• MenuMenu
  • My Trio Rings Logo Real Diamonds Direct Prices
  • Menu
  • Cart
  • Contact
  • Real Diamonds
  • My Trio Rings Logo
  • Direct Prices

Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

  • Junia T.Kaaawa, HI

    We loved our rings ! Looks so real the band gold is beautiful as well as the sparkling diamonds! My fiancé ESP loves his wedding band and his 14k upgrade lol thank you MytrioRings for mainframe our dream wedding bands come true ❤️❤️

    Date of Posting: May 22nd, 2017

  • Maurice C.Miami, FL

    My husband and I love the rings. The rings shine way brighter than the pictures online show. We wanted something simple but still very nice. My Trio Rings did not disappoint. I have been telling everyone about them. If given the opportunity, we will definitely order from them again.

    Date of Posting: May 20th, 2017

  • Christian G.Nashville, TN

    I was blown away with the service and product! I bought an engagement ring for my now fiancée and I couldn't be happier

    Date of Posting: May 19th, 2017

  • Christian G.Nashville, TN

    I was blown away with the service and product! I bought an engagement ring for my now fiancée and I couldn't be happier

    Date of Posting: May 19th, 2017

  • Victoria C.Denver, CO

    My husband and I absolutely love our rings. I ordered them 2 weeks before we married and received them 2 days before. Once they arrived we were both pleasantly surprised with the quality and look. We have gotten so many compliments on them. We definitely will order again from here.

    Date of Posting: May 18th, 2017

  • Jasmine M.Hayward, CA

    Hello,
    My overall experience, the rings arrived on time. My husband expected the rings to be thick and not so thin. Both rings are beautiful, white gold, but could've been thicker.

    Date of Posting: May 17th, 2017

  • Oseyi K.Regina, SK

    Rings look amazing and very light weight.

    Date of Posting: May 13th, 2017

  • kelby v.bronx, NY

    We are beyond impressed with the overall experience. The easy website navigation, the prices, the quality, and the customer service. We received our bands a week early. They are absolutely beautiful, beyond what we expected for the price. looking forward to our upgrade.

    p.s the packaging it came in was beautiful! and shipping was fast

    Date of Posting: May 12th, 2017

  • Sabrina L.Manly, NW

    The Rings arrived very fast and they are beautiful and had a great communication with customer services.

    Date of Posting: May 12th, 2017

  • Adolfo G.willmar, MN

    My fiancé and I really loved the rings but the only down fall was that the width was a lot shorter than we thought. But other than that they are absolutely great. Also for me being on deployment and had to shop online for rings that we would we both love and that would match I honestly wouldn't shop for a wedding ring anywhere else I'm going to highly recommend trio rings to friends and family

    Date of Posting: May 10th, 2017

  • Shalene T.Glendale, AZ

    Awesome ring

    Date of Posting: May 10th, 2017

  • Anthony P.Garland, TX

    On time and beautiful my wife is really happy with my selection

    Date of Posting: May 10th, 2017

  • Tameka T.Chicago Heights, IL

    The ring I purchased was amazing. The quality was perfect. Layaway plan was definitely perfect for my budget!

    Date of Posting: May 9th, 2017

  • Maria M.Alpharetta, GA

    I love this ring it's just I wanted

    Date of Posting: May 8th, 2017

  • Maria M.Alpharetta, GA

    I love this ring the second I got to customize it Omg

    Date of Posting: May 8th, 2017

  • Terri R.Fort Worth, TX

    My husband and I love the trio set. It made our day special and he even wants to shop for a diamond band later. Thanks for the affordable offer of wedding rings.

    Mr. and Mrs. Thompson

    Date of Posting: May 6th, 2017

  • Chakona S.Gainesville, FL

    My ring is super gorgeous and amazing!!! The first day I wore it out nothing but head turns. Still turning heads daily. It's more than I could have imagined. My husband and I are beyond measure pleased!!! Thank You Bunches for delivering phenomenal quality!!!

    Date of Posting: May 6th, 2017

  • Alexandra B.Panama, -

    Good quality! Beautiful set of rings thanks to all my trio ring team!!

    Date of Posting: May 5th, 2017

  • Vanessa T.Brooklyn, NY

    I was scared about ordering rings online that i never saw in person. I hesitated for about a month while researching the company and reading reviews ... finally i took a chance... the customer service was awesome, the layaway process was easy even when we decided to pay them off early.... the delivery was fast once the rings were ready. And last but not least we definitely love the rings, they look exactly like the photo.... the quality is really good... it is all what they say it is..... I plan to come back when we are ready for another set.

    Date of Posting: May 5th, 2017

  • Machelle M.Madison, WV

    I absolutely love my rings! We used the layaway plan and the customer service was great! My rings shipped fast and they are gorgeous! I couldn't be happier.

