Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1812 Reviews)
5 star
1614
4 star
153
3 star
16
2 star
12
1 star
17

TANYA December 17th, 2020

I couldn't decide what rings to get. After looking at the reviews and the specs of the rings, I decided to order this set. When it arrived, I was blown away. The rings are absolutely beautiful. They sparkle like crazy and look so rich and substantial. I've had rings that cost substantially more but none that I was more satisfied with. You won't be disappointed.

View More

Anthony December 15th, 2020

Great Rings

View More

Rachael December 15th, 2020

These look so nice, better in person. Good quality and good customer service

View More

Danielle December 14th, 2020

My husband loves it, as do I.

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

James December 14th, 2020

The ring is beautifully shaped and colored. MyTrio had the size I needed custom ordered at an excellent price. Have not popped the question yet, but I know she will love it when I do!

View More

Melany December 13th, 2020

My husband and I have been married for 15 years and we wanted to get some rings in honour of our 15 year anniversary. Unfortunately we have large ringfinger sizes and we had a lot of stipulations and wanted a nice ring n but we wanted conflict free diamonds My trio ring gave us the ability to fulfil everything on our wish list without breaking the bank we are forever grateful t...

View More

Lisa December 10th, 2020

Our rings are beautiful. We are very happy with them.

View More

Kalin v December 10th, 2020

I bought this ring for my wife as a 5 year upgrade we love the rings she love everything about the ring the color and the size of it.

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

David December 9th, 2020

I love the ring! I can not wait to give it to my husband this Christmas!! I got my ring from here too!!

View More

Faith December 8th, 2020

Excellent. More than expected. We will definitely order in the future.

View More

Andrew December 8th, 2020

Elegant and the craftsmanship is flawless. This will be my go to for any future purchases

View More

Joyce December 6th, 2020

Thank you the price was great and we had a great wedding

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Staunchis Williams December 6th, 2020

Ring is beautiful. Team was very helpful

View More

Staunchis December 6th, 2020

She loved the ring. Team was very helpful.

View More

LESAN December 4th, 2020

The rings arrived on time and were beautiful

View More

Lee J. December 4th, 2020

Beautiful Rings, the picture on the site does it no justice! We’re extremely happy with our rings and will definitely use MTR again.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Mariah December 4th, 2020

Beautiful ring, came exactly as show in the picture, maybe even better!!! My husband loves his ring!!!

View More

Melinda December 2nd, 2020

Love it it's beautiful

View More

Lisa December 2nd, 2020

Love my rings... Absolutely beautiful!!!

View More

Jasmine December 2nd, 2020

Love love melted my heart when I opened the box it’s so much prettier in person

View More

Jeffery November 29th, 2020

We got married 11.06.2020 we love our ring, it is beautiful, it is a bit loose but we will send it back for adjustment soon. Thank you so much for being part of our life together.

View More

Nicholas November 28th, 2020

I was extremely impressed with the quality of this ring. I held into it for a few months to wait for the right moment to make the proposal. Her birthday. She said “YES”!!! She is in love with the ring and the design. I will be sure to be back!

View More

Raqeeb November 26th, 2020

The wedding ring looks so good on my hand. My fiance loves the way it looks too. We are looking forward to our wedding day to put on our rings for life. Thank you for having such a handsome and affordable ring.

View More

Crystal November 26th, 2020

Amazing! Love it!

View More

Crystal November 26th, 2020

Amazing quality! Would recommend!

View More

Alexis November 25th, 2020

Ring is absolutely stunning! It was supposed to be a Christmas present for my fiancé but I couldn’t wait to give it to him! Lol. Will definitely order again.

View More

Renee November 24th, 2020

These rings are beautiful! We love them!

View More

Jocelyn November 14th, 2020

I absolutely loved my first time experience with My Trio Rings. I was helping my grandparents find a new set of rings to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary and came across this site. Rings are beautiful and affordable. On top of that, they offer additional options like engraving. Delivery required a signature which made me feel secure that they valued their rings. My gran...

View More

Jameli November 13th, 2020

Customer service very helpful ring arrived on time. And it look just like the picture even prettier than the picture I am very pleased and I will be ordering again.

View More

Carolina November 13th, 2020

Hello, I have no complaints about the ring, it is very beautiful, what happened is that I got confused about the ring, I wanted to order another, that is why I wanted to return the ring and buy another Thank you very much

View More
more couples stories