• hamburger iconMenu
  • My Trio Rings Logo Real Diamonds Direct Prices
  • hamburger icon
  • Cart
  • Contact
  • Real Diamonds
  • My Trio Rings Logo
  • Direct Prices

Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

  • William W.AMARILLO, TX

    I love them, well we do we got them in a good time frame and love the way they look when they arrived so happy i got them from here THANK YOU

    Date of Posting: January 17th, 2017

  • shareefah c.Mckees Rocks, PA

    My rings arrived before the actual date of arrival. They were beautiful and not expensive. My rings were too big but I loved them too much to send back. We're now looking to upgrade our rings as we're approaching our 3rd anniversary. I love this site.

    Date of Posting: January 17th, 2017

  • Sandra K W.Fredericksburg, VA

    I lost my ring recently and since we loved it so much, we ordered the exact one again.

    Date of Posting: January 13th, 2017

  • Amaris M.Plainfield, NJ

    Let me start by saying that the pics make the rings look WAY bigger than what they are. However I love our rings ! They are beautiful , & the customer service was amazing. Everyone was very helpful & knowledgeable ! The rings came faster than we expected which is a great thing ! We will definitely continue to do business with them ! Thank you MYTRIORINGS !

    Date of Posting: January 5th, 2017

  • James T.Teaneck, NJ

    This was a necklace. My wife loves it

    Date of Posting: January 3rd, 2017

  • Jalisa O.cloquet, MN

    Me and my husband got these matching wedding bands and we love them!!! They are perfect! Even though they are matching the women's ring is petite and feminine while the men's ring is masculine! They look great together and it was the Best Buy we made this year! Thanks my trio rings! Definitely will be shopping here again! Also shipping was explicit! On time and fast! (: couldn't of asked for a better experience!

    Date of Posting: January 1st, 2017

  • Bayonle O.Winnipeg, MB

    The rings looks so beautiful. My fiance fell in love with them when she saw the rings. Thank you

    Date of Posting: December 31st, 2016

  • Kimberly R.Montgomery, AL

    MyTrioRings is absolutely the way to go. We got the trio set with the engagement ring, bride's band, & groom's band. They arrived on time with signature required. The rings are even more beautiful than they were online and that's rare. I requested the free ring sizer before purchase and all of the rings fit perfectly. They also sent a $25 off coupon code with the sizer! Customer service was speedy and friendly. We are SO please with this company. The rings came with certificates of authenticity also. There are flexible payment options that you can change/edit as needed. Talk about awesome! Don't worry like we did. Go ahead and ORDER! You won't be sorry.

    Date of Posting: December 29th, 2016

  • Christina L.Charlotte, NC

    I absolutely love the ring and so did she!! It was exactly like the picture, and the quality was amazing.. I will definitely tell my friends and family about My Trio Rings..

    Date of Posting: December 29th, 2016

  • Barbara N.HOLBROOK, NY

    I was so thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my husband's ring. The ring is exactly as pictured on the website, but more beautiful. My husband loves it! When I called Customer Service they were so kind and answered all my questions. Thank you Trio!!

    Date of Posting: December 28th, 2016

  • Colenta jackson J.Killeen, TX

    We really love our rings they are perfect and arrived when they were supposed to. I would highly recommend My Trio Rings to every couple looking for rings.

    Date of Posting: December 24th, 2016

  • Kathleen C.Dayton, OH

    Love, love, love our rings! They were ordered 11/7/16 (not 6/11/16 as stated here on the review page)

    Date of Posting: December 21st, 2016

  • Darrel F.Amesbury, MA

    We are absolutely thrilled with our rings. They're more than we expected. Customer service/support was outstanding and we received the rings a full week earlier than expected.
    Thank you MyTrioRings!

    Date of Posting: December 20th, 2016

  • KaLesha T.Columbus, OH

    I received our Rings today and they are absolutely beautiful. They arrived on time, they are perfect and the customer support that I received from Yana was amazing! Thank you so much as My Trio Rings just made our special day that much more special. A special thanks to Punit for the over the phone support.

    Date of Posting: December 9th, 2016

  • Guenther B.Regina, SK

    Hello.
    I received my wedding rings in a red box as I have opened the box and I seen the rings I was blowing away.
    Everything was as I have ordered and the engraving was exactly I have ask for anyway I took a picture and I have send it to my bride to be in Varadero Cuba and she loved the rings very much.
    I give you 5 stars for that

    Date of Posting: December 9th, 2016

  • paulette b.Sun Lakes, AZ

    It was such an easy process, The ring arrived quickly intact and beautiful. I've yet to see if they will stand up but I am very happy with the look and glitter. I was hesitant so I ordered one item to see. I was so impressed with the whole experience I ordered again. I will be using this site again and promoting it to my friends.

    Date of Posting: December 8th, 2016

  • Mayra C.Columbia, SC

    I was very excited to see the rings and my fiance and I loved them. The rings are beautiful, the diamond glitter very nicely. Rings are as described, very well made. Definitely would recommend this website to by jewelry.

    Date of Posting: December 7th, 2016

  • Richard S.Washingtonville, NY

    The ring was beautiful. And it did not take long for me to receive the ring at all. I definitely recommend this website for any engagement or ring purchase.

    Date of Posting: December 7th, 2016

  • Russell P.Chester, NH

    My wife loved the wedding ring set and Trio was excellent to work with in all aspects of the purchase. Even after the purchase they were outstanding to respond to my questions. Thank You for a very good experience.

