• hamburger iconMenu
  • My Trio Rings Logo Real Diamonds Direct Prices
  • hamburger icon
  • Cart
  • Contact
  • Real Diamonds
  • My Trio Rings Logo
  • Direct Prices

Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

  • DIERETRICK J.inglewood, CA

    Nice

    Date of Posting: April 28th, 2017

  • ELLIS M.covington, GA

    The rings are beautiful and exactly what was wanted did call to change the to these rings and the lady did a wonderful job and took care of it for me, shipping was great got them in two days thanks so much!!

    Date of Posting: April 28th, 2017

  • april d.philadelphia, PA

    me an fiancé love the rings, very impress for the price, cant wait for our upgrade at the end of year

    Date of Posting: April 27th, 2017

  • Natasha G.Waynesboro, MS

    We love our rings! Despite the delayed shipping date and no updates on the status over the weekend, once I contacted customer service via phone our rings were shipped overnight. The rings are beautiful...Exactly what we were expecting. Thanks mytriorings.com.

    Date of Posting: April 27th, 2017

  • Danielle I.Pittsburgh, PA

    We love the rings. We were a little sad when they told us there was a delay. I called customer service on Monday she told me they would do all they could to make sure we got them on time and they were here by Wednesday.

    Date of Posting: April 26th, 2017

  • Angelo D.Orlando, FL

    We love our rings!!! My trio Rings is the best!!! Customer service is great. Thank you !!!!

    Date of Posting: April 25th, 2017

  • Cloud W.Greenville, SC

    The ring exceeds my expectations, it is absolutely beautiful, all the representatives were very professional and very helpful, great customer service every call, I\'m so glad that I choose Trio Ring, words can\'t express how happy I am with my choice, thank you guy for make this an unforgettable moment.

    Date of Posting: April 25th, 2017

  • Rachel W.Far Rockaway, NY

    I absolutely love my rings! The bridal set arrived before the scheduled delivery date and My Trio Rings's customer service was wonderful. They communicated with us every step of the way. We got a beautiful set of rings that fit perfectly and looked even more gorgeous than I expected.

    Date of Posting: April 25th, 2017

  • Tara F.San Mateo, CA

    Great experience! Love my rings!!! Thank you!

    Date of Posting: April 25th, 2017

  • Kayshel M.St. Thomas, -

    Rings arrived two days after being shipped. It looked a little different from the picture (size and design) but overall I love it. My fiancé can't wait for us to wear them together.

    Date of Posting: April 24th, 2017

  • Piengthong S.Milwaukee, WI

    The rings were as it was described online, and as beautiful! I received just as indicated on the plan. Thank you!

    Date of Posting: April 23rd, 2017

  • YOLONDA Y.Jacksonville, FL

    LOVE my rings. Thanks for great customer service, easy layaway, and fast shipping. I got what oredered.

    Date of Posting: April 23rd, 2017

  • Angel Q.Bristol, CT

    The ring set is absolutely beautiful. Definitely worth the price paid.

    Date of Posting: April 22nd, 2017

  • Alanzo J.Jamaica, NY

    The rings looked bigger in picture but it still took her by surprise. We love it, it even arrived a few days early.

    Thanks My Trio

    Date of Posting: April 19th, 2017

  • Tasha B.Richmond, VA

    I just got my rings today and I love them ..can't wait till we get married. Good customer service and update on every step and pirce great deal.

    Date of Posting: April 19th, 2017

  • Charlotte M.Plains, PA

    Hi Trio Rings,
    I absolutely love the bands . They are beautiful and I am pleased with the customer service department . I would differently recommend this website and would purchase from here again.
    Thank you,
    Charlotte M from PA

    Date of Posting: April 18th, 2017

  • Mai N.mason, OH

    This company deserves more than 5 stars. The service and communication is stellar. I ordered this ring to match a Tiffanys platinum engagement ring and the process was so amazing and easy. Unfortunately although the wedding band was breathtaking and beautiful it didn't fit or match my engagement ring. I'm going to have to get a platinum custom ring in its place. I received the ring on time contacted the customer service to return and right away it was no questions asked and I mailed the ring back and received a full refund 2-3 days later. I'm just sad I couldn't make it work but thank you for your amazing service!! A++

    Date of Posting: April 16th, 2017

  • Quindarius .Virginia Beach, VA

    The rings are simply beautiful. They look exactly like pictures on the website. Customer service was great at getting me information so we could resize my rings within the 30 day grace period. Overall, we love our rings. I would definitely recommend MyTrioRings to a friend.

    Date of Posting: April 16th, 2017

  • Jean M.Brooklyn, NY

    Me and my Fiance just received our Trio rings... The shipment of the rings was so fast... When I opened the box to the rings, it's like a melody went off in my head.. lol.. They are even more beautiful up close than online. Very well made!.. Thank you so much!

    Date of Posting: April 14th, 2017

  • Ahshante E.Kenosha, WI

    I love my rings , they are beautiful. When my husband saw them he was jelouse. I couldn't be happier to be able to afford real beautiful diamonds. Thank you so much for my forever rings.

    Date of Posting: April 14th, 2017

  • William L.Southfield, MI

    Very pleased with the rings! Found them to be more gorgeous then actual pictures an would recommend My Trio Rings to everyone! Thank you so much for your fine jewelry!

