65% OFF MSRP ONLY REAL DIAMONDS AND GOLD WITH FREE SHIPPING NO-FEE LAYAWAY & 30 DAY RETURNS GUARANTEE

My Trio Rings

We asked thousands of our customers to share their experiences, browse through many of them on this page below or in the "Reviews" tab on any product page!

  • Jarrod W.McKee, KY

    The layaway plan is awesome and they will work with you when you need it. A very professional and helping customer service and my rings were on my doorstep long before the expected time.

    Date of Posting: 31 January 2015

  • Allison M.Launder dale lakes, FL

    It was great experience and my girlfriend loves the ring! I would definitely order from them again!

    Date of Posting: 28 January 2015

  • kathy w.memphis, TN

    I really love the ring. My wedding is not until June 13, 2015....I hope he likes ring just as much as I do.

    Date of Posting: 27 January 2015

  • Nicole M.Doral, FL

    The rings were amazing!!!! The package was pretty cute and everything was as detailed

    Date of Posting: 27 January 2015

  • michael s.augusta, GA

    Thank you mytriorings.com
    Thanks for the prompt delivery and superb service offered by your company
    My fiancé was really surprised when I proposed to her in the middle of her workday She Loves This Ring.

    Date of Posting: 27 January 2015

  • Danna H.Spring, TX

    My fiancé loved this ring. MyTrio Rings customer service was beyond what I expected. Every time I called they were so helpful and polite. The layaway process was a piece of cake and I was asked no questions when I had to call and delay a few payments. There were no late fees and NO hidden costs. I had a great experience and will definitely buy from here again. Thanks My Trio Rings.

    Date of Posting: 27 January 2015

  • Matthew M.Malden, MA

    First off thank you so much! You guys did a great job! Perfect timing and such a beautiful ring my fiance loves the ring and I've never seen her happier ! So thanks again and keep up the great work!

    Date of Posting: 27 January 2015

  • manuel m.haines city, FL

    My husband and I were browsing online for wedding sets when we came across this site. I found the set similar to what Ive been wanting and he ordered it. I was nervous at first but when it arrived I was so excited. Now just a couple weeks left until I can wear it. I cant wait. Its beautiful.

    Date of Posting: 27 January 2015

  • Crystal C.Denver, CO

    LOOOOOOVVVVEEEE our bands!! The pictures don't do the job. Just wait until you receive them and you'll love them. Picture coming soon.....

    Date of Posting: 26 January 2015

  • Evans J.Miami, FL

    The engraving was absolutely perfect.

    Date of Posting: 22 January 2015

  • Evans J.Miami, FL

    I absolutely love my Bridal Ring set from My Trio Rings. The packaging it came in was so professional. It arrived sooner then I expected and in a timely manner. My husband and I are very happy with the rings we chose. Thank you Trio Rings.

    Date of Posting: 22 January 2015

  • Deb S.Grover Beach, CA

    LOVE our rings. They are just as beautiful in real time as photos on the site. Staff were accommodating and prompt when replying to questions and concerns. 4 stars rather than 5 only because they are a little lighter than I would have liked. Thank you My Trio Rings!!!!! ♥♥♥♥

    Date of Posting: 20 January 2015

  • Martin V.Portland, OR

    Rings were not sent in perfect condition as it states on your website. Rings look ok but i will have to double check the quality somewhere and make sure we got what we paid for.

    Date of Posting: 16 January 2015

  • Joanna S.North Chesterfield, VA

    Rings came earlier than expected!

    Date of Posting: 29 December 2014

  • Kornisha F.Rock Hill, SC

    Love my engagement ring! I can't stop looking at! It's not to small but just perfect and fits perfect on my finger! I'm never taking it off!

    Date of Posting: 26 December 2014

  • Antonio V.Fallon, NV

    I had an awesome experience with my trio rings!! :) I'm so happy with the set that I now have. Thankyou. I will definitely get more from this site.

    Date of Posting: 24 December 2014

  • yacenia l.palm springs, FL

    I love the rings. The only thing is that the bands are thin. Overall they are gorgeous. Will post pics in about week. Thank you.

    Date of Posting: 23 December 2014

  • sherwood y.waverly, VA

    EXCELLENT SERVICE! Aside from phoning a couple of times getting a recording indicating I would get a call back which I didn’t, they replied via e-mail! GREAT PRODUCT and delivery was on time!

    Date of Posting: 23 December 2014

  • Patricia P.Newark, NJ

    Beautiful rings. Got here quick. Super happy!

