• Cart
  • Contact
  • Real Diamonds
  • My Trio Rings Logo
  • Direct Prices

Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences! Browse through many of them on this page or scroll to the bottom of any rings page you are interested in to view all reviews of a particular ring or ring set!

  • Anita B.Toorak, VI

    Beautiful set of rings received on time. Rings looked the same as image on website. Very pleased to be kept up to date with my order and shipping. No complaints.

    Date of Posting: December 3rd, 2016

  • Dominika T.Far Rockaway, NY

    As Nervous And Indecisive As I Was, I Appreciate The Customer Service (Yana & Jessica), Speedy Response To My Million Questions And Changes, The Speedy Delivery And Overall A Beautiful Ring... I Hardly Take The Time To Write Reviews, But This Site And Its Representative Over Did Their Jobs!!

    Date of Posting: November 30th, 2016

  • Sarah D.Shippenville, PA

    Love them!!!!

    Date of Posting: November 24th, 2016

  • Jerry R.Hattiesburg, MS

    We love the rings and are very happy with the service and care that was shawn. Thank you!

    Date of Posting: November 22nd, 2016

  • Stacey O.Buffalo, NY

    I love them and hopefully my girlfriend will too after I propose!!

    Date of Posting: November 22nd, 2016

  • Veronica D.St. Albans, NY

    Was a bit sceptic but when i received the rings i was very please.

    Date of Posting: November 11th, 2016

  • jocelyn C.Bronx, NY

    The Rings are just as pictured. Great bang for your buck. My husband and I are thrilled how quick and easy it was to order and receive. You can checkout via Paypal,Credit/Debit,Layaway,and via Affirm where you can make month by month low payments. Great idea for those that always wanted great quality diamonds but could not afford them. Thanks my trio rings!!!!!!!

    Date of Posting: November 10th, 2016

  • benjamin g.bronx, NY

    OMG
    my rings arrived today the most beautiful set I\'ve ever seen I\'m so happy the customer service was great and the rings are just a joy to see my trio rings your overall service is priceless thank you so much

    Date of Posting: November 9th, 2016

  • Sydney M.Muncie, IN

    Overall, I had a really good experience. I've never heard of this company prior to looking for my rings, so as I was looking for rings I stumbled across this website. The rings actually arrived earlier than expected and looked even better in person than it did through the pictures. Really satisfied with how my experience went!

    Date of Posting: November 8th, 2016

  • Stephanie B.Fontana, CA

    Rings are beautiful the band is so sleek and elegant the engagement ring is beautiful and so classy, customer service is outstanding will definitely buy again from MyTrioRings

    Date of Posting: November 8th, 2016

  • Melissa M.Brooklyn, NY

    The customer service was superb, however the diamonds on the rings are much smaller than anticipated. I exchange my pervious rings for the same reason I thought if I upgraded with price it will be larger, however it was not a very noticeable difference.

    Date of Posting: November 7th, 2016

  • Roger H.Norman, OK

    Our rings actually came a week earlier than projected. They\'re perfect exactly what we ordered.

    Date of Posting: November 3rd, 2016

  • Shaun C.New York, NY

    I have received my rings and love them,I will be proposing next week on my spouse's birthday, I think I might have to adjust the size of the ring if it doesn't fit.

    Date of Posting: November 2nd, 2016

  • Carlos W.Fredericksburg, VA

    Our set and we still love it, it's been 3 years of wearing them daily.

    Date of Posting: October 26th, 2016

  • Carlos W.Fredericksburg, VA

    Hubby lost his first ring of our set, but loved it, so he re-ordered the same one again.

    Date of Posting: October 26th, 2016

  • Keisha S.Castries, -

    Let me tell you....i think of my trio ring as a magical journey because my husband had previously purchased me a wedding set (not from this site) and when he saw the disappointment in my eyes he told me to look for the one and he will pay for it. So i decided to browse the Internet and YES!!!!!there it was.....the one that fit all what I had in mind. Now the funny thing is that i usually don't go to sites if persons don't suggest or have an actual testimony of but something about this site just had me drawn. So i decided to give it a try and it was easy because your questions are answered with ease (YANA YOU ARE THE BEST)and the patience they exercise i have never gotten with any other site. So everyday i would look at the ring think about how it would look on my finger. I think i should add that i am from the Caribbean and the urgency of the ring getting there on time was crucial. I placed my order on the 14th of october 2016 and through great support from YANA and the trio team it was delivered to my cousin on the 18th to get to 5he caribbean on the 20th. I am to marry on the 21st which is a few hours from now....bu5 i felt i should find time to thank you guys. I willl be wearing a large smile today because I will be wearing the ring of my dreams and being married to the man of my dreams. .....THANK YOU GUYS

    Date of Posting: October 22nd, 2016

  • Kim J.Walnut Cove, NC

    Punit and Yana are the best... Any questions they answered fast and even got the ring to me sooner than expected. She loves it. Rick

    Date of Posting: October 18th, 2016

  • Johnetta B.Indianapolis, IN

    I love my rings.... wish they were a little heavier but overall pleased. Even more pleased that when I call concerned about receiving our ring before our travels. They responded right away and got them to us early! Great customer service! Great deal! Diamonds are bright and sparkling! I would recommend those on a budget to consider this company! We are so happy with our purchase! In this photo I am wearing both mine and future husbands rings

    Date of Posting: October 15th, 2016

  • Jamika W.Simpsonville, SC

    My experience with my trio has been one of the best experience. I love my bridal set it looks just like the actual picture. Even prettier in person! The price really fit my budget, and the layway plan is the best! thanks my trio!! I love my rings and the quality!

