65% OFF MSRP ONLY REAL DIAMONDS AND GOLD WITH FREE SHIPPING NO-FEE LAYAWAY & 30 DAY RETURNS GUARANTEE

My Trio Rings

We asked thousands of our customers to share their experiences, browse through many of them on this page below or in the "Reviews" tab on any product page!

  • Crystal E.Inverness, FL

    I love them, my husband and I like simple and this def is the rings for us. Very happy with the fast delivery as well, would def recommend to friends and family

    Date of Posting: 27 May 2015

  • India T.Tallassee, AL

    They are both absolutely gorgeous!!!! This is the type of ring I've always wanted. I couldn't stop thanking my husband when they came.

    Date of Posting: 20 May 2015

  • Ingrid N.INDEPENDENCE, MO

    I absolutely love the rings! They are beautiful and the exact size that we needed. They arrived when it said it would. This is the first time I spend tjis much money,but I believe it was worth it. Thank you very much.

    Date of Posting: 20 May 2015

  • angelina o.Brooklyn, NY

    I really love this ring.its beautiful and fits well too. It came on time in a lovely box and so shining.

    Date of Posting: 20 May 2015

  • Gina M.Abilene, TX

    Just received my ring and it is BEAUTIFUL! Sweet and elegant.

    Date of Posting: 19 May 2015

  • Rosa C.Reading, PA

    What can I say about My Trio Rings? Thank you for making my shopping experience a very pleasant one!! Thank you for the outstanding service your representative Sarah Tahami provided!! When I started shopping on here I didn't have a clue of what I was looking for, until I found the rings that I felt in love with!! My representative sent me a picture of the rings on her finger because I wanted to see how they look on the ring finger and i absolutely felt in love!!! But to my luck the shipping date for that particular set was for the end of June and my Wedding Day was May 9Th! But with Sarah's help we received our rings the day it was promised which was May 8Th, the day before my Wedding! As soon as I received them I put them on and it fitted perfectly and makes my hand not just my finger Shine!!! I am very happy with the purchase of our rings!! I will definitely recommend My Trio Rings to anyone!! Thank you!!!!

    Date of Posting: 19 May 2015

  • Randy L.Chicago, IL

    We received our rings on the day we were promised. We were getting nervous since delivery was only a week before our wedding. MyTrioRings.com kept their work and delivered exactly what we wanted. Thank you for helping us make our wedding Special!

    Date of Posting: 15 May 2015

  • Jose N.Davenport, FL

    Love the rings. The match the engagement ring to perfection. They were here sooner than expected and in very perfect wrapping. Love buying from you guys.

    Date of Posting: 12 May 2015

  • Jose N.Davenport, FL

    The engraving just made the rings go over the top. Very nice touch I love the end product. Couldn't ask for more. Customer service was excellent I needed a change and they took care of it right away. Thanks guys.

    Date of Posting: 12 May 2015

  • Wendell A.Hilliard, OH

    Great experience and she loved her ring! The box and paper work included were a nice touch and made it a total package. Great value and excellent quick shipment. Highly recommended.

    Date of Posting: 11 May 2015

  • Jennifer .Snow Hill, MD

    The rings were nice, the back sides were much thinner than the front side. The men's ring is nice and flashy, the woman's band is rather small. I thought they would be solid gold and the front side is very hollow and the back thin. Overall a great value for the price.

    Date of Posting: 09 May 2015

  • Denise W.Kooskia, ID

    I love the rings. Better then imagined. They arrived a lot faster then expected.

    Date of Posting: 08 May 2015

  • Brian C.Sicklerville, NJ

    The ring is gorgeous. I wish the band of the ring was thicker. It is a bit thin but still compliments my hand nicely. Our order was held an extra day without notice but still arrived as expected. Definitely would order from mytriorings again.

    Date of Posting: 07 May 2015

  • latonya y.newport news, VA

    I'm so very happy to have found your website we've been looking for a rings for over 6 months now, the rings on the site are beautiful and they were at a reasonable price. we were very happy when the rings arrived they look exactly like the photo. Thank you!!

    Date of Posting: 07 May 2015

  • Sydnei F.Lawton, OK

    When my husband & I first got married we decided not to buy diamond rings at the time because I was not used to wearing jewelry. I wanted to get comfortable having a ring on my finger before making a big purchase. After a year we decided it was time to get a new ring. Even though the ring my husband wants to purchase me is huge and expensive, we wanted to get something affordable for now. I have to say I am in love with my new rings. I waited almost 6 months before posting my review because I wanted it to be accurate. They may need to be polished due to wear on them eventually but I have not had it cleaned yet and it still shines really bright. I get compliments all the time and it's nice, simple and enough bling for now, pictures do not do it justice... :)

    Date of Posting: 04 May 2015

  • Jean Pierre C.San antonio, TX

    I love my rings, my girl love them too... They were ready before the estimated date.. Thanks..

