Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1961 Reviews)
5 star
1759
4 star
155
3 star
18
2 star
12
1 star
17

Shareefah C. January 17th, 2017

Mckees Rocks, PA

My rings arrived before the actual date of arrival. They were beautiful and not expensive. My rings were too big but I loved them too much to send back. We\'re now looking to upgrade our rings as we\'re approaching our 3rd anniversary. I love this site.

View More

Sandra K. January 13th, 2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Our set and we still love it, it\'s been 3 years of wearing them daily.

View More

Sandra K. January 13th, 2017

Fredericksburg, VA

I lost my ring recently and since we loved it so much, we ordered the exact one again.

View More

Amaris M. January 5th, 2017

Plainfield, NJ

Let me start by saying that the pics make the rings look WAY bigger than what they are. However I love our rings ! They are beautiful , & the customer service was amazing. Everyone was very helpful & knowledgeable ! The rings came faster than we expected which is a great thing ! We will definitely continue to do business with them ! Thank you MYTRIORINGS !

View More

James T. January 3rd, 2017

Teaneck, NJ

This was a necklace. My wife loves it

View More

Jalisa O. January 1st, 2017

cloquet, MN

Me and my husband got these matching wedding bands and we love them!!! They are perfect! Even though they are matching the women\'s ring is petite and feminine while the men\'s ring is masculine! They look great together and it was the Best Buy we made this year! Thanks my trio rings! Definitely will be shopping here again! Also shipping was explicit! On time and fast! (: could...

View More

Bayonle O. December 31st, 2016

Winnipeg, MB

The rings looks so beautiful. My fiance fell in love with them when she saw the rings. Thank you

View More

Kimberly R. December 29th, 2016

Montgomery, AL

MyTrioRings is absolutely the way to go. We got the trio set with the engagement ring, bride\'s band, & groom\'s band. They arrived on time with signature required. The rings are even more beautiful than they were online and that\'s rare. I requested the free ring sizer before purchase and all of the rings fit perfectly. They also sent a $25 off coupon code with the sizer! Cust...

View More

Christina L. December 29th, 2016

Charlotte, NC

I absolutely love the ring and so did she!! It was exactly like the picture, and the quality was amazing.. I will definitely tell my friends and family about My Trio Rings..

View More

Barbara N. December 28th, 2016

HOLBROOK, NY

I was so thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my husband's ring. The ring is exactly as pictured on the website, but more beautiful. My husband loves it! When I called Customer Service they were so kind and answered all my questions. Thank you Trio!!

View More

Colenta j. December 24th, 2016

Killeen, TX

We really love our rings they are perfect and arrived when they were supposed to. I would highly recommend My Trio Rings to every couple looking for rings.

View More

Kathleen C. December 21st, 2016

Dayton, OH

Love, love, love our rings! They were ordered 11/7/16 (not 6/11/16 as stated here on the review page)

View More

Darrel F. December 20th, 2016

Amesbury, MA

We are absolutely thrilled with our rings. They\'re more than we expected. Customer service/support was outstanding and we received the rings a full week earlier than expected.Thank you MyTrioRings!

View More

KaLesha T. December 12th, 2016

Columbus, OH

I received our Rings today and they are absolutely beautiful. They arrived on time, they are perfect and the customer support that I received from Yana was amazing! Thank you so much as My Trio Rings just made our special day that much more special. A special thanks to Punit for the over the phone support.

View More

Guenther B. December 9th, 2016

Regina, SK

Hello.I received my wedding rings in a red box as I have opened the box and I seen the rings I was blowing away.Everything was as I have ordered and the engraving was exactly I have ask for anyway I took a picture and I have send it to my bride to be in Varadero Cuba and she loved the rings very much.I give you 5 stars for that

View More

paulette b. December 8th, 2016

Sun Lakes, AZ

It was such an easy process, The ring arrived quickly intact and beautiful. I\'ve yet to see if they will stand up but I am very happy with the look and glitter. I was hesitant so I ordered one item to see. I was so impressed with the whole experience I ordered again. I will be using this site again and promoting it to my friends.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Mayra C. December 7th, 2016

Columbia, SC

I was very excited to see the rings and my fiance and I loved them. The rings are beautiful, the diamond glitter very nicely. Rings are as described, very well made. Definitely would recommend this website to by jewelry.

View More

Richard S. December 7th, 2016

Washingtonville, NY

The ring was beautiful. And it did not take long for me to receive the ring at all. I definitely recommend this website for any engagement or ring purchase.

View More

Russell P. December 7th, 2016

Chester, NH

My wife loved the wedding ring set and Trio was excellent to work with in all aspects of the purchase. Even after the purchase they were outstanding to respond to my questions. Thank You for a very good experience.

View More

kristina b. December 5th, 2016

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

2nd ring order love them look beautiful and great prices

View More

David D. December 5th, 2016

Mountainair, NM

We both love the rings, price and value, thank you

View More

NATONJA R. December 5th, 2016

Amityville, NY

I was very pleased with the service and the rings once I received. The order was shipped out just as stated if not before. I would definitely order again and refer others to the site. We are loving our rings.

View More

Anita B. December 3rd, 2016

Toorak, VI

Beautiful set of rings received on time. Rings looked the same as image on website. Very pleased to be kept up to date with my order and shipping. No complaints.

View More

Dominika T. November 30th, 2016

Far Rockaway, NY

As Nervous And Indecisive As I Was, I Appreciate The Customer Service (Yana & Jessica), Speedy Response To My Million Questions And Changes, The Speedy Delivery And Overall A Beautiful Ring... I Hardly Take The Time To Write Reviews, But This Site And Its Representative Over Did Their Jobs!!

View More

Sarah D. November 24th, 2016

Shippenville, PA

Love them!!!!

View More

Brooks R. November 22nd, 2016

Hattiesburg, MS

We love the rings and are very happy with the service and care that was shawn. Thank you!

View More

Erica B. November 15th, 2016

Pearland, TX

The ring was very lightweight and has a plastic feeling to it. The diamonds look nothing like the picture and it's extremely thin in width. I'm going to keep the ring and use it as a starter ring and then upgrade at a later date. The ring is ok for the price.

View More

benjamin g. November 15th, 2016

bronx, NY

OMG my rings arrived today the most beautiful set I\\\'ve ever seen I\\\'m so happy the customer service was great and the rings are just a joy to see my trio rings your overall service is priceless thank you so much

View More

Veronica D. November 11th, 2016

St. Albans, NY

Was a bit sceptic but when i received the rings i was very please.

View More

jocelyn C. November 10th, 2016

Bronx, NY

The Rings are just as pictured. Great bang for your buck. My husband and I are thrilled how quick and easy it was to order and receive. You can checkout via Paypal,Credit/Debit,Layaway,and via Affirm where you can make month by month low payments. Great idea for those that always wanted great quality diamonds but could not afford them. Thanks my trio rings!!!!!!!

View More
more couples stories