    Date of Posting: October 14th, 2016

  • Sherri P.Porterville, CA

    I like them just wish the bands were a little thicker

    Date of Posting: October 11th, 2016

  • Miguel C.College Point, NY

    My fiancée and I are so excited and we can\'t thank Yana and Staff enough, we called to make our last payment September 29th and told Yana we are getting married 10/21 and was praying to get the rings on time, and after telling her all the craziness that we have been experiencing and in the mist of planning I broke my toe, and things where going a bit crazy, but Yana went above and beyond to calm me down and reinsurer that we would be getting the rings on time. We literally got our rings 4 days later OMG, This made my day and one less thing to worry about, the set is gorgeous we fell in love with it, I\'ve only been wearing my ring for a couple of days and received so many compliments. I can not thank My Trio Rings enough, I\'ve told my co worker\'s & friends about my experience and how awesome My Trio Rings are

    Thank you,
    Miguel & Shannon

    Date of Posting: October 5th, 2016

  • Lesia R.St James, -

    I had a horrible experience with another company when I bought my fiancé first ring, as the ring was not the correct size. I was horrified and went online to seek another. Prior to my purchase, I called and left a voice message as the office was closed. An agent by the name od Punit called me back first thing the next morning! I was surprised and happy about the quick response time.

    Later, I called back and was
    connected with another customer service agent - her name is Yana. Her customer service skills were impeccable! She assisted with my many questions and listened to my horror story of my first purchase. She offered to send a free ring sizer to my spouse as he was in the States and I Jamaica. She followed up to find out if he had received the ring sizer and assured me it was on its way. After he got the sizer, immediately I made the purchase online, then contacted Yana.

    The ring was delivered much earlier than expected and this time it fits! I was overjoyed. I recommended this site to another friend and will continue to recommend to anyone I know who is getting married. Mytrio rings has gained a customer for life!

    Thanks again and I wish your business continued success!

    Date of Posting: October 4th, 2016

  • Patricia O.Phoenix, AZ

    great product to have to keep your jewelry clean. :)

    Date of Posting: October 3rd, 2016

  • Christopher B.Fontana, CA

    First of all I want to thank Yana gave such great customer service bugged her with so many questions and she answered them all and was very friendly and understood my needs 100% satisfied with her service. Now the ring its beautiful nice and elegant perfect size and couldnt be any happier Thank you!

    Date of Posting: October 1st, 2016

  • ayana s.valley stream, NY

    I was very excited about my ring. The ring was updated prior to shipping as I was informed from the beginning. I really appreciated that!
    The ring arrived on time and it was as beautiful as the picture!!

    Date of Posting: September 29th, 2016

  • nekema m.brooklyn, NY

    Rings are beautiful. We love them very much. Thank you

    Date of Posting: September 29th, 2016

  • Jessie E.New Westminster, BC

    Ring is amazing! Had a small issue during my order but customer service totally went above and beyond to help. Arrived early too. Very happy!!

    Date of Posting: September 29th, 2016

  • Duncan D.Ypsilanti, MI

    They are beautiful well made and look quite exquisite. The wedding is Christmas Day and can't wait to wear them. Only thing they are a bit smaller than expected thought they would b wider. But all in all I love them my fingers are not large so they gonna look just fine.

    Date of Posting: September 28th, 2016

  • Marcus M.Brooklyn, NY

    Everything is ok with the ring, but it was a bit too small for a size: 6

    Date of Posting: September 28th, 2016

  • Marcus M.Brooklyn, NY

    Ring is nice, but the shape under the finger should have been the same size all around

    Date of Posting: September 28th, 2016

  • Joseph P.Roy, UT

    The rings are great!

    Date of Posting: September 28th, 2016

  • Chukwudi E.Eket, -

    Beautiful... As sweet as I expected it. And the delivery timing was also on point. Thanks a lot.

    Date of Posting: September 28th, 2016

  • Dwight J.Doral, FL

    The rings are really nice and my fiancé loves them. Little smaller that picture advertise but other than that they are excellent for her all hands. They also reached on time for her birthday which I gave her. I would refer mytriorings to anybody

    Date of Posting: September 26th, 2016

  • william s.hazleton, PA

    me and my wife loved our rings very pretty just as showen .ill pass on a good word to all our family and friends .thank you for a job well done . My Trio Rings from will & pamela

    Date of Posting: September 26th, 2016

  • Rebecca S.NEWARK, NJ

