Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1702 Reviews)
5 star
1505
4 star
152
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

John January 4th, 2021

It’s a beautiful 14 karat gold ring. It’s the one I’ve always wanted. I wear it as a thumb ring. I can’t thank MyTrioRings enough for their thoughtful service

View More

Sonia January 4th, 2021

My Rings are AMAZING! My husband and I have been married for 30 years and I wanted to get a new set, this set was perfect! Thank you My Trio Rings!!

View More

Adefunke January 1st, 2021

My ring fits perfectly and the rock is smaller than pictured. I love the tiny details on this ring that made the whole set come out really beautiful.

View More

Cynthia December 29th, 2020

Hi I'm totally overwhelmed on how beautiful the rings are I totally have recommended your rings to who ever planning to get married Thanks Regards Cynthia Bolivar

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Amanda December 28th, 2020

Looks just like the pic. Very elegant.

View More

Bri Ana December 28th, 2020

Was skeptical about posting a picture being that I’m newly engaged but I must say the reactions that I received from my friends and family were everything. I love my ring so much and to put the icing on the cake the set of rings is called Valentina collection and my maiden name will be Valentine

View More

Jeffrey December 25th, 2020

excellent service, price and made it here to Toronto on time. Can not say enough

View More

Ashley December 25th, 2020

So beautiful! My husband loved it. Looks better in person!

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Rafaela December 25th, 2020

Love it

View More

Tiffany December 22nd, 2020

The ring is beautiful. I think my Fiancé will love it. I'm impressed on how nice the packaging is and the ring is affordable. I will definitely refer My Trio rings to friends and family.

View More

Lionel December 22nd, 2020

We both love the rings. The color and quality are fantastic. The only problem was the missing engraving.

View More

Wiley December 21st, 2020

Me and my husband LOVE our rings

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

The Future Mrs.Smith December 21st, 2020

Wow what can I say about My Trio Rings other than that you guys are simply AMAZING.. We found you guys up late one night and never expected to get such superb service !!! You guys delivered from beginning to the end ... and we can’t wait to get our bands we know they will be perfect as well !!!! You guys made it so much easier to say YES .. to the man I’m going to Spend the...

View More

Una Delgado December 19th, 2020

Exceptional quality and customer service! My fiancee was surprised and beyond thrilled to wear this ring. He wanted something that was both masculine and flashy and this ring provides both. I really can't complaint the staff more as they assisted in getting me the ring earlier than expected to avoid delays in a planned trip. So impressed all around and there is no mistake in pu...

View More

Keke December 18th, 2020

My husband loved it! I wish the band was a tad bit thicker but it still looks so good and he loves it!

View More

Joshua December 18th, 2020

This was the best decision we made with this pandemic time. The rings are so beautiful, the customer service is amazing and we definitely recommend this online store. My wife and I are very happy with our wedding rings. They arrived faster than we thought.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Connie December 17th, 2020

I loved the picture when I seen it and I love it even more in person. Its not huge and its not small its right in between.

View More

TANYA December 17th, 2020

I couldn't decide what rings to get. After looking at the reviews and the specs of the rings, I decided to order this set. When it arrived, I was blown away. The rings are absolutely beautiful. They sparkle like crazy and look so rich and substantial. I've had rings that cost substantially more but none that I was more satisfied with. You won't be disappointed.

View More

Anthony December 15th, 2020

Great Rings

View More

Rachael December 15th, 2020

These look so nice, better in person. Good quality and good customer service

View More

Danielle December 14th, 2020

My husband loves it, as do I.

View More

James December 14th, 2020

The ring is beautifully shaped and colored. MyTrio had the size I needed custom ordered at an excellent price. Have not popped the question yet, but I know she will love it when I do!

View More

Melany December 13th, 2020

My husband and I have been married for 15 years and we wanted to get some rings in honour of our 15 year anniversary. Unfortunately we have large ringfinger sizes and we had a lot of stipulations and wanted a nice ring n but we wanted conflict free diamonds My trio ring gave us the ability to fulfil everything on our wish list without breaking the bank we are forever grateful t...

View More

Lisa December 10th, 2020

Our rings are beautiful. We are very happy with them.

View More

Kalin v December 10th, 2020

I bought this ring for my wife as a 5 year upgrade we love the rings she love everything about the ring the color and the size of it.

View More

David December 9th, 2020

I love the ring! I can not wait to give it to my husband this Christmas!! I got my ring from here too!!

View More

Faith December 8th, 2020

Excellent. More than expected. We will definitely order in the future.

View More

Andrew December 8th, 2020

Elegant and the craftsmanship is flawless. This will be my go to for any future purchases

View More

Joyce December 6th, 2020

Thank you the price was great and we had a great wedding

View More

Staunchis Williams December 6th, 2020

Ring is beautiful. Team was very helpful

View More
more couples stories