    Date of Posting: December 7th, 2016

  • kristina b.Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

    2nd ring order love them look beautiful and great prices

    Date of Posting: December 5th, 2016

  • David D.Mountainair, NM

    We both love the rings, price and value, thank you

    Date of Posting: December 5th, 2016

  • NATONJA R.Amityville, NY

    I was very pleased with the service and the rings once I received. The order was shipped out just as stated if not before. I would definitely order again and refer others to the site. We are loving our rings.

    Date of Posting: December 5th, 2016

  • Anita B.Toorak, VI

    Beautiful set of rings received on time. Rings looked the same as image on website. Very pleased to be kept up to date with my order and shipping. No complaints.

    Date of Posting: December 3rd, 2016

  • Dominika T.Far Rockaway, NY

    As Nervous And Indecisive As I Was, I Appreciate The Customer Service (Yana & Jessica), Speedy Response To My Million Questions And Changes, The Speedy Delivery And Overall A Beautiful Ring... I Hardly Take The Time To Write Reviews, But This Site And Its Representative Over Did Their Jobs!!

    Date of Posting: November 30th, 2016

  • Sarah D.Shippenville, PA

    Love them!!!!

    Date of Posting: November 24th, 2016

  • Jerry R.Hattiesburg, MS

    We love the rings and are very happy with the service and care that was shawn. Thank you!

    Date of Posting: November 22nd, 2016

  • Stacey O.Buffalo, NY

    I love them and hopefully my girlfriend will too after I propose!!

    Date of Posting: November 22nd, 2016

  • Veronica D.St. Albans, NY

    Was a bit sceptic but when i received the rings i was very please.

    Date of Posting: November 11th, 2016

  • jocelyn C.Bronx, NY

    The Rings are just as pictured. Great bang for your buck. My husband and I are thrilled how quick and easy it was to order and receive. You can checkout via Paypal,Credit/Debit,Layaway,and via Affirm where you can make month by month low payments. Great idea for those that always wanted great quality diamonds but could not afford them. Thanks my trio rings!!!!!!!

    Date of Posting: November 10th, 2016

  • benjamin g.bronx, NY

    OMG
    my rings arrived today the most beautiful set I\'ve ever seen I\'m so happy the customer service was great and the rings are just a joy to see my trio rings your overall service is priceless thank you so much

    Date of Posting: November 9th, 2016

  • Sydney M.Muncie, IN

    Overall, I had a really good experience. I've never heard of this company prior to looking for my rings, so as I was looking for rings I stumbled across this website. The rings actually arrived earlier than expected and looked even better in person than it did through the pictures. Really satisfied with how my experience went!

    Date of Posting: November 8th, 2016

  • Stephanie B.Fontana, CA

    Rings are beautiful the band is so sleek and elegant the engagement ring is beautiful and so classy, customer service is outstanding will definitely buy again from MyTrioRings

    Date of Posting: November 8th, 2016

  • Melissa M.Brooklyn, NY

    The customer service was superb, however the diamonds on the rings are much smaller than anticipated. I exchange my pervious rings for the same reason I thought if I upgraded with price it will be larger, however it was not a very noticeable difference.

    Date of Posting: November 7th, 2016

  • Roger H.Norman, OK

    Our rings actually came a week earlier than projected. They\'re perfect exactly what we ordered.

    Date of Posting: November 3rd, 2016

  • Shaun C.New York, NY

    I have received my rings and love them,I will be proposing next week on my spouse's birthday, I think I might have to adjust the size of the ring if it doesn't fit.

    Date of Posting: November 2nd, 2016

  • Carlos W.Fredericksburg, VA

    Our set and we still love it, it's been 3 years of wearing them daily.

    Date of Posting: October 26th, 2016

  • Carlos W.Fredericksburg, VA

    Hubby lost his first ring of our set, but loved it, so he re-ordered the same one again.

    Date of Posting: October 26th, 2016

  • Keisha S.Castries, -

    Let me tell you....i think of my trio ring as a magical journey because my husband had previously purchased me a wedding set (not from this site) and when he saw the disappointment in my eyes he told me to look for the one and he will pay for it. So i decided to browse the Internet and YES!!!!!there it was.....the one that fit all what I had in mind. Now the funny thing is that i usually don't go to sites if persons don't suggest or have an actual testimony of but something about this site just had me drawn. So i decided to give it a try and it was easy because your questions are answered with ease (YANA YOU ARE THE BEST)and the patience they exercise i have never gotten with any other site. So everyday i would look at the ring think about how it would look on my finger. I think i should add that i am from the Caribbean and the urgency of the ring getting there on time was crucial. I placed my order on the 14th of october 2016 and through great support from YANA and the trio team it was delivered to my cousin on the 18th to get to 5he caribbean on the 20th. I am to marry on the 21st which is a few hours from now....bu5 i felt i should find time to thank you guys. I willl be wearing a large smile today because I will be wearing the ring of my dreams and being married to the man of my dreams. .....THANK YOU GUYS

    Date of Posting: October 22nd, 2016

  • Kim J.Walnut Cove, NC

    Punit and Yana are the best... Any questions they answered fast and even got the ring to me sooner than expected. She loves it. Rick

    Date of Posting: October 18th, 2016

  • Johnetta B.Indianapolis, IN

    I love my rings.... wish they were a little heavier but overall pleased. Even more pleased that when I call concerned about receiving our ring before our travels. They responded right away and got them to us early! Great customer service! Great deal! Diamonds are bright and sparkling! I would recommend those on a budget to consider this company! We are so happy with our purchase! In this photo I am wearing both mine and future husbands rings

    Date of Posting: October 15th, 2016