65% OFF MSRP ONLY REAL DIAMONDS AND GOLD WITH FREE SHIPPING NO-FEE LAYAWAY & 30 DAY RETURNS GUARANTEE

My Trio Rings

We asked thousands of our customers to share their experiences, browse through many of them on this page below or in the "Reviews" tab on any product page!

  • Adam K.Winnipeg, MB

    The ring arrived on time and had no problems ordering or with delivery . Ring looked rather thin and after only about 5 days of him wearing it , it looked scratched and worn . I realize there is warranty and will have to decide if I'm sending it back. Just don't want him to be without a ring so soon after giving it to him .

    Date of Posting: 02 May 2015

  • Jean Pierre C.San antonio, TX

    I love my rings, my girl love them too... They were ready before the estimated date.. Thanks..

    Date of Posting: 01 May 2015

  • Amy O.Salem, NH

    The ring arrived on time and the customer service was great. The concept of the ring is beautiful, but the diamond is poor grade. There is a flaw in the center diamond, very easily seen with the naked eye. I do not feel confident showing it off, and the desire to just wipe it off is extremely frustrating!

    Date of Posting: 30 April 2015

  • Amy O.Salem, NH

    The ring arrived on time and the customer service was great!

    Date of Posting: 30 April 2015

  • Erica J.Yazoo City, MS

    We absolutely love our rings!!! Great customer service and the quality of the rings are wonderful!!!! Thank you for our rings!!!!!

    Date of Posting: 29 April 2015

  • bryan t.postfalls, ID

    this ring is very nice for the price my fiance loves it and so do i.very elegant.they also got my order to me a day early i have nothing but good things to say.i would buy from this site again

    Date of Posting: 29 April 2015

  • Ashley A. B.De Pere, WI

    I was so excited when my rings came and upon opening them found they were even more beautiful than I could have ever hoped for. Thank you MyTrioRings for making my upcoming wedding that much more spectacular. I have been receiving compliments on the engagement ring that I started wearing immediately.

    Date of Posting: 28 April 2015

  • Holly J.Pinconning, MI

    These rings are beautifully crafted and fit perfect they are just as described

    Date of Posting: 26 April 2015

  • Jorge R.Bayshore, NY

    I am very pleased about the rings that I can't wait for my future wife to wear them. I have seen rings during my research, but these rings are without a doubt a symbol of true love

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Joshua s.kissimmee, FL

    I love the ring delivery on time

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Jose R.North Bergen, NJ

    We love the rings, Its elegant and flawless. Thank you. We will recommend this great site to our friends and family!

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Kerry-Ann B.Bridgetown, -

    Real Speed, Reliable Service and Real Savings!!!!!!!!!! This is the long and short to my review AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Jerriel J.Ozone Park, NY

    This is a beautiful set. Me and my lady was so excited we ordered the wrong sizes and was able to send them back to get them resized. And everything moved smoothly.

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Robert R.El Mirage, AZ

    I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of the rings..only because I've never order any jewelry without seeing them in my hand before purchasing them...only one word can describe the rings I purchased "Beautiful"...also customer support via e-mail is fast in their response to any of my questions.Hands down your company is the Best!!!
    Thank you for everything
    Robert R-Az

    Date of Posting: 21 April 2015

  • Roneshia T.Oxford, NC

    My Husband And I Are BEYOND Pleased With Our Ring Sets!!! The Customer Service Was Awesome! Thank You Guys For All Your Help!!!
    -The Pearsons

    Date of Posting: 20 April 2015

  • Justin M.Wheeling, WV

    Rings are great quality and the customer service was wonderful. This is where I will get all my jewelry. Thanks for having such great service and products.

    Date of Posting: 20 April 2015

  • Bryan F.Kodiak, AK

    I love the ring :)

    Date of Posting: 17 April 2015

  • Mwamba S.Solwezi, -

    My sister and her finacee were more than happy when they got their rings. Once again your rings are beautiful and appreciated

    Date of Posting: 16 April 2015

  • Mwamba S.Solwezi, -

    My friend loved the ring and his fiancee was more than happy when he proposed to her. Thanks once again for the great service

    Date of Posting: 16 April 2015

  • carlos f.El paso, TX

    This ring was more than I could have asked for. It was a complete surprise to me. he chosen so well that I was rendered speechless.:) Love my ring

    Date of Posting: 15 April 2015

  • LaDawn L.cheyenne, WY

    My partner loved the ring I'm very happy with it . The staff was awesome they helped me out and made sure I had the ring here before her birthday . Thank u

    Date of Posting: 15 April 2015

  • Shojuana W.Glen Allen, VA

    I love love love my rings and cannot wait until the wedding day to show them off. The layaway plan was great and helped us purchase a ring that we would not have been able to afford in a jewelry store. Shipping was also just in time! Customer service was always helpful. I would recommend my trio rings to anyone.

