Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1724 Reviews)
5 star
1525
4 star
153
3 star
16
2 star
12
1 star
18

Denise October 23rd, 2019

It was more beautiful in person my hubby to be in love with it.

View More

HeatherAmy October 22nd, 2019

This ring set was bought as a replacement and I absolutely LOVE it! The rings are a perfect fit and gorgeous, the pictures definitely don't do it justice. I appreciated being able to look over the different rings without feeling rushed or pressured by sales people. The virtual "try on" option is a huge plus in my book! Trio rings you have won me over and I will continue to...

View More

Shyann October 22nd, 2019

Wow...our rings are gorgeous! Good quality and excellent customer service. Loved the layaway option and shipping was quick. In the photo, the bands are MyTrioRings. My fiance got my engagement ring elsewhere but they match nicely! Will definitely be using them for our upgrades.

View More

Brady October 22nd, 2019

The ring is absolutely amazing! And if your like me living paycheck to paycheck this is an easy extremely affordable way to get the ring your wife deserves. I did have a horrible time with customer service. Roughly 30 calls before getting a call back 2 days later. Aside from that its pretty decent place and once i did get a call back they told me exactly what i needed right awa...

View More

Lashon A.

Super happy with my future husband ring. Easy layaway plan. The package was nicely wrapped. The engraving inside of the ring is perfect. The ring is so beautiful. The price was wonderful and affordable. Would highly recommend.

View More on Google

Jamilah October 21st, 2019

They were beautiful and I was super excited

View More

Deesha October 19th, 2019

I absolutely love my fiance ring it is so beautiful...My trio rings was very helpful and his ring came fast and on time I will definitely recommend

View More

NIKKI October 17th, 2019

This picture does not even close to the "real, in person" view. Amazing...Awesome customer service...thanks Team for everything...will post more pictures when on my wedding day

View More

Jannette October 15th, 2019

These rings are just beautiful. These are exactly what we were looking for. Thank you so much! I would definitely buy it again.

View More

Ruben

overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

View More on WeddingWire

Lisa October 11th, 2019

Looks different then the picture but still a beautiful ring and my husband really loves it

View More

Jamaica October 8th, 2019

Our rings arrive on time and are perfect thank you so much

View More

Charity October 8th, 2019

These rings are beautiful! Even better than they looked online. We are so happy with them and got them at an exceptional price.

View More

JASON JAGDEO October 8th, 2019

sorry took this long i got them only Sunday the 6th of October i am over seas located in Trinidad and Tobago in the Caribbean my review WE ARE VERY SATISFIED FROM THE PURCHASE TO THE FINISH PRODUCT . THE RINGS LOOK STUNNING WHEN I PUT IT ON AND MY WIFE TO BE WILL GET HER ENGAGEMENT RING ON THE 25TH OF OCTOBER WE WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE AND YOUR FINISH PRODU...

View More

Kat Moreno

I fell in love with the rings when I orginally stumbled upon the website somehow. So glad I did! Not only did I find my dream rings available in my husband and my self ring size (sizes 12 and 13) but the rings arrived quickly. Recommending all my friends to try trio rings out. The rings are even more beautiful in person!!! Worth every penny!!

View More on Google

Willie October 8th, 2019

The rings look great. My wife loved them and your team was very helpful in every way, thank you guys.

View More

Jennifer October 5th, 2019

I was really skeptical ordering a ring from here, but i didn’t have the money for a traditional store, loved the layaway option. I wanted something on hand as we are going to elope. It was more beautiful than i expected, and shipped immediately. Very very happy!

View More

N. Robertson October 5th, 2019

This was the perfect band to spice up my solitaire wedding rings. This is a beautifully crafted ring with beautiful clarity and color. You can wear it with other rings or alone and still make a statement. I've received more compliments since adding it to my wedding set. You won't be disappointed!

View More

Maria October 4th, 2019

Me and my husband love our rings!!! ♥️♥️♥️

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Jason October 4th, 2019

The ring is absolutely beautiful and amazing. It exceeded my expectations by a long shot. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

View More

Alberta October 3rd, 2019

I Love it! Can’t wait until I place it on his finger 2020!

View More

Jacquelene October 1st, 2019

We love our rings. They are exquisite and beautiful!!

View More

Angela October 1st, 2019

Love the rings! Beautiful shimmer in the light.

View More

Shandalene Harper September 30th, 2019

Really nice. I love my rings! Exceptional service

View More

Ja'Vonna September 30th, 2019

Perfect bands for my fiance and I. We're not big on rings and these fit both our personalities! They came earlier than what was posted which is great, and they were affordable bands

View More

Dawn September 27th, 2019

Rings are absolutely stunning. We love them.

View More

Ashley September 25th, 2019

My Fiance and I struggled to find a ring that I liked or that even would fit me. We saw this ring and fell in love! It was shippes with no issues overnight. When it arrived we we're so happy. It was beautifully packaged. It truly waa beautiful and we could not be happier!

View More

Cecilia September 24th, 2019

First off the rings are absolutely beautiful. I can sit here and talk about them over and over again, I am getting married October 5th and I cannot wait to show it off to everyone. It’s perfect!

View More

Patricia September 23rd, 2019

The rings a very beautiful! We are very pleased, only thing is Women’s ring I was expecting 5 diamonds to not one but then gave me a refund of $25 which still didn’t make up for the idea of the 2 diamonds on each side I thought we were going to have matching rings. Kind of very disappointing!!! Also, his ring is to big, might have to send back. Have to find out what the pro...

View More

Michael September 20th, 2019

Love this ring. Everything that I was hoping for. Intracit work and I just love it!!!

View More

Genayah September 19th, 2019

I was so excited to receive my rings. And to my surprise when I open the box; I WAS AMZED!!!!! IN LOVE!!!! elated!!! These rings exceeded my expectations by far!!!

View More

Angela September 17th, 2019

The rings are beautifully crafted and delivered in a timely manner. They are affordable and perfect. We couldn't be happier

View More

Brenda September 17th, 2019

After 51 years of marriage, my husband & I decided that we deserved new matching wedding bands. We selected My Trio site for their great selection & prices. We purchased the titan and were very pleased with how beautiful the rings looked on our hands. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants to treat themselves no matter how old you are.

View More
more couples stories