Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1812 Reviews)
5 star
1614
4 star
153
3 star
16
2 star
12
1 star
17

Kristie June 15th, 2021

I received my rings 3 days earlier than expected, and they were so much more beautiful in person! I would definitely recommend purchasing from my trio rings!

View More

Michael June 15th, 2021

Well made amazing ring set!

View More

Jakeyla June 15th, 2021

I love my ring. It really sparkles wish I could have gotten it better

View More

Jonel June 14th, 2021

Ring is beautiful

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Robert & Stephanie June 14th, 2021

We’ve been engaged for 5 years and having a hard time finding a band that would go with the current engagement ring. We were shopping on a tight budget and struggling to find a set that was affordable. We wanted to avoid the unethical sourcing and price gouging that is commonplace with the mall jewelry stores so came here to search for an affordable set. This piece is lightw...

View More

R Yvette June 13th, 2021

we are very pleased with our rings and engraving..didnt order engagement ring for this set but recently ordered a different style both for a good price

View More

Jacob June 12th, 2021

We are IN LOVE with our rings and absolutely love the quality of our purchase. We are now postal customers

View More

Matthews June 11th, 2021

It was perfect, she loved it.

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Samantha June 10th, 2021

Absolutely obsessed with my ring(s). So beautiful, expectations were definitely met. All my friends and family agree that it's absolutely gorgeous!

View More

Shannon June 7th, 2021

I am absolutely in love with my rings they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you and I can’t wait to wear these on my wedding day.

View More

Jamie June 6th, 2021

My rings are gorgeous and fit perfectly. I absolutely recommend my trio rings.

View More

Ricky June 4th, 2021

Beautiful Ring

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Sara June 3rd, 2021

We definitely love our rings we made the best choice coming here

View More

Joyce June 2nd, 2021

First I was hesitant to get the rings as I see no reviews from the specific ring that I really like but I ended up getting it still and I am glad that I did! The unbeatable price and style made me get it! The quality is meets my expectations plus the engraving is amazing!

View More

Michel June 2nd, 2021

Beautiful

View More

Michel June 2nd, 2021

Beautiful

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Jordan June 2nd, 2021

I love this ring it is very well made. Would recommend!

View More

Brittany June 2nd, 2021

I saw this on the website and immediately had to have it and I am even more obsessed than I thought I would be! I have plus sized fingers and I was concerned it wouldn't take up as much space as I wanted it to on my finger, but I can confirm that this can be seen easily from across the room. The setting also makes this a really easy ring to keep clean because there's plenty of ...

View More

Angela June 2nd, 2021

This band is the perfect fit for my ring

View More

Kristopher May 31st, 2021

The ring was beautiful and had a brilliant sparkle and shimmer to it and she was so in love with the ring.

View More

Larry May 30th, 2021

I love the rings they are beautiful my fiance loves her ring so I'm happy ! Thank you

View More

Dametrus Connor May 28th, 2021

I love my set and of course my husband do to getting married in a pandemic wasn’t easy but MyTrioRings was and we already had to use our warranty and my husband was so happy to get his ring repaired and back on his hand thanks my go to for rings hands down.

View More

LEAJIA May 27th, 2021

This Ring is absolutely beautiful

View More

David May 27th, 2021

Thanks so much everyone said the rings are beautiful she loves them and so do i arrived before expected date and may God continue to bless our union

View More

VINCENT May 27th, 2021

Perfect fit and it looks great on my finger!!! I really appreciate the work!! Thanks

View More

VINCENT May 27th, 2021

Absolutely love it!!! She’s going to be surprised! Thanks

View More

Felicia May 26th, 2021

I love it!!!!!!

View More

Courtney Chitwood May 24th, 2021

I absolutely love our rings. So beautiful

View More

Latasha May 23rd, 2021

Beautiful rings! I got so many compliments and a great price for a great look

View More

Ken T May 21st, 2021

Lost my first ring, replacement is just as awesome, and was delivered about a week early!!

View More
more couples stories