Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1940 Reviews)
5 star
1739
4 star
155
3 star
17
2 star
12
1 star
17

luckia m. November 19th, 2014

HANOVER, PA

I absolutely love it!!!!

View More

Joy I. October 16th, 2014

Warri, -

I just received my rings and they are lovely, I just can't stop looking at them on my finger. To me TRIORINGS is simply: T- TRUSTEDR- ReliableI - Impecable QualityO- OriginalRINGSThank you TRIORINGS.

View More

BABASANJO O. October 16th, 2014

Ikorodu, -

After going through the reviews on mytriorings.com and after seeing this ring i loved and wanted i decided to take the risk of shopping online for my wedding ring from this site.I actually got married in May but intentionally waited a few months before writing a review.Firstly, the rings were not shipped as at when due after paying for expedited shipping! If i hadn't changed th...

View More

Shanon B. October 11th, 2014

Falls Church, VA

Fast shipping. The picture online did make the stones appear bigger than what it actually is. I am still impress.

View More

YVETTE S. October 8th, 2014

POWHATAN, VA

Was a little nervous purchasing something so important (husband to be wedding band) via internet site. Read reviews and decided to purchase as prices in stores are so high. Got ring and LOVE it. Diamonds were CLEAR band was simply GORGEOUS! Cant wait for Oct 18 to place it on his finger. Thanks MY TRIO RINGS!!

View More

Nicole U. October 2nd, 2014

Anoka, MN

The ring is amazing! I got it very soon after I finished my layaway payments. Customer service was awesome. They responded quickly and we very knowledgeable.

View More

Lori V. October 1st, 2014

conyers, GA

We ABSOLUTELY love our rings. they're beautiful. We love the fact we could get the so quick and use the payment plan.

View More

Rebecca I. September 26th, 2014

Hollis, NY

I just received my ring today and it was gorgeous. My trio rings did a wonderful job and can't wait for my wedding day to wear my band.

View More

Laquisa W. September 22nd, 2014

Las Vegas, NV

I love my ring!!!

View More

Myra S. September 10th, 2014

Henrico, VA

So disappointed. I bought because of the 5 star review. Band is paper thin. I was so embarrassed when my Fiancee tried his on.

View More

Tatianna G. August 11th, 2014

Gainesville, FL

I love my ring! It arrived on time like they said, it was very fast shipping:) i love how the ring looks, the simplicity of it and how it shines! I think my only con would be the thickness of the band and just the overall size of the ring is smaller than i would have pictured. But other than that, i love my engagment ring and band and my fiance' loves his also! Great customer s...

View More

Alana C. August 7th, 2014

St Johns, -

I received my rings today and they are beautiful. Also I was surprise with the fast shipment. Thank you so much to staff and management of Mytriorings. looking forward to doing business with you again

View More

Sulesa I. July 14th, 2014

South San Francisco, CA

Our Rings arrived on da day I was told it will arrive but after a wk my diamond fell off and called the repair center cause i had only two wks before my wedding and they fixed it n sent it back right on time for my wedding.

View More

momula c. July 11th, 2014

brooklyn new york, NY

i was really dissapointed ...what i received is smaller than what is advertised.

View More

Jamiel J. July 4th, 2014

Road Town, -

Hey you guys are the best, we love the rings.When i popped the question and she saw it, she was in awe kf how beautiful it really is.Everyone who sees it can't stop talking about it. Thank you, you blow me away with the ring and expedient service. Till the big day 14.02.15 for the update.

View More

jet s. July 2nd, 2014

elk grove, CA

Thank you mytriorings. My rings are perfect. I have had so many compliments about my ring. At first I was sceptical about purchasing diamond ring online but I game it a try and it was perfect thank you so much for making my marriage so much sweeter

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Julia F. June 30th, 2014

olney, IL

They were even more beautiful than I imagined they would be. The fit is perfect and they arrived very quickly. I am in love and can't wait to wear my gorgeous wedding ring in two months!

View More

Brenda Q. June 28th, 2014

Elk Grove, CA

The rings are nice! I did not expect that good quality from that low price! Ill definitely buy again!

View More

Luke L. June 26th, 2014

East Wenatchee, WA

This wedding band was excellent. My fiance and her mom now want one. The ring came before the estimated arrival date. There is no other place you can get more bang for your buck. Quality off the charts and makes a straight out of college student extremely happy.

View More

Darryl B. June 26th, 2014

Silver Spring, MD

This ring is absolutely beautiful. The price was perfect and it looks great on my new husbands finger. We did a lot of shopping around and I am so glad we chose this ring from My Trio Rings. We will be repeat customers for future ring purchases.

View More

tamika t. June 24th, 2014

Capitol heights, MD

We love love love our rings!!! Can't wait till that special August 29th to put them on. You ask do an amazing job and the shipping was fast. Thank you all so much!!!!

View More

Janice W. June 24th, 2014

Denmark, SC

I loved the rings, but they did not fit as snug as I wanted them to. I used the ring sizer provided by your company and the fit was snug. I had the same issues with my husband's ring as well. Overall, I was satisfied with the services.

View More

christina w. June 24th, 2014

gray, TN

My wedding band is beautiful! Excellent quality & a wonderful experience all around with My trio rings. I've recommended them to all my friends & family!

View More

Ronald S. June 24th, 2014

New York, NY

My wife and I are totally happy with our rings from "MY TRIO RINGS". Customer service is excellent and I have already recommend them to my family and friends.

View More

Kalala C. June 23rd, 2014

Pago Pago, -

This was for a customer of mine, as per Senetenari (Customer), he is over the moon with the rings as well as the price. Thank you so much for your time. Looking forward to sending more customers your way, My Trio Rings :) Regards,KCameronCameron684, American Samoa

View More

RUTH D. June 23rd, 2014

HUDSON, FL

I rate this a five, because the ring is solid white gold and a beautiful fit.

View More

Joann L. June 23rd, 2014

Reynoldsburg, OH

I'm thrilled that I finally have my ring on my finger it is so beautiful I can not stop starring at it. I will do business again with Trio rings and I will recommend trio rings to everyone that looking for a quality diamond at a great price

View More

brandi h. June 23rd, 2014

Bulpitt, IL

I loved the fact that you guys had a layaway plan. Money is tight right now so this helped a lot.

View More

Robert R. June 23rd, 2014

Miami, FL

The Ring was a little to light and not enough Carat.

View More

Mary S. June 23rd, 2014

Indianapolis, IN

This ring is absolutely beautiful!!! I love it!! I gave it 4 stars because the engagement portions band is a little thinner than expected and it is thinner than the wedding band. It is still AMAZING just a little smaller than i expected from the picture. It only took 2 weeks for me to recieve it in the mail an the certificates were included as promised

View More
more couples stories