Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1941 Reviews)
5 star
1740
4 star
155
3 star
17
2 star
12
1 star
17

Marcus M. September 28th, 2016

Brooklyn, NY

Everything is ok with the ring, but it was a bit too small for a size: 6

View More

Marcus M. September 28th, 2016

Brooklyn, NY

Ring is nice, but the shape under the finger should have been the same size all around

View More

Joseph P. September 28th, 2016

Roy, UT

The rings are great!

View More

Chukwudi E. September 28th, 2016

Eket, -

Beautiful... As sweet as I expected it. And the delivery timing was also on point. Thanks a lot.

View More

Dwight J. September 26th, 2016

Doral, FL

The rings are really nice and my fiancé loves them. Little smaller that picture advertise but other than that they are excellent for her all hands. They also reached on time for her birthday which I gave her. I would refer mytriorings to anybody

View More

Lashaunda H. September 20th, 2016

Robbins, IL

I love my ring's at first I was a little con cerned. Only because my diamond ring didn't have holes in the back. The service was Great! I thought my ring would be a little thicker. Over all I'm happy. I will be ordering my engagement ring from you all as well.

View More

Kimberly S. September 19th, 2016

Lillington, NC

I got this ring for my husband. He loves it and I do also. It came on time and its a very nice ring

View More

Evadne C. September 18th, 2016

Bayonne, NJ

We absolutely love ours rings, Gorgeous! They arrived sooner than expected, prior to 30 days. I contacted customer service several times with questions and everyone was beyond helpful.Thank You MyTrioRings!Bayonne, NJ

View More

Dwight J. September 16th, 2016

Doral, FL

Hi there the rings are excellent and my wife to be loves them. Little bit smaller than actual picture showed but beautiful any how. The value and price wise was really excellent to and I would refer anyone to my trio rings.

View More

Tesa C. September 15th, 2016

Meridian, ID

Ordered one and loved it so much w my engagement ring I ordered the second!! Thank you!!!

View More

Joann W. September 13th, 2016

Surprise, AZ

all is well ring is just what I wanted for my fiance :)

View More

Natalia M. September 12th, 2016

Miramar, FL

Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful! The picture on the site does the rings no justice.

View More

Carol G. September 8th, 2016

MINE HILL, NJ

I love the ring, ecxellent experience. I am so happy with the ring.

View More

Jessica J. September 7th, 2016

Olathe, KS

I sent my ring in for the ring re-sizing service and received it back very quickly! I was very impressed by how little it cost and how quickly it was completed.

View More

jojena e. September 5th, 2016

alton, IL

Delivery was fast. We love our rings!!!

View More

Reginald G. September 2nd, 2016

Jersey City, NJ

We are in love with our rings!! Thank you so very much they are beautiful!! Wedding July 25, 2015, and our 1st year wedding anniversary gift to ourselves. Our wedding rings were starter rings but these are for many years! Thank you so very much, we are extremely impressed and HAPPY!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Reagan B. August 31st, 2016

Park hill, OK

Our wedding bands came as expected and are perfect! I couple days delay in shipping but we were notified and it was not an issue since we ordered ahead of time! Definitely feel as though we got a deal! My fiancés ring size is very large and we able to order it with a small extra fee.

View More

Nateasia B. August 30th, 2016

Cincinnati, OH

Love it. Fiancé does also

View More

Courtney C. August 30th, 2016

Wilson, NC

The rings look so much better in person!! I am so pleased with and excited about my purchase! Thanks so much!

View More

yandee p. August 27th, 2016

Choiseul, -

our rings were exactly as showcased along with a perfect fit. the diamonds stand out especially in the female ring. the rings were even delivered before the scheduled date of arrival. Very please with the customer service and i will recommend this company to my friends.we cant wait to finally wear them....

View More

Ashley B. August 27th, 2016

springfield, OR

Beautiful and satisfied! Just like it looks! Arrived on time and Trio rings had a payment plan that I could do ❤️. Very pleased.

View More

Nancy H. August 26th, 2016

Pasadena, TX

Wonderful service and product. Thank you.

View More

Deb S. August 26th, 2016

Grover Beach, CA

LOVE our rings. They are just as beautiful in real time as photos on the site. Staff were accommodating and prompt when replying to questions and concerns. 4 stars rather than 5 only because they are a little lighter than I would have liked. Thank you My Trio Rings!!!!! ♥♥♥♥

View More

Tesa C. August 23rd, 2016

Meridian, ID

So beautiful love it, so does he!!!

View More

Patricia O. August 22nd, 2016

Phoenix, AZ

love our rings. thank you

View More

Donald S. August 18th, 2016

Waco, TX

I had an awesome experience with My Trio Rings. Their customer service, and communication are impeccable!!! Our rings arrived on time, and are absolutely beautiful!!! If I need anything else, I will use them again, and highly recommend

View More

Motolani B. August 16th, 2016

Dallas, TX

I ordered on a backorder. Though it took a while but worth waiting for and the customer service was awesome and reassuring. Overall we love the simplicity of this ring!!!

View More

adriana v. August 16th, 2016

new york, NY

I loved it.

View More

Amaryllis M. August 14th, 2016

Breinigsville, PA

We received our ring sooner Great customer service!!

View More

Kenneth B. August 11th, 2016

Beaumont, TX

They arrived before time ! And they look wonderful ! Thank you

View More
more couples stories