    Date of Posting: 01 May 2015

  • Amy O.Salem, NH

    The ring arrived on time and the customer service was great!

    Date of Posting: 30 April 2015

  • Erica J.Yazoo City, MS

    We absolutely love our rings!!! Great customer service and the quality of the rings are wonderful!!!! Thank you for our rings!!!!!

    Date of Posting: 29 April 2015

  • bryan t.postfalls, ID

    this ring is very nice for the price my fiance loves it and so do i.very elegant.they also got my order to me a day early i have nothing but good things to say.i would buy from this site again

    Date of Posting: 29 April 2015

  • Ashley A. B.De Pere, WI

    I was so excited when my rings came and upon opening them found they were even more beautiful than I could have ever hoped for. Thank you MyTrioRings for making my upcoming wedding that much more spectacular. I have been receiving compliments on the engagement ring that I started wearing immediately.

    Date of Posting: 28 April 2015

  • Holly J.Pinconning, MI

    These rings are beautifully crafted and fit perfect they are just as described

    Date of Posting: 26 April 2015

  • Jorge R.Bayshore, NY

    I am very pleased about the rings that I can't wait for my future wife to wear them. I have seen rings during my research, but these rings are without a doubt a symbol of true love

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Joshua s.kissimmee, FL

    I love the ring delivery on time

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Jose R.North Bergen, NJ

    We love the rings, Its elegant and flawless. Thank you. We will recommend this great site to our friends and family!

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Kerry-Ann B.Bridgetown, -

    Real Speed, Reliable Service and Real Savings!!!!!!!!!! This is the long and short to my review AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Jerriel J.Ozone Park, NY

    This is a beautiful set. Me and my lady was so excited we ordered the wrong sizes and was able to send them back to get them resized. And everything moved smoothly.

    Date of Posting: 24 April 2015

  • Robert R.El Mirage, AZ

    I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of the rings..only because I've never order any jewelry without seeing them in my hand before purchasing them...only one word can describe the rings I purchased "Beautiful"...also customer support via e-mail is fast in their response to any of my questions.Hands down your company is the Best!!!
    Thank you for everything
    Robert R-Az

    Date of Posting: 21 April 2015

  • Roneshia T.Oxford, NC

    My Husband And I Are BEYOND Pleased With Our Ring Sets!!! The Customer Service Was Awesome! Thank You Guys For All Your Help!!!
    -The Pearsons

    Date of Posting: 20 April 2015

  • Justin M.Wheeling, WV

    Rings are great quality and the customer service was wonderful. This is where I will get all my jewelry. Thanks for having such great service and products.

    Date of Posting: 20 April 2015

  • Bryan F.Kodiak, AK

    I love the ring :)

    Date of Posting: 17 April 2015

  • Mwamba S.Solwezi, -

    My sister and her finacee were more than happy when they got their rings. Once again your rings are beautiful and appreciated

    Date of Posting: 16 April 2015

  • Mwamba S.Solwezi, -

    My friend loved the ring and his fiancee was more than happy when he proposed to her. Thanks once again for the great service

    Date of Posting: 16 April 2015

  • carlos f.El paso, TX

    This ring was more than I could have asked for. It was a complete surprise to me. he chosen so well that I was rendered speechless.:) Love my ring

    Date of Posting: 15 April 2015

  • LaDawn L.cheyenne, WY

    My partner loved the ring I'm very happy with it . The staff was awesome they helped me out and made sure I had the ring here before her birthday . Thank u

    Date of Posting: 15 April 2015

  • Shojuana W.Glen Allen, VA

    I love love love my rings and cannot wait until the wedding day to show them off. The layaway plan was great and helped us purchase a ring that we would not have been able to afford in a jewelry store. Shipping was also just in time! Customer service was always helpful. I would recommend my trio rings to anyone.

    Date of Posting: 14 April 2015

  • Sharon V.South San Francisco, CA

    We love the engraving! It makes our rings seem even more special and meaningful. Classy touch with the script font!

    Date of Posting: 14 April 2015

  • Cyndie L.Freeport, TX

    My rings are perfect. They arrived before the estimated shipping date. And fit like they was custom made. I got them to match my engagedment ring and they are perfect. I am very pleased

    Date of Posting: 13 April 2015

  • Robin D.West Olive, MI

    The service was fine, they were delivered in a timely manner. The 3/4 diamond was severely flawed. For $2300.00 I thought it would have been nicer. I am not impressed with the quality of that diamond. You look down at the ring and see a black spot in the middle of the stone. People try to remove it with their finger nail, I tell them its a crappy stone. The rings themselves were nice. I will be in contact with them to see if they can correct the stone. I will keep the public updated.

    Date of Posting: 11 April 2015

  • Stephanie A.Placerville, CA

    The rings are so beautiful the quality is amazing and I really love our rings thank you very much

    Date of Posting: 09 April 2015

  • LACREASIA S.JOHNSTON, SC

    We love our rings can't wait to exchange our bands

    Date of Posting: 08 April 2015