Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1961 Reviews)
5 star
1759
4 star
155
3 star
18
2 star
12
1 star
17

Francisco E. March 13th, 2017

San jose, CA

This were the best match for us we love this rings and the customer service was awesome thanks for everything

View More

Travis G. March 12th, 2017

Garner, NC

Only giving 4 star cause the ring showed up a day late, customer support was great and the ring is beautiful. The lady loves it :)

View More

Tyrone T. March 12th, 2017

Ayden, NC

These ring are beautiful and fit our budget. Even though both me and my wife needed plus size rings, My Trio Rings had a wide selection. We also had our rings engraved,which is absolutely beautiful. My wife and I will treasure these rings forever.

View More

Tyrone T. March 11th, 2017

Ayden, NC

I love it!

View More

Tyrone T. March 11th, 2017

Ayden, NC

Absolutely beautiful..

View More

Brenda I. March 11th, 2017

Tampa, FL

We loved it.

View More

Alisia P. March 10th, 2017

Ellenton, FL

Everything that My trio rings promised they did we are very happy and in love with our new rings. Thank you so much

View More

Marsha W. March 8th, 2017

Courtenay, BC

These rings that my fiance and i order are really amazing and high guality. I would recommend this site to all my friends and people i know.

View More

Jose B. March 8th, 2017

Silver Spring, MD

What can I say..... The 3 rings are BEAUTIFUL!!! We couldn't be any happier with our purchase. You can't beat the value/price they offer and the quality is excellent!!! Their customer service is very good as well. We had to resize our rings and they took care of it (of course you need to pay to ship them back. But they paid to ship them back to us).

View More

Anton G. March 7th, 2017

Saint Louis, MO

My Trio Rings are awesome. They have great products and their photos and products look exactly alike. They are courteous and prompt with getting you your jewelry. I love this company and my wife loves her ring. Great job My Trio Rings five stars all the way!!!!!!!

View More

Jorge H. March 5th, 2017

Windsor, CA

Very happy with the whole process.

View More

Lester Y. March 3rd, 2017

FRANKLIN, WI

The rings are well suited for us. We did not desire overly ornate rings and these rings fit the criterion. They are beautiful yet simple. Exactly what we desired for our special occasion.

View More

Jason S. March 2nd, 2017

WHITEHALL, PA

The ring arrived very quickly and looks alot more expensive than what I paid for it!

View More

Tonya B. February 25th, 2017

Lafayette, LA

My fiancé loves it the photos does this ring absolutely no justice!!

View More

rose d. February 25th, 2017

fort lauderdale, FL

The rings look great. I'm in love with them.

View More

rose d. February 25th, 2017

fort lauderdale, FL

I like the quality of the ring. The only thing was that it was not shipped on the exact day it was supposed to be shipped but they made sure that I did not have to wait for it for a long time.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Andre R. February 24th, 2017

LA Vergne, TN

Very impressed with the presentation of the Ring itself. Wife surprised and she loved it.

View More

Francisco S. February 20th, 2017

Bronx, NY

This company made my engagement truly special. My fiancé' engagement ring ring was upgraded from 10k to 14k. When we decided to upgrade to another set, they gave us clear and concise directions on how to return the rings. The customer service is extremely great. They were very patient and accommodating.

View More

Linda C. February 17th, 2017

hornell, NY

The rings we ordered are perfect and the price is awesome. The fit is perfect and they look just like the pic. We are so happy we found this site. I have told my friends about this site and would recommend this sit to everyone.

View More

Stephen G. February 16th, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

I received our trio rings on April 8th, after having a very excellent and professional dialogue with Callie. She went out of her way to make sure that I got the rings in time to surprise my fiancee on Valentine's Day. The rings are amazing and we love them. We can't wait for our wedding to be able to finally wear our trio rings. Thank you so much for the excellent service and p...

View More

Katrina H. February 16th, 2017

Athens, AL

The customer support was good, rings were late, we did however receive an upgrade at no cost, actual rings were much smaller than anticipated by the picture on the website, overall we are satisfied enough not to return

View More

Christina s. February 12th, 2017

WOODBRIDGE, VA

Everything is perfect

View More

Marlene T. February 12th, 2017

Doral, FL

I have ordered this wedding set and it was delivered on time, even though I tried to intercept the delivery but when I called the receptionist was very helpful by checking on the shipment to stop it from going to the address I have ask for it to delivered but it was too late.I am living in Jamaica so I think the company would not deliver the package to a home address but when I...

View More

Mary j. February 4th, 2017

cebu city, -

Thank you so much for a wonderful trio ring set. I pay $400 for custom duty and taxes but that's ok. When I see the ring it's worth it.though it's a little thin but other than that,over all ok.

View More

Alechia M. February 1st, 2017

Brooklyn, NY

I recently received my engagement ring. All I can say is that it's beautiful and I Love it! I'm completely satisfied.

View More

Charlette E. January 27th, 2017

greenville, MS

OMG what can I say! Our rings are everything. I love them. The prices are amazing and shipping is fast. I will be back. Thanks for our amazing rings.

View More

Victoria A. January 20th, 2017

Grand island, NE

Absolutely love the rings I ordered from this website! Definatly will order from y'all again! Got exactly what i ordered correct sizes and all! Thank you soo much!

View More

Rolando D. January 19th, 2017

Northern Mariana Island, -

iam not actually in favor of ordering ring online but when i see it i fell inlove with the ring and my fiance\' does also they delivered on time and the customer service was great! overall its a good experience i will order again here and recommend to my other friends and relative...thank you my trio!

View More

Luis A. January 18th, 2017

Hobbs, NM

They were a little rough on the inside like sharp edges but other than that we love them

View More

William W. January 17th, 2017

AMARILLO, TX

I love them, well we do we got them in a good time frame and love the way they look when they arrived so happy i got them from here THANK YOU

View More
more couples stories