    Date of Posting: 14 April 2015

  • Sharon V.South San Francisco, CA

    We love the engraving! It makes our rings seem even more special and meaningful. Classy touch with the script font!

    Date of Posting: 14 April 2015

  • Cyndie L.Freeport, TX

    My rings are perfect. They arrived before the estimated shipping date. And fit like they was custom made. I got them to match my engagedment ring and they are perfect. I am very pleased

    Date of Posting: 13 April 2015

  • Robin D.West Olive, MI

    The service was fine, they were delivered in a timely manner. The 3/4 diamond was severely flawed. For $2300.00 I thought it would have been nicer. I am not impressed with the quality of that diamond. You look down at the ring and see a black spot in the middle of the stone. People try to remove it with their finger nail, I tell them its a crappy stone. The rings themselves were nice. I will be in contact with them to see if they can correct the stone. I will keep the public updated.

    Date of Posting: 11 April 2015

  • Stephanie A.Placerville, CA

    The rings are so beautiful the quality is amazing and I really love our rings thank you very much

    Date of Posting: 09 April 2015

  • LACREASIA S.JOHNSTON, SC

    We love our rings can't wait to exchange our bands

    Date of Posting: 08 April 2015

  • Cordilia N.Houston, TX

    The rings are good quality & customer service was very helpful. I guess my perception was a bit off cause thee sett was a bit smaller than I thought it would be. The processing was a bit slow but the shipping was right on time. All in all I am happy with my purchase

    Date of Posting: 08 April 2015

  • Tiffany W.Charlotte, NC

    I don't remember how I found out about My Trio Rings but I am ever so grateful that I did! I love the set we purchased it looks exactly as it does on the website the customer service was excellent. I couldn't be happier with our purchase and our experience with My Trio Rings!

    Date of Posting: 07 April 2015

  • Tanya F.North York, ON

    The rings look beautiful and I am so pleased. They were shipped ahead of schedule and arrived in a great package.

    Date of Posting: 06 April 2015

  • Sylvia L.Baltimore, MD

    We love our wedding bands and can't start wearing them!!!

    Date of Posting: 06 April 2015

  • Tangela K.Missouri City, TX

    Absolutely beautiful! I'm so grateful for the ability to put these on layaway and not have to stress on how in the world we would be able to afford a set like this. We were elated and have received numerous compliments on how stunning the set is. #pleased

    Date of Posting: 05 April 2015

  • benjamin h.christiana, TN

    Beautiful set of rings. My now fiancé loved her set, and I love my ring too. They are apsolutley stunning and look exactly like the photos. If I were to complain about anything it would be the delivery time being too long. Seeing as it was ordered in February and didn't arrive until a few days ago. Though that being said I won't take a star away as the product itself was perfect, and I would recommend it to anyone whom wanted to buy a wedding ring set!

    Date of Posting: 04 April 2015

  • QIN L.MACOMB, IL

    Very good. Same as described.

    Date of Posting: 03 April 2015

  • Sarah P.Clinton, TN

    This ring was so much better in person. The band is thin and gorgeous. The diamonds have so much sparkle! I love it

    Date of Posting: 03 April 2015

  • Sherry J.Cincinnati, OH

    My rings came and I like them very well

    Date of Posting: 01 April 2015

  • Tiffany B.Columbia, SC

    The rings came in and I love them. They came in on time for my wedding. I had to send my fiance's ring back because I got the wrong size and Ali Kothari was soooo nice. I was panicking at first because my wedding is 2 weeks away but after speaking with him I felt much better. Thanks!!! I would recommend everyone to order from mytriorings.com they are the greatest. I will be doing business with them again in the future.

    Date of Posting: 01 April 2015

  • Aviance S.Couva, -

    Firstly, the customer service was great! The shipping was very much on time. My only upset was the width of the ring I received....I ordered a 5mm...the ring that was shipped measured at 4mm. Unfortunately, my wedding day is too close for me to return the ring I ordered for my fiance and have the right one shipped so I have no choice but to "settle for less". I truly did not expect this disappointing episode with My Trio Rings but overall...I am happy, my fiance loves his ring and I will recommend your site to others.

    Date of Posting: 29 March 2015

  • Jonnie F.Phoenix, AZ

    I was VERY skeptical about ordering fine jewelry online and did have a shipping issue which was addressed immediately by Ali. That being said, the rings (ordered with the Mens' Band) are ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! Great quality, perfect sizing and very elegant. I am so pleased I will be ordering the Ladies' Band as well!

    Date of Posting: 29 March 2015

  • Luis Mauricio C.Roswell, GA

    The engraving was excellent!

    Date of Posting: 27 March 2015