Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1702 Reviews)
5 star
1505
4 star
152
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Jennifer February 16th, 2021

Thank you so much! It’s a beautiful ring that I can afford for my husband to be. So happy with it:)

View More

Gaynell February 16th, 2021

I bought this ring for my fiance and he was over joyed and he loves it. We will be making another purchase soon for my wedding band

View More

Kellee Finley February 14th, 2021

My Husband and I upgraded our rings for Valentine's Day. We love our rings so much!!❤

View More

Rowdy February 12th, 2021

Super beautiful ring. I ordered the wrong size so had to ship it back to get resized. The staff was super friendly and they shipped my ring back within 24 hours of getting it. Super satisfied with the customer service and how beautiful my ring is. I love it!

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Eliseo G February 8th, 2021

Beautiful set set of rings, my wife happy she love them, will buy it again. Meet expectation.

View More

Victoria February 2nd, 2021

My boyfriend absolutely loves it! Great fitting and looks amazing. I will definitely be shopping here again!

View More

LaTina February 1st, 2021

The ring I ordered looks perfect it came with a ring certificate that made it even more special and perfect

View More

Caron January 31st, 2021

I highly recommend this company. The service I received from Allean Davis was second to none. She took the time to education me on the 4Cs and with her knowledge and expertise, recommended diamonds and a setting that were aligned with my vision and price range. With her help, my new fiancee was extremely happy with her engagement ring. I will be coming back for the wedding ban...

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Charity January 30th, 2021

Perfect fit, I love it

View More

BRENDA January 30th, 2021

My husband loved it

View More

BRENDA January 30th, 2021

Beautiful I love them

View More

Parashae January 28th, 2021

Love them!!

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Donald January 26th, 2021

The ring was beautiful and the size is amazing thank you mytriorings

View More

Shannon January 26th, 2021

Absolutely amazing looking! Quick service and also, easy to find those hard to find sizes! My Trio is awesome!

View More

Katrina January 25th, 2021

Beautiful set of wedding bands,they fit perfectly and the fiancé loves his.For our first 1 year anniversary we will be upgrading to bigger bands,of course they will be coming from Trio Rings

View More

Mychle January 25th, 2021

Me and my wife love our rings

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Tamica January 20th, 2021

Stunning it is just as the picture Easy process fast delivery I will be ordering again

View More

Alfred January 19th, 2021

She loves her ring nothing but positive comments

View More

Melanie January 19th, 2021

Beautiful rings. This is our second marriage and the rings are perfect for us. Thank you for an easy transaction.

View More

Antoinette January 16th, 2021

My ring was more beautiful than what the product picture showed. From the choice of diamonds to the setting is beautiful. When I put on my ring it was a little big, I sent an email to MY TRIO RINGS and I received an immediate response on what to do to have it resized. To me that is excellent consumer service. We will be using MY TRIO RINGS for our wedding bands. Thanks for a ...

View More

Tieka January 15th, 2021

These rings are gorgeous!! The picture honestly does them no justice! We love them and the flexibility of layaway that made it happen for us! Payments were easy and affordable!

View More

Lavonya January 14th, 2021

My ring is so beautiful!! My trio rings are amazing!!! We will buy from them again and again.

View More

Omni Davis January 14th, 2021

OMG! I am in love with our rings!!!!They are sooooooo shiny....They are sooo beautiful in person. They were delivered a week earlier than expected! Thank you My Trio Rings, will be ordering again and referring people! :)

View More

Monica January 13th, 2021

We absolutely love our rings. They are better than we expected them to be. Thank you My Trio Rings!!

View More

Trenna January 12th, 2021

I love my ring! It arrived just as pictured.

View More

Lory January 11th, 2021

Breathe taking!!!

View More

Angela January 11th, 2021

I am really pleased with my purchase & even though my wedding day is not until July 17...I can't wait to out this ring on my husband to be hand!!

View More

Daniel January 7th, 2021

My wife loves this ring her face was priceless when I pop this bad boy out. Very satisfied customer!!!!!!

View More

VANESSA January 5th, 2021

This set is absolutely gorgeous! Great quality for a great price! We love them!

View More

Jade January 5th, 2021

We love our rings. They arrived on time and we just love them!!!

View More
more couples stories