Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1702 Reviews)
5 star
1505
4 star
152
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Natasha August 11th, 2020

The rings are beautiful, very happy

View More

Ebony August 11th, 2020

Trio rings is a great company. The ring came on time and packed securely. Will definitely order from them again. Thank you trio rings

View More

Kendell August 11th, 2020

The bridal set that we received is absolutely stunning my fiancé loves her rings she won’t stopTalking about them all day

View More

Eunice August 11th, 2020

Love my rings we been married for several years but with life and kids we never had our wedding rings that we as beautiful like these

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Mrs. T August 11th, 2020

My husband and I both love our rings. 'My Trio Rings' did an awesome job!! The rings are perfect in every way; the way it fits down to the sparkle!! We made the right choice by choosing the rings from My Trio Rings.

View More

Raylan August 4th, 2020

I am in love with my ring! My husband and I get compliments every where we go, everyone really likes the fact that they are matching sets

View More

Yadira July 22nd, 2020

When I sow the ring I felt in love my husband purchased the set and definitely we love it !! My husband ring got resize so I contact to costumer service and right away reply back great costumer service also they have a ring repair, I'm satisfied we got the rings nickel free because we are alergic to the regular white gold .. and we are so happy with everything I'm glad to found...

View More

Ivan July 16th, 2020

Rings are very very nice...a bit thin and you feel it when you wear it...but the look is amazing...shiny but not too much...perfect for men... Delivery was amazing in 3 days from the USA to the EU!!! Costumer service very kind but not very capable...there was a mistake in spelling my last name which customer service promised to fix...but they have not!! Thanks God Fedex guy did...

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Shakena July 11th, 2020

We love our rings very much. I’m so happy we found this company. It was a little delayed because of COVID but I’m so happy we shopped here and it’s money well invested thanks so much My Trio Rings!!

View More

Crystal July 10th, 2020

Even more beautiful in person! Very pleased with product quality sizing is perfect absolutely cannot wait to order another!!

View More

Blaise July 9th, 2020

She LOVES the ring and it fits her nicely. The ring is perfect for her hand..

View More

Domonek July 8th, 2020

Wedding ring upgrade. Turned out perfect and beautiful. Pictures don’t do the rings justice. Truly beautiful ring set. Would definitely (plan on ordering for our 10yr vow renewal) order from My Trio again!

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Cori July 7th, 2020

Amazing & Beautiful. We LOVE OUR ring set. They are so beautiful. Thank you for making our special day special for us! The sizes were perfect and the engraving was perfect. You guys did an AWESOME job with the rings. I'm glad we choose you for our service.

View More

Natasha July 5th, 2020

I am happy to say that My Tri Rings did not disappoint. I started off with layaway but paid off within 2 weeks. I got my rings in 2 days, although I did not pay for express mail. I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the rings look. I have no hesitation in recommending My Trio Rings to anyone. If you need a beautiful ring set please shop a My Trio Rings. Please note, ...

View More

Patricia July 5th, 2020

We love our rings so much we will be referring this company to anyone we know That want to get married actually the rings look better in person than the picture I am so excited we got married June 22, 2020

View More

Brandon July 1st, 2020

My wife and I love them, great quality!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Laquita Davis June 30th, 2020

We love our rings. This was a rush order and they did a great job crafting our rings in less than a month. I will continue doing business with them.

View More

Brit June 28th, 2020

Covid delayed the shipping but they were worth the wait.

View More

Anitha June 23rd, 2020

I absolutely love my rings. My husband who is unfortunately stuck in another country due to the shutdown not being lifted from that country as yet until July. We couldn’t be anymore happy. Their was a delay due to COVID-19 but I explained I needed my rings sooner than expected to have when my husband comes home and they got it shipped right out to me. Well packaged. I wear ...

View More

Chris June 14th, 2020

Couldn't be happier! There was a delay due to Covid 19 but so worth the wait. The detail in the band is amazing! Pictures don't even begin to show how beautiful it is.

View More

Angel June 11th, 2020

We love the ring!

View More

Paulette June 11th, 2020

I LOVE my ring. My fiancé bought my engagement ring from here so I decided I want my band from here as well. It’s perfect. During this horrific Covid time my shopping was delayed but they kept in constant communication with informing when I can expect my ring. I am very pleased with the service and the product!

View More

JAMESA June 10th, 2020

Ring is beautiful, my husband to be is going to love it. He has not seen it yet. But everyone else that has loves it.

View More

Mildred Ynfante June 5th, 2020

Summer 2020 it’s gonna be a whole movie. Can’t wait

View More

Victor June 1st, 2020

The rings almost didn't make it on time for my planed engagement due to Covid19. I sent an email to Vipul at My Trio Rings and told him the situation. He went out of his way to have the rings shipped express. I received them the day before my engagement. Lene Loves the rings.Thank you for going above and beyond, Victor

View More

Brandon May 29th, 2020

The rings looked and fit perfect. The team was definitely helpful in answering my questions

View More

Abbye May 29th, 2020

I absolutely love my ring and been shoving it off. Best engagement ring

View More

Cindy May 28th, 2020

The rings are beautiful, they fit perfectly. The service and shipping was fast. Can't wait til our wedding so I can wear it all the time

View More

Danyell May 27th, 2020

I love my ring! It came on time. They asked me for the date I needed it & kept their promise! I will make sure I recommend to family & friends! Thank you mytriorings I will definitely shop with you all in the near future!

View More

Mrs. Hannah May 26th, 2020

I was excited to finally have my husband's ring arrive, it was delayed greatly due to covis 19, but the team was great with updates and actually arrived sooner then stated, it was also as described, pictured and very nice. he is pleased..so all is good, now on to a happy and long life with my boo! Thanks trio rings

View More
more couples stories