    Date of Posting: April 13th, 2017

  • Kayla B.madison, WI

    I love my rings! They were even able to ship them out much faster than originally thought. The band's are a little thinner than I expected but they shine beautifully in the sun! Very happy with my purchase.

    Date of Posting: April 13th, 2017

  • Affia P.Bronx, NY

    My amazing bridal set, it's so beautiful in details . The design on this set is unbelievable and it's so sparkly in person, I just love how it shines when a light hit it but don't let that fool you thinking it doesn't shine without light because trust me it does .I absolutely love it and couldn't be more happier with this .Customer service was amazing because I wasn't sure about my ring size but I got amazing help and the ring size I received is the perfect fit. Thank you so much to the staff of My Trio Rings !!

    Date of Posting: April 12th, 2017

  • Affia P.Bronx, NY

    I love this product, it does wonders for my engagement ring .It's a must have .

    Date of Posting: April 12th, 2017

  • Portia J.Rockaway park, NY

    My rings came late, but customer services was nice and overnight my rings, the rings were pretty light, I like the rings I guess its okay for now, Thank you, my trio rings.

    Date of Posting: April 12th, 2017

  • Alyssia R.Rockford, IL

    We really like our rings, they're simple bands but they look great. I gave 4 stars because I wish they were thicker bands. Overall we are happy with our rings.

    Date of Posting: April 12th, 2017

  • Keanna D.Cleveland, OH

    The rings look exactly like the picture maybe even bet tern than the picture. I'm so happy we decided to use this site. Everyone using the site for the first time please don't be nervous. The product is perfect and it was easy to communicate with customer assistance. I asked them an important question and they got back to me in a couple hours

    Date of Posting: April 11th, 2017

  • Kayla R.New Philadelphia, OH

    The engraving was perfect on the men's band but the women's was just too small to read.

    Date of Posting: April 8th, 2017

  • Shantra M.Los Angeles, CA

    They're absolutely gorgeous. My Fiancee & I love everything about our Wedding Band Set. To actually see these rings in person is a sight to behold.

    Date of Posting: April 5th, 2017

  • SALVADOR A.FONTANA, CA

    BUYING THE RINGS HERE WAS ONE OF THE EASIEST WAY TO MUY RINGS ONLINE THEY ARRIVED ON TIME AND I AM HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE THANKS MY TRIO RINGS!!

    Date of Posting: April 3rd, 2017

  • Melissa .St. Ann, -

    The team is very polite and professional. Everything about the interaction was excellent..I got my questions answered promptly..I was able to schedule my layaway easily..I had to change payment dates a few times and it was no problem..Now..about the rings....THEY ARE GORGEOUS!!!!! I MADE A WONDERFUL DECISION ORDERING FROM YOU GUYS...I am so excited..Thank you guys so much...I wish every online service was this seamless.

    Date of Posting: April 3rd, 2017

  • Catrina T.Chicago, IL

    I love my rings, my fiance'e was so amazed with the style and quality of the rings. I thought they were a bit smaller than pictured but nevertheless when he placed the engagement ring on my finger I instantly fell in love with how it looked on my hand. From start to finish this has been such a pleasant experience, customer service was phenomenal and the rings were delivered on time as promised. I would definitely recommend My Trio Rings to all my family and friends!!!

    Date of Posting: April 3rd, 2017

  • Gary P.Pittsburgh, PA

    I was very pleased with the service and very happy with the ring I order and now I'm I know where I'm getting me and my spouse rings at for now on. Thank you a lot my trio rings you saved my life and wallet.

    Date of Posting: March 30th, 2017

  • Sharnae H.Baltimore, MD

    My rings arrived before time! The customer service was amazing & my rings look even better in person!!

    Date of Posting: March 29th, 2017

  • Robin S.Cleveland, OH

    Customer service was great. Was skeptical at first, but would recommend this site to everyone. Will order again!

    Date of Posting: March 29th, 2017

  • Jevwe O.Houston, TX

    My wedding is up until May 27 but my husband to be and I was looking for a matching ring and we found your ring on amazon but order from your wedsite. Got my ring at first but the size I choose was too small so I sent the ring back for resizing. The rings just came and they are so lovely. Everybody that see it fall in love with my ring at first sight

    Date of Posting: March 28th, 2017

  • Akeena C.Jackson, TN

    My husband and I just married March 25, 2017. I found this website while searching for matching wedding ring sets, and when I did, I fell in love. The picture does the rings no justice whatsoever. I cant believe how beautiful and affordable the rings are. Being a bit skeptical at first, I kept thinking this can't be real. But it is 100% real. I have gotten so many compliments on our rings and I've told all of my friends. Our rings came the exact day as promised when ordered. When it's time for an upgrade we will definitely be purchasing from My Trio Rings. Thank you so much.

    Date of Posting: March 28th, 2017

  • Alexis R.NYC, NY

    Rings arrived on time. Looks like the pictures. Nice value for price. We love them!!

    Date of Posting: March 28th, 2017

  • Alexis R.NYC, NY

    Rings arrived on time. Looks like the pictures. Nice value for price. We love them

    Date of Posting: March 28th, 2017

  • Alison T.Newark, NJ

    Beautiful great quality.
    I am happy my finance choose my Trio Rings we are very pleased.

    Date of Posting: March 24th, 2017