Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1724 Reviews)
5 star
1525
4 star
153
3 star
16
2 star
12
1 star
18

Lasaadia April 22nd, 2020

We loved our rings their beautiful. Can't wait to upgrade.

View More

Kiana April 22nd, 2020

The ring I got for my fiancé is perfect! And the payment arrangements made the entire process so easy!

View More

Ashley April 22nd, 2020

Absolutely stunning!

View More

Kelly April 22nd, 2020

I’m so ELATED about my Wedding rings. The quality of the diamonds are worthy of ROYALTY. I can’t stop staring at them. So satisfied with my choice in selection.

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Patricia April 21st, 2020

These are the most beautiful rings ever. Thank you trio rings.

View More

CORY April 21st, 2020

Beautiful Ring well worth the wait

View More

Travis April 21st, 2020

The ring was everything I hoped for and more. She loved it. They communicate well with me and letting me know what was happening.

View More

Maria April 21st, 2020

The rings was just beautiful and fit perfectly. We are very happy with our choice.

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

ChrissyC April 19th, 2020

My ring is gorgeous. Everything exceeded my expectation

View More

Valentina April 16th, 2020

My bridal set is just gorgeous! I can't stop looking at it. I get so many compliments at in public.I had my ring customized to fit my style. The team was very helpful in getting all the changes to make it my own. Thank you My trio ring!

View More

Madilyn April 14th, 2020

When I got engaged, my first ring that was $300 and from Kohl’s, was shipped to me in a tiny ziplock baggie. It was bent, the diamonds fell out and it was just so upsetting. My fiancé proposed to me with the wedding band. The proposal was perfect but the ring was just broken. So, we ordered from My Trio. I got it in December and I could not have been happier! My wedding is i...

View More

Dundria Johnson April 1st, 2020

Today my wedding day and my bday I'm in love with this bring along with my man highly recommend shopping with them

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Modesta March 28th, 2020

My grand daughter and spouse loved the rings. The rings are very affordable and nicely crafted(beautiful).. Thanks for a great set of Wedding Rings!!! All smiles our way. M.W

View More

Mariangelie March 26th, 2020

Beautiful rings! Mine fit perfectly but my fiance was to small. I contacted the customer service email and they responded quickly and they are going to resize the ring. Thank you

View More

Krystol March 26th, 2020

I would say the rings are sturdy..my fiance and I love them! There have lots of bling to them and the are just overall satisfying! We purchased these as engagement bands and are very pleased. I have noticed that the rings scratch easily but that is okay. I would still recommend these rings and this company! And yes I would shop with Trios again

View More

Montrese March 24th, 2020

I must say my experience with Trio was wonderful! The ring is beautiful and it fits my hubby to be size 17 finger perfectly! The customer service was very helpful and courteous! I would definitely purchase with Trio again!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Vondra March 20th, 2020

He loved it! Can't wait to our Wedding day ❤️

View More

Donna March 20th, 2020

They are such beautiful rings and arrived earlier than expected!They were worth the wait and at such a reasonable price!

View More

Terrell March 19th, 2020

Beautiful!!! Came faster then expected, good quality and shiny.

View More

Taneisha Jackson March 19th, 2020

The rings are amazing they even came early this was the best thing that has happened. I want to thank trio rings for an amazing experience

View More

Pam Wilson March 18th, 2020

Love that we could finally afford a wedding ring set.

View More

Laneka March 17th, 2020

We are absolutely in love with our rings!! Everything we wanted and more. Thank you My Trio!!

View More

Tamesha March 16th, 2020

Me and my husband received our rings and we love them. They came when we expected and the process was easy. I will definitely refer them to my family and friends.

View More

Erica March 16th, 2020

They are absolutely stunning

View More

Shanicqua March 16th, 2020

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The craftsmanship is spectacular! It's been a few days, and I still can't stop looking at it! Thank you My Trio Rings for making wedding sets available at an affordable price for millennial couples!

View More

Ashley March 15th, 2020

Very happy with our rings

View More

Kimberly March 15th, 2020

I love my new rings. Pictures do this beautiful set no justice. Perfect sizing and super quick shipping. The rings are high quality. Absolutely love my rings. The customer service is awesome. I can not say enough good about my rings.

View More

Taylor March 15th, 2020

I am in awe I loveeeeeee the rings they shine so right and are so in detail.

View More

Conner March 15th, 2020

She loved it! Fits a little loose. No biggie!

View More

Latoya March 14th, 2020

At first I was scared to order but I’m happy I did.. I’m sooo in love with my new Ring

View More
more couples stories