Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1543 Reviews)
5 star
1357
4 star
141
3 star
15
2 star
12
1 star
18

Tara September 4th, 2020

Very cute and classy. The band is very thin and dainty which is perfect for me. Great value and craftsmanship!

View More

WILLIAM September 4th, 2020

everything and everybody were fantastic. extremely satisfied with products.will recommend your organization to all my friends and associates.

View More

Janeisha September 3rd, 2020

We purchased our rings last year for our wedding and I’m still getting compliments on my beautiful set! I’m still in awe about them and I thank you so much for helping me get my rings on time! Mr. and Mrs. Blain

View More

Louis September 3rd, 2020

Great rings for the right price

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Taylor September 2nd, 2020

We are so happy with my husbands ring! It shines perfectly. not too large or too small and has the ring amount of bling for him plus you can't beat it for the price :)

View More

Kari September 2nd, 2020

I absolutely love our rings. I cant stop staring at it. It looks lkke a 20,000 dollar ring im beyond happy.

View More

Marion September 1st, 2020

We absolutely love our Rings ❤️

View More

Branda September 1st, 2020

Beautiful rings excellent customer service!

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Tiara September 1st, 2020

I got it for my partner we both loved It thank you

View More

QUENNIE September 1st, 2020

The ring is so perfect. It arrived earlier that expected. I am so happy and very satisfied. It is a 10 out 10 rating. I love my trio rings.

View More

Eliseo August 31st, 2020

The ring was perfect Everything i was hoping for and more Really satisfied

View More

James August 29th, 2020

My wife fell in love with her rings as soon as she saw them. These upgrades were the best. Thank you so much My trio rings.

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

William August 28th, 2020

Much better than expected. Beautiful ring that fits perfectly. Exactly what I needed to buy.

View More

Tiyet August 28th, 2020

absolutely love my rings just beautiful

View More

Sheree August 26th, 2020

I really didn't like yellow gold until now, I normally would purchase white gold. I have to admit, I'm truly satisfied. My husband really likes it. He is a yellow gold person. I would buy another again. This is my early anniversary gift and now i have to get him one.

View More

Lizzette August 26th, 2020

Gorgeous ring! So happy with purchase and quality of ring. Anniversary #7 and many more to come!!!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Darlene August 25th, 2020

The ring is very beautiful, I was worried that my fiancé wouldn’t like it because it’s not too flashy but when he saw it, he fell in love with it and cannot wait to wear it everyday. I’m very happy that I found Trio rings and was able to provide great quality while being affordable!

View More

Amanda August 24th, 2020

My fiancé and I are so in love with our rings. I’m getting many compliments on my engagement ring. The my trio team have been nothing but helpful. I already told my soon to be husband (sept. 9th) that I want to upgrade our rings on our 1 year wedding anniversary from trio ring. Thank you for making me the happiest person ever.

View More

John and Deborah August 23rd, 2020

My husband and I decided to treat ourselves for our 34th wedding anniversary. Our rings look amazing! They look way better than the pictures so, we were even more surprised once they arrived and we tried them. Simply Beautiful!! My Trio Rings made our anniversary very special. Thank you for the quality and affordability! We're customers for life!

View More

Matthew August 23rd, 2020

Beautiful Ring she loved it.. Thank you My Trio Rings will definitely recommend..

View More

Amy Reyes August 21st, 2020

The ring is beautiful!

View More

Yvette August 21st, 2020

My husband is very happy with his wedding band and liked the fact that I was able to send bk to size up at the extra cost.

View More

Yvette August 21st, 2020

Im very happy with the rings I have purchased through you guys.

View More

Qrashala August 20th, 2020

We are so happy with our rings!!!

View More

Gregory August 20th, 2020

We love our rings. Great quality

View More

Erica August 20th, 2020

Love these rings. I would order from them again and again. Style is great and the fit is as well.

View More

Sheena August 20th, 2020

I had no idea my husband would be upgrading my ring... My my did he do an amazing job, don't hesitate if you're looking to purchase it definitely makes a statement lol

View More

Julia August 19th, 2020

I absolutely love this ring! It sparkles and is so beautiful! I will definitely recommend my trio rings to friends and family.

View More

Janese August 18th, 2020

I’m getting married October 9 he already purchase my ring so it was really hard to find a ring the look like mines then I came open this website it was a dream come true I found the prefect ring for him and it was shipped quickly.. thank you guys .. oh and he loves it

View More

LaTisha August 17th, 2020

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RINGS PICTURES DON’T DO IT NO JUSTICE AND I GOT IT 2 WEEKS BEFORE I WAS SUPPOSE TO GET IT. I RECOMMEND MY TRIO RINGS TO THE HIGHEST

View More
more couples stories