    Date of Posting: 23 December 2014

  • Alexander A.Hammond, IN

    I didn't know much about rings before I purchase this ring. After I purchased it through lay a way. I started doing research. I could have purchased a better quality and was very very nervous about how the ring would look when it arrived and would she like it. well, she didn't like it ...she loved it. The rings looked fantastic! Thanks My Trio Rings!!!!

    Date of Posting: 23 December 2014

  • Tim D.Maryville, TN

    I just received my ring the day before Christmas Eve. It is so pretty! I have wanted a new engagement set for quite a while. My husband and I have been married for 16 years. It was a very nice gift!

    Date of Posting: 23 December 2014

  • Terrian G.Columbia, SC

    I learned of this company from my employer's marketplace where a discount was offered and I have been extremely pleased with the service. From the low prices to fast delivery every step of the process has been wonderful. Even when I had to send the ring back to be resized the turnaround time was super fast and the rep who assisted me was friendly. We are going to purchase our wedding set from here also. Love this site!

    Date of Posting: 23 December 2014

  • Sheena M.Knoxville, TN

    I LOVE Love love my rings! They are so beautiful and shiny and I get tons of compliments on them. Thank you so much for the flexible payment plan, my husband and I love everything about the rings and will be coming back in 20 years to upgrade!

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Jesse K.La Crosse, WI

    The site had an excellent selection of rings and some really cool customizations. Sizing was easy and when the rings came they were exactly how they looked in the picture with the right size. I had no issues with sizing and because I was able to find the metal I wanted for the ring my fiance didn't have a reaction to it. My trio ring did awesome. Thanks

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Charles D.Oswego, IL

    Rings arrived early based on my request to use for anniversary gift.
    It weas a matching pair for me and my wife and she loved her's also.
    Thank you

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Audalia C.Jersey City, NJ

    Just wanted to say thank you the rings are gorgeous and beyond then what expected

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • DeAndre P.Brighton, CO

    Amazing services, got this for free from my purchase.

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • DeAndre P.Brighton, CO

    My Trio Rings posted duck a huge time in mY engagement, thank you so much, I WILL never so anywhere else, consider me a new loyal customer, I have also already refered all my friends.
    Thank you so much I can't wait to buy her wedding ring

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • DeAndre P.Brighton, CO

    I gave my woman the ring, she was abused but she had no idea it was engraved, that was a plus, but when I went to look fur the engraving, it was so small Icould barely see it.. And I.have 20/20 vision. Ask in ask I'm completely satisfied

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Joel F.Oxnard, CA

    Wife loves it. Not just for the price but also for the looks.

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Minh L.Ithaca, NY

    I and my girl friend love the rings. she says she will wear it on wedding day

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Emily F.Lawrence, KS

    Loved my ring! I was nervous ordering online but it was so much better than I expected.

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Njerie M.Runaway Bay, -

    The wait was a bit longer than expected but the customer service agent was prompt and helpful. Now I am absolutely excited about my ring. It's simply beautiful and I can hardly wait for my date to come so I can wear my ring for the world to see. ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED CUSTOMER! :-)

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Njerie M.Runaway Bay, -

    Hubby was absolutely satisfied with his ring and we are both very anxious for the date to come so we can start wearing them! Thanks My Trio Rings!

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2014

  • Travis C.Decatur, IL

    Love my rings. Absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend My Trio Rings to any one!

    Date of Posting: 19 December 2014

  • Norlisha H.Raleigh, NC

    I can't even begin to tell you how STUNNING this piece is.. We was blown away by it's beauty as soon as we opened the box. We couldn't be more satisfied. Two thumbs up!

    Date of Posting: 15 December 2014

  • Carol F.Brockville, ON

    Love the rings, look way cooler when you get them. And also you can order rings and make payments. I live in Canada

    Date of Posting: 15 December 2014

  • Sophira B.Brooklyn, NY

    I loved this set! You can trust your eyes - its as beautiful in person as it seems online. I ended up sending this set back and chose one with a center stone, but I still miss how this ring looked on my finger. You wont be disappointed if you like the looks of it. The men's band was a little too slender for my husband's taste, but was great as well.

    Date of Posting: 12 December 2014

  • Sophira B.Brooklyn, NY

    Beautifully elegant, simply stunning, understated class. I loved this set. It wasn't as large in person as it seemed online, but I found that this made me more comfortable wearing it. It is sparkly, beautiful and its hard to be unsatisfied or not thrilled with this ring. I can't stop staring at it!

    Date of Posting: 12 December 2014

  • Victor P.Bronx, NY

    I love this ring, My wife loves the way this ring looks on my finger :). At first I thought it was going to be thinner. This ring is thicker then it looks in the picture. Superb quality & appearance!!! Definitely a customer forever with MTR !!!

    Date of Posting: 09 December 2014