chase, MD

Drear staff at my trio rings,I wanted to take a moment to thank you from the bottom of my heart for going above and beyond to make my proposal a unforgettable moment in our lives. I will always remember how you all made such a great effort for me and my fiancé that paid off in so many ways.

View More

Heather M. December 23rd, 2015

Greensboro, NC

Loved the rings well worth it and fast delivery

View More
more couples stories