Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1543 Reviews)
5 star
1357
4 star
141
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Ashley August 16th, 2020

Beautiful set came before expected date, best choice we've ever made.

View More

Jasmine August 16th, 2020

The ring is more beautiful in person

View More

LaGuane Ayers August 15th, 2020

I brought the rings she has no idea sometimes the pictures don’t do justice for the diamonds do shine aka eyeballs diamonds are a really nice size also nice crafting

View More

Tiara August 15th, 2020

We love our rings would definitely recommend trio rings to anyone wanting to get married

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

James and Amanda August 14th, 2020

My wife is totally in LOVE with this wedding ring trio and I being the picky sketimist must admit that they are very nice rings.Beyond that the customer service is A-1 !! Thanks to Jin Young-Yoon for all your help and assistance throughout the shopping process, you made everything so easy.

View More

Alvin August 13th, 2020

I Thank Yall for my beautiful ring Great job

View More

Eniolahun August 13th, 2020

Looks wayy better in person with exquisite detailing.

View More

Eniolahun August 13th, 2020

It’s wayy more prettier in person though it does have less rose gold than pictured.

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Travis August 12th, 2020

The entire process was extremely simple. When I had an inquiry, they responded fast as well as sending me the shipping information. Absolutely wonderful experience

View More

Daeyna August 12th, 2020

Shipping was so fast! The ring looks fantastic. My fiance loves it. He can't wait to wear it. Will order again!

View More

Shane August 12th, 2020

My fiancé loves her ring!

View More

Amber August 12th, 2020

I love my Bluesette ring set. It fits nicely, was delivered a few days earlier than expected, and is simply beautiful.

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Shade August 12th, 2020

the ring looked great. the fit was perfect

View More

Keyona August 12th, 2020

Love the rings, fit perfectly. Beautiful rings.

View More

Darrell August 12th, 2020

The rings are really pretty and we love them. Thank you so much for the quick shipping

View More

Tonika August 11th, 2020

I just love my ring I got a lot of compliments thanks for the lovely rings will refer and order again thank you.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Tai Green August 11th, 2020

We loved our rings and staff that worked with us to make sure we got our rings on time

View More

Duane August 11th, 2020

Ring looks amazing

View More

Devo August 11th, 2020

Highly recommended we are so in love with our rings. The quality in on point!!!

View More

Sindhia August 11th, 2020

Beautiful rings!

View More

Mathew August 11th, 2020

The company kept me updated on the status of my order during covid. She loves the ring and it looks great.

View More

Natasha August 11th, 2020

The rings are beautiful, very happy

View More

Ebony August 11th, 2020

Trio rings is a great company. The ring came on time and packed securely. Will definitely order from them again. Thank you trio rings

View More

Kendell August 11th, 2020

The bridal set that we received is absolutely stunning my fiancé loves her rings she won’t stopTalking about them all day

View More

Eunice August 11th, 2020

Love my rings we been married for several years but with life and kids we never had our wedding rings that we as beautiful like these

View More

Mrs. T August 11th, 2020

My husband and I both love our rings. 'My Trio Rings' did an awesome job!! The rings are perfect in every way; the way it fits down to the sparkle!! We made the right choice by choosing the rings from My Trio Rings.

View More

Raylan August 4th, 2020

I am in love with my ring! My husband and I get compliments every where we go, everyone really likes the fact that they are matching sets

View More

Yadira July 22nd, 2020

When I sow the ring I felt in love my husband purchased the set and definitely we love it !! My husband ring got resize so I contact to costumer service and right away reply back great costumer service also they have a ring repair, I'm satisfied we got the rings nickel free because we are alergic to the regular white gold .. and we are so happy with everything I'm glad to found...

View More

Ivan July 16th, 2020

Rings are very very nice...a bit thin and you feel it when you wear it...but the look is amazing...shiny but not too much...perfect for men... Delivery was amazing in 3 days from the USA to the EU!!! Costumer service very kind but not very capable...there was a mistake in spelling my last name which customer service promised to fix...but they have not!! Thanks God Fedex guy did...

View More

Shakena July 11th, 2020

We love our rings very much. I’m so happy we found this company. It was a little delayed because of COVID but I’m so happy we shopped here and it’s money well invested thanks so much My Trio Rings!!

View More
more couples stories