Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1543 Reviews)
5 star
1357
4 star
141
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Ammo L. July 24th, 2013

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING WE COULD WANT IN A SET LOVE LOVE LOVE!

View More

Erica C. July 23rd, 2013

I just love this ring. Very beautiful and diamonds are shinning bright.

View More

Emmie D. July 23rd, 2013

Wow! A girls dream, well some girls. I like the fact the bands match, really love the white gold, the bridal ring is gorgeous, similar looking to the bands, the solitaire is nice, it's not a cluster and I like that, just one single diamond, like my one single love. This is what I would probably be looking for, now I just have to hint to my hunny, and everything would be perfect...

View More

Carlene G. July 23rd, 2013

I really love the setting on the engagement ring. I adore the way it looks like a flower. The matching eternity band is lovely. The fact that it comes in my size (13)is amazing. I have never been able to order anything without it being sized. If I had seen this site when I got married 7 years ago, this would be mine. It may still be mine; my anniversary is fast approaching...

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Samantha G. July 22nd, 2013

I absolutely love the way that the gold accents the diamonds on this ring set. These rings are extremely unique! The flower detail on the engagement ring has the perfect amount of sparkle and creativity, it's the type of ring any woman would want to show off! My favorite part about this ring set is the Wedding ring, it is exquisite and like nothing I have ever seen before! The ...

View More

Hannah K. July 22nd, 2013

Its so pretty and simple I LOVE it!

View More

Sandra C. July 22nd, 2013

Love these set, my fav by far! Can't wait to order ours in a few months

View More

Bailey R. July 21st, 2013

Live the setting if this ring! Love the simple feel to it ! Really like how the bands match perfectly to the main ring! Very reasonable price also !

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Sydney Y. July 21st, 2013

Absolutely love the engagement ring style and the wedding bands are simple and and clean cut. White gold looks so elegant and the diamonds are just the right amount. Plus the price for the set is reasonable. This ring set is PERFECT!

View More

Billy J. July 21st, 2013

I love that you all offer rings in a set for the price that you would be paying to a regular jewelry store for just the engagement ring and for the same quality. I also love that you have matching wedding bands.

View More

Mars D. July 20th, 2013

Its so danity and pretty!

View More

Melinda S. July 19th, 2013

Love the heart shaped ring. Symoblizes love perfectly. And the wedding bands are gorgeous. Would love to own this set.

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

ashley c. June 13th, 2013

This is a beautiful bridal set and for 2 payments of $320.oo it is very afforadable

View More

Dante J. July 8th, 2012

The rings were beautiful my fiance loves them

View More

Jessica D June 30th, 2012

No complaints here.

View More

Karen C May 22nd, 2012

Beautiful. Just as expected. Good experience from seller.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

kathy d May 16th, 2012

these rings are awesome. we were very happy. looks exactly like picture and description.

View More

Kym R May 10th, 2012

Great job and will buy from again

View More

D.L. C May 5th, 2012

rings were much prettier than expected---very pleased with my purchase

View More

jahnna c May 1st, 2012

Was a excellent product, exactly my descriptions

View More

Anna M April 17th, 2012

The rings are lovely! The picture doesn't do them justice. I was very happy when I received because they didn't look cheap or fake. I contacted the seller and supplied them with my sizes. Everything arrived on time and with no problems. Thanks much! I will order again from this seller if I ever have the need again!

View More

Matt H April 14th, 2012

Excellent piece arrived 2 days early, very happy with the purchase

View More

Vernon D April 12th, 2012

The ring was everything they said it was i'm very happy and my fiance loves it, thank you My Trio Ringside you guys have my future business!

View More

Fatafehi J. March 30th, 2012

Great

View More

bryan f. March 25th, 2012

Great service, excellent contact with the seller and delivered before estimated date. Recommend above all.

View More

Tyrone C. March 16th, 2012

I didnt talk to the seller, but the wedding rings are just as they look in the picture and the product arrived ontime.

View More

melissa h. March 13th, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. Wonderful customer service. Exactly what I hoped for.

View More

Silviu D. March 10th, 2012

Excellent service. Very courteous service.

View More

Pedro K. March 8th, 2012

item as described

View More

Trisha R. March 6th, 2012

Beautiful!

View More
more couples stories