Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1932 Reviews)
5 star
1731
4 star
155
3 star
17
2 star
12
1 star
17

Yi Y. September 22nd, 2015

Lilburn, GA

I was a little apprehensive about placing an order for my wedding band online without seeing the band firsthand. Due to the many positive reviews I read online I decided to take the chance and am so glad I did. My band arrived today and it is gorgeous. The diamonds are sparkling and the gold is shiny. The sizing is perfect and it goes together beautifully with my engagement rin...

View More

Janet S. September 20th, 2015

St. Petersburg, FL

Rings look like I thought they would. This is a very light ring but the white gold feels cheap, mostly because it's not a solid ring on the inside. The sides are hollowed giving it a very light and cheap feel. It looks nice but you do get what you pay for.

View More

Christina O. September 17th, 2015

Bronx, NY

My band came yesterday and I am so glad I took the chance! The diamonds are sparkling, the ring is sleek and polished, it is a true beauty. Customer service is excellent and they helped to accommodate my situation. I have been recommending MTR to everyone I know. I plan on ordering the matching ring in the near future! Thank you!

View More

Michael T. September 15th, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

perfect

View More

lisa m. September 9th, 2015

franklinton, NC

I loved the rings I was over joyed when they came I was do happy I lost my engagement ring while visiting my preemie daughter in the hospital now my finger feels so much better

View More

Kacie S. September 9th, 2015

Audubon, IA

It was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but that was fine with me. I have tiny, short fingers so it's perfect for me. Just be warned before you buy it, the pictures make it look larger than what it is as does the video. It's a beautiful ring and absolutely perfect for me, but if you don't like dainty rings, these are not the rings for you.

View More

Elena M. September 8th, 2015

lexington, TX

She loved it

View More

Carina G. September 5th, 2015

Elmhurst, NY

The rings arrived ahead of time. I am very happy of them. Simple yet elegant!

View More

Carina G. September 5th, 2015

Elmhurst, NY

The rings arrived ahead of time. I am very happy of them! Simple yet elegant!

View More

Adrian P. September 3rd, 2015

Carib Territory, -

One band and engagement ring looked awesome but to bring out the beauty of them a little more got this extra band. Lovely set. She loves them.

View More

Adrian P. September 3rd, 2015

Carib Territory, -

I got this set for the engagement and she loved it.

View More

DeMarcus B. August 31st, 2015

Charlotte, NC

The ring looks good but it's very lite weight and feels cheap. If there was a full refund available I would request it.

View More

Melissa D. August 27th, 2015

Edinburg, TX

We love our wedding bands! Can wait for the wedding and use our trio rings! Fast shipping and their customer service is very kind (i call like 100 times) and they always have the answer I wanted to hear :)

View More

John B. August 26th, 2015

Richmond, TX

Service was very fast. Based on the package tracking, it looks like the resizing service was completed within a day and that it was done during a weekend. The adjusted ring sizes fit perfectly.

View More

Diana F. August 23rd, 2015

Simi Valley, CA

I absolutely loved the rings. It's exactly what the pictures showed high quality material.

View More

Victoria A. August 21st, 2015

Miami, OK

The engraving is beautiful. I do wish it was a little bigger but we know what they say. Very pleased and decently priced.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Victoria A. August 21st, 2015

Miami, OK

We absolutely love our set!!! They are so beautiful. I was a little nervous about ordering online from a website I had heard from before but I kept seeing the link on Facebook and had to give it a try!!! We will recommend My Trio Rings to everyone!!

View More

dee w. August 21st, 2015

brookston, IN

Love the rings. They were just what we were looking for.

View More

Leslie D. August 20th, 2015

Charlotte, NC

Gorgeous set! I have had a lot of compliments on the unique style. The etching adds great character. I would recommend to anyone!

View More

Pamela E. August 19th, 2015

Victoria, BC

My fiance loves it. He tried it on immediately when they arrived. Such an amazing experience, and we will certainly be back! Now we both are looking forward to 2 months from now when we can finally wear them!

View More

Pamela E. August 19th, 2015

Victoria, BC

Love, love, love it! The process was amazingly simple, customer service was outstanding, and the rings are perfect! Can't wait for my wedding day to wear it!

View More

melanie t. August 13th, 2015

nampa, ID

I absolutely love my ring it is fantastic but even more I am so thankful for the layaway plan that was offered ,to be honest I was very worried about doing it that way but I was more than impressed with the time it took to actually have it on my finger after the final payment. It's such a beautiful ring at such a great price I am so thankful to mytriorings thank...

View More

Vanessa G. August 13th, 2015

Allentown, PA

Is the perfect gift I ever got and I will never take it out of my finger thank you my trio ring to make the day ever is really what I was looking and my husband found it I truly recommend it to everyone one out there I give it a 5+ star

View More

Angela M. August 13th, 2015

Somerset, NJ

I ordered a replacement wedding ring for my husband after he lost his for the SECOND time. Trio matched the original design so well, it even looks better than mine (still the original ring after 39 years!). Customer service was great and delivery timely. I would not hesitate to use Trio again, should my husband lose his ring a third time.

View More

Dana H. August 13th, 2015

My pleasant, WI

The rings I purchased were beautiful and for such a good price! Shipping was fast and I was grateful for the feedback of the jeweler!

View More

Scott S. August 10th, 2015

New Providence, NJ

The rings came quickly. They are nice, but I wish they were a bit thicker and wider. For the but price though I can't complain. do I recommend. Yes!One complaint though, when I ordered I never received confirmation. They should at least send a confirmation email.

View More

Natasha V. August 6th, 2015

Bronx, NY

We love our matching ring!!! They were a great price and the packaging of the rings is beautiful.

View More

James B. August 4th, 2015

Hot Springs, AR

I ordered this set of rings for my wedding, and I could not be happier with them.They are beautiful, and fit perfectly too.I paid for 2 day shipping and the rings arrived as promised, in plenty of time.I am getting married in a few days, and I am looking forward to showing off my beautiful wedding rings!!Thanks so much for the great and gorgeous product!

View More

Mario E. August 4th, 2015

Dodge city, KS

I absolutely love my ring! My fiancé was extremely happy that it arrived on time! Thank you My Trio Rings!

View More

Dashan H. August 4th, 2015

East Orange, NJ

I am so pleased by the quality of the Rings my fiance was so happy the Rings can on time for me to pop the question I will recommend to any and everyone I know

View More
more couples stories