• MenuMenu
  • My Trio Rings Logo Real Diamonds Direct Prices
  • Menu
  • Cart
  • Contact
  • Real Diamonds
  • My Trio Rings Logo
  • Direct Prices

Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

  • Dennis A.Tuckerton, NJ

    The rings were absolutely stunning! They fit true to size, and the diamonds have a beautiful shine. I highly recommend my trio rings to anyone looking for a way to purchase gorgeous wedding rings with affordable prices.

    Date of Posting: August 18th, 2017

  • Dennis A.Tuckerton, NJ

    The rings were absolutely stunning! They fit true to size, and the diamonds have a beautiful shine. I highly recommend my trio rings to anyone looking for a way to purchase gorgeous wedding rings with affordable prices.

    Date of Posting: August 18th, 2017

  • Jasmine B.Pleasantville, NJ

    Let me just say, I've always wanted to have beautiful rings for our special day, but could not find anything within our budget (three kids, a house, and the bills that come with it) or any who provided an easy payment plan until now. When UPS arrived today I got so excited ripping open my package, and there were the rings! Nothing like the photo, THEY WERE EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL! I could not believe my eyes! I almost cried because I never in my dreams thought that we could ever have something so beautiful. Thank you so much! I cannot wait for our day!

    Date of Posting: August 16th, 2017

  • Kimberly J.Arlington, VT

    Love the engraving option

    Date of Posting: August 15th, 2017

  • Kimberly J.Arlington, VT

    Quick shipping. Awesome prices. Perfect fit. Love the layaway option!
    Thanks again

    Date of Posting: August 15th, 2017

  • Valerie W.Toms River, NJ

    The ring is beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for and such a great price.

    Date of Posting: August 15th, 2017

  • Reginald O.Lagos, -

    The rings arrived one week ahead of scheduled delivery time. It\'s so lovely. My fiancee is madly in love with it. Thanks to MY TRIO RINGS.

    Date of Posting: August 14th, 2017

  • Trupti J.Columbia, MO

    Liked the ring very much and happy with the selection. Design looks elegant.

    Date of Posting: August 13th, 2017

  • Trupti J.Columbia, MO

    Liked the ring very much and happy with the selection.

    Date of Posting: August 13th, 2017

  • DeAnna C.Rock island, TN

    This ring is awesome. Looks even better in person than on the website. Very impressed with the quality

    Date of Posting: August 11th, 2017

  • Cynthia B.Bronx, NY

    Wonderful customer service very accommodating to your budget. I recommend my trio rings to all my family and friends.

    Date of Posting: August 8th, 2017

  • Ali S.joliet, IL

    By far the best experience. I thought I was setting myself up for disaster ny purchasing a wedding band without physically seeing it. But I musy admit the ring blow my expectations out the water!!! Customer Service receives a A+ rating they were quick and responsive to all questions and let me feeling comfortable with my purchase.

    Date of Posting: August 8th, 2017

  • Sharise S.Jonesboro, GA

    When i say that the picture does these rings no justice, I MEAN IT!!! When I opened the box, I almost cried. They are stunning. I had a few disappointments at first because we paid the rings off early and still had to wait 2 weeks for them to be finished. My husband's ring was the hold up but they shipped mines out and his will be shipped on Friday. Customer support is very helpful and I am soo happy!!! Thanks Mytrio...

    Date of Posting: August 8th, 2017

  • Nieves M.Long Beach, CA

    I absolutely love my rings. They were more beautiful in person that in the pictures. The price was great and customer service was outstanding! I highly recommend.

    Thank you My Trio Rings!

    Date of Posting: August 4th, 2017

  • pamela k.hazleton, PA

    the rings are beautiful . thank you

    Date of Posting: August 3rd, 2017

  • Stephen R.Delray Beach, FL

    My wedding band was on my right hand due to surgery on my left-hand's ring finger. It was too loose and slipped off somewhere. After days of looking for it, I visited My Trio Rings to find a close replacement. They have numerous choices available and were very helpful to me in picking the one that is an almost 100% match. When my 75-year-old wife saw it on my finger, she was very pleased and said: It's perfect. Thank you for loving me enough to replace and wear your ring. --
    Stephen, Age 80

    Date of Posting: August 3rd, 2017

  • Antrinique K.Dublin, GA

    My fiance' and I are in love with our rings. They arrived on time and they are as pictured online, shop with Trio Rings its so worth it! Better than any jewerly store i dealt with.