    Date of Posting: May 4th, 2017

  • Ericka A.Wilmington, NC

    They are beautiful!!!! I will be ordering from this site again... I even sent a customer to this web site

    Date of Posting: May 4th, 2017

  • Patricia R.Bellevue, WA

    I couldn't be any happier with my rings. They are simply gorgeous and beautiful! A great buy for its price. No regrets!

    Date of Posting: May 3rd, 2017

  • DIERETRICK J.inglewood, CA

    Nice

    Date of Posting: April 28th, 2017

  • ELLIS M.covington, GA

    The rings are beautiful and exactly what was wanted did call to change the to these rings and the lady did a wonderful job and took care of it for me, shipping was great got them in two days thanks so much!!

    Date of Posting: April 28th, 2017

  • april d.philadelphia, PA

    me an fiancé love the rings, very impress for the price, cant wait for our upgrade at the end of year

    Date of Posting: April 27th, 2017

  • Natasha G.Waynesboro, MS

    We love our rings! Despite the delayed shipping date and no updates on the status over the weekend, once I contacted customer service via phone our rings were shipped overnight. The rings are beautiful...Exactly what we were expecting. Thanks mytriorings.com.

    Date of Posting: April 27th, 2017

  • Danielle I.Pittsburgh, PA

    We love the rings. We were a little sad when they told us there was a delay. I called customer service on Monday she told me they would do all they could to make sure we got them on time and they were here by Wednesday.

    Date of Posting: April 26th, 2017

  • Angelo D.Orlando, FL

    We love our rings!!! My trio Rings is the best!!! Customer service is great. Thank you !!!!

    Date of Posting: April 25th, 2017

  • Cloud W.Greenville, SC

    The ring exceeds my expectations, it is absolutely beautiful, all the representatives were very professional and very helpful, great customer service every call, I\'m so glad that I choose Trio Ring, words can\'t express how happy I am with my choice, thank you guy for make this an unforgettable moment.

    Date of Posting: April 25th, 2017

  • Rachel W.Far Rockaway, NY

    I absolutely love my rings! The bridal set arrived before the scheduled delivery date and My Trio Rings's customer service was wonderful. They communicated with us every step of the way. We got a beautiful set of rings that fit perfectly and looked even more gorgeous than I expected.

    Date of Posting: April 25th, 2017

  • Tara F.San Mateo, CA

    Great experience! Love my rings!!! Thank you!

    Date of Posting: April 25th, 2017

  • Kayshel M.St. Thomas, -

    Rings arrived two days after being shipped. It looked a little different from the picture (size and design) but overall I love it. My fiancé can't wait for us to wear them together.

    Date of Posting: April 24th, 2017

  • Piengthong S.Milwaukee, WI

    The rings were as it was described online, and as beautiful! I received just as indicated on the plan. Thank you!

    Date of Posting: April 23rd, 2017

  • YOLONDA Y.Jacksonville, FL

    LOVE my rings. Thanks for great customer service, easy layaway, and fast shipping. I got what oredered.

    Date of Posting: April 23rd, 2017

  • Angel Q.Bristol, CT

    The ring set is absolutely beautiful. Definitely worth the price paid.

    Date of Posting: April 22nd, 2017

  • Alanzo J.Jamaica, NY

    The rings looked bigger in picture but it still took her by surprise. We love it, it even arrived a few days early.

    Thanks My Trio

    Date of Posting: April 19th, 2017

  • Tasha B.Richmond, VA

    I just got my rings today and I love them ..can't wait till we get married. Good customer service and update on every step and pirce great deal.

    Date of Posting: April 19th, 2017

  • Charlotte M.Plains, PA

    Hi Trio Rings,
    I absolutely love the bands . They are beautiful and I am pleased with the customer service department . I would differently recommend this website and would purchase from here again.
    Thank you,
    Charlotte M from PA

    Date of Posting: April 18th, 2017

  • Mai N.mason, OH

    This company deserves more than 5 stars. The service and communication is stellar. I ordered this ring to match a Tiffanys platinum engagement ring and the process was so amazing and easy. Unfortunately although the wedding band was breathtaking and beautiful it didn't fit or match my engagement ring. I'm going to have to get a platinum custom ring in its place. I received the ring on time contacted the customer service to return and right away it was no questions asked and I mailed the ring back and received a full refund 2-3 days later. I'm just sad I couldn't make it work but thank you for your amazing service!! A++

    Date of Posting: April 16th, 2017

  • Quindarius .Virginia Beach, VA

    The rings are simply beautiful. They look exactly like pictures on the website. Customer service was great at getting me information so we could resize my rings within the 30 day grace period. Overall, we love our rings. I would definitely recommend MyTrioRings to a friend.

    Date of Posting: April 16th, 2017