Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1961 Reviews)
5 star
1759
4 star
155
3 star
18
2 star
12
1 star
17

Aubry S. July 28th, 2016

Cortez, CO

Loved working with My Trio Rings and I love the way my rings look! Very simple, elegant, and beautiful. Couldn't be happier! Thanks!

View More

Frances P. July 21st, 2016

Raleigh, NC

I was pleased with the on time shipping and the ease of placing the order but my ring came to me too big and my wife's ring was a lot smaller than we had anticipated but overall it was a good experience

View More

Deionna N. July 13th, 2016

Temple Terrace, FL

The entire process was a great experience. The rings are gorgeous and arrived on time.

View More

Danielle R. July 8th, 2016

Kingstown, -

Highly recommend trio rings they are just as pictured

View More

Danielle R. July 8th, 2016

Kingstown, -

I love my rings theywere received on time and looked just the same as on the website. Thank you

View More

Muntaro I. July 8th, 2016

Akishima-shi; Tokyo., -

The engraving was nice; however, a little hard for someone who is short sighted to see the words clearly since the width of the rings aren't wider enough.

View More

Joyce D. July 7th, 2016

Erlanger, KY

Love my rings!!! Found my perfect set! Quality and price are awesome! Will share this website with everyone I jnow

View More

Joyce D. July 7th, 2016

Erlanger, KY

Love love love my new rings from my trio!! I have gone through 3 sets of cheap Cz rings til I found this set! I was nervous about ordering online but am glad I did! Quality is beautiful and the price was awesome! I will recommend to everyone I know!

View More

Jody H. July 5th, 2016

Clinton, TN

My Trio Rings was an absolute blessing to me. Never thought I would be able to find a place that would help me the way they was able to help me. I could write a lot here but I've gotta keep it short. Great customer service, beautiful rings.

View More

Jacquelyn O. July 5th, 2016

Omaha, NE

I love it!

View More

Jacquelyn O. July 5th, 2016

Omaha, NE

We love our rings and couldn't wait to receive them, and when we did we weren't disappointed! We tell everyone we know about the company, and encourage them to buy from you guys because they won't be disappointed!Waiting for you to get 5 Carats and up for my upgrade in 5 years.

View More

dawn g. July 2nd, 2016

fruitland park, FL

First, I wish I had a photo that could really show how breathtaking these rings are-all three of them. Our lighting in our home is very poor and they still light up our room with the sparkle. Jessica was amazing with every troublesome detail we threw at her. We always have problems with our address shipping and was worried for the value of this package but she really went out o...

View More

Lawanna J. June 24th, 2016

Lithonia, GA

I received my ring two days ago and I love them smaller diamonds are smaller than the picture but it's stil beautiful and everyone was so helpful with make it possible

View More

Karen B. June 17th, 2016

Gainsville, FL

I'm in love with Mytriorings! Great service/craftsmanship, customer focus, and on time product delivery.

View More

Chancelet J. June 17th, 2016

Naples, FL

I love the ring it looks beautiful. great service...

View More

Crystal M. June 14th, 2016

Saint Albans, VT

The ring arrived sooner than expected which was awesome. It's a beautiful ring and it matches my engagement ring perfectly. One thing I didn't realize was that the stones are set in the ring by themselves, there isn't a backing so you can see past the stones in the spaces. Beautiful ring either way.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Mimie M. June 14th, 2016

Bronx, NY

They rings look even better than the pictures. They are really beautiful. My wedding is in 3 months and would not wear them until then. My only hope is that over the years, their glow remains the same.

View More

Kristina G. June 13th, 2016

Wadsworth, OH

This ring is gorgeous! I purchased this wedding band for my wife for our 16 year anniversary and she loves it. I also bought her a one carat diamond engagement ring and it goes perfectly!

View More

Gisele J. June 10th, 2016

Brooklyn, NY

Excellent customer service. The only reason why I didn't give five stars is because I haven't seen the rings in person. However my friend sent a photo and it looks beautiful. Will update once I get to see them.

View More

Bianca W. June 9th, 2016

Christmas Valley, OR

I absolutely love my rings, they're lighter than we expected but that isn't a problem. My husband and I were reluctant to order rings online, especially with how different things look in person; but there are zero regrets and we had tremendous customer service from the very beginning. I know we will defiantly be recommending MyTrio to people we know.

View More

Bianca W. June 9th, 2016

Christmas Valley, OR

I absolutely love my rings, they're lighter than we expected but that isn't a problem. My husband and I were reluctant to order rings online, especially with how different things look in person; but there are zero regrets and we had tremendous customer service from the very beginning. I know we will defiantly be recommending MyTrio to people we know.

View More

Joshua R. June 8th, 2016

Maroa, IL

Me and my husband were very happy with our new rings! I didn't know what to expect ordering sight unseen, but very happy with the quality of the purchase which we received! I would recommend you to many people in the near future! I plan to order from you again in the near future!!!Thanks again Mytriorings!Joshua & Rusty Copher-Roberts

View More

Terry L. June 2nd, 2016

BOERNE, TX

The Rings are fabulous! just as gorgeous as we hoped they would be, inset diamond design very elegant. Thank you very much, we are looking forward to our wedding just a few weeks and wearing these rings

View More

Marie B. May 31st, 2016

Dodge City, KS

The rings are amazing!! Perfect fit and are even more beautiful in person. We love them!

View More

Tricia B. May 31st, 2016

Brooklyn, NE

I absolutely loved the rings. They are perfect. Thank you so much MyTrio Rings.

View More

Eden T. May 28th, 2016

Tulsa, OK

My fiancé loves his ring!!!

View More

Eden T. May 28th, 2016

Tulsa, OK

Okay so I'm not the type of person that likes shopping at all plus my busy schedule is never ending. With that being said my fiancé knows that I'm very picky especially when it comes to sentimental things such as a wedding ring. Make a long story short we found my trio rings website and fell in love. WE LOVEEREEEEE OUR RINGS AND COULDNT BE ANY HAPPIER. Please feel free to emai...

View More

Delton s. May 27th, 2016

FLORENCE, SC

My wife and I are highly pleased with the ring. It looks beautiful and person and it has generated a lot of compliments among the family and friends. Thank you guys for your great service. You are definitely a blessing to my family.

View More

Mick R. May 27th, 2016

Dallas, TX

Bought this ring for engagement and she loves it! We had to send it back for resizing and it came back on time looking better than before.

View More

Timothy W. May 27th, 2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

She absolutely loved the rings! We waited a little longer than expected because I paid off the layaway early, but definitely worth the wait! Customer service is excellent and they really do whatever they can! In my case, they far exceeded my expectations and the ring is gorgeous! All around a very pleasant experience! Definitely recommend!

View More
more couples stories