    Date of Posting: August 1st, 2017

  • isaac L.Columbus, GA

    Trio has a large selection of affordable wedding sets. The delivery was very quick. Would recommend Trio to anyone looking for quality rings.

    Date of Posting: July 31st, 2017

  • Michael J.Atlanta, GA

    I needed to replace my husbands ring. It is beautiful. I'm a happy wife. Thank you We love the quality and the price. How can you beat that!

    Date of Posting: July 29th, 2017

  • Carol H.Roanoke, VA

    I love this band very high quality and the compliments have been overwhelming

    Date of Posting: July 28th, 2017

  • Deirdre S.Sweetwater, TN

    We absolutely love love love our rings!!! They are stunning and even more beautiful in person than in the pictures! We received them a week earlier than expected and they fit perfectly! We placed our order with ease and the layaway plan was everything they said it would be and then some! I had to deal with the amazing customer service more than once because I had questions and needed to change our ring sizes and they did exceptionally every time! We will definitely be ordering our upgrades in a few years from my trio rings! #CustomersForLife

    Date of Posting: July 28th, 2017

  • Leandro E.Jacksonville, NC

    Everything was perfect from day one. Awesome customer service, rings came few days before expected and more important they look even better on real life

    Date of Posting: July 28th, 2017

  • Ebony F.Brooklyn, NY

    Im so in love with my ring...It looks so much better in person, Ive been getting so much compliments on my ring...Ill recommend this site to much people as possible...they keep you updated at all time and it arrived on time...My husband love his ring as well

    Date of Posting: July 26th, 2017

  • Myiesha T.Durham, NC

    Just got my ring today and it beautiful I love it I love it I love it

    Date of Posting: July 24th, 2017

  • Leah C.Joliet, IL

    Ring was nice I had to send back for resizing came back really fast

    Date of Posting: July 24th, 2017

  • Steven F.Dillon, SC

    They're beautiful we are so pleased.

    Date of Posting: July 23rd, 2017

  • Joycelyn J.Baytown, TX

    I love my rings they are simply amazing. Thank you for such a smooth purchase with sch friendly and professional staff.

    Date of Posting: July 23rd, 2017

  • Conitha B.North Miami, FL

    I absolutely love our rings. My husband did an amazing job.

    Date of Posting: July 22nd, 2017

  • Fred B.Dallas, TX

    I'm really enjoying my rings fit is perfect and the wife is happy i plan on doing business in the near future with my trio rings

    Date of Posting: July 20th, 2017

  • Rita Catalina L.Detroit, MI

    My husband absolutely loves his wedding band! Great quality and price and fast delivery!

    Date of Posting: July 20th, 2017

  • Benjamin V.Orlando, FL

    Love the rings

    Date of Posting: July 19th, 2017

  • Antonio Q.Hicksville, NY

    Rings are amazing!! Came way before expected!

    Date of Posting: July 18th, 2017

  • Leeanne deleon D.Middletown, CT

    Diamonds and ring Smaller than the picture. Will do until get a upgrade.. gold band are very light and thin weight not solid and strong

    Date of Posting: July 18th, 2017

  • Dimitra D.Louisville, KY

    I am happy with the overall experience and I absolutely love my rings. We were in a budget and my trio rings helped me to stay well within that budge, I am grateful for that.. I received my rings on 7/11/17 and have already recommended them to my family and friends.

    Date of Posting: July 15th, 2017

  • szevinah s.American Canyon, CA

    not bad at all. I just wanted a smoother one on the inside

    Date of Posting: July 14th, 2017

  • Jasmine P.Memphis, TN

    I recieve my ring for my birthday and when I opened the box and saw it I was so amazed. This ring is beyond beautiful. Pictures doesn't do any justice.

    Date of Posting: July 14th, 2017

  • Arecia Y.Gardena, CA

    Very easy process. With wedding planning being such a huge undertaking, using this service definitely added some ease.

    Date of Posting: July 14th, 2017

  • Daniel V.Visalia, CA

    My rings were exactly what she wanted! Mytriorings provides excellent service to my family and I! I will definitely purchase from your company again.

    Date of Posting: July 8th, 2017

  • Cristal R.Weslaco, TX

    Beautiful trio

    Date of Posting: July 7th, 2017

  • Marcus m.charlotte, NC

    all good

    Date of Posting: July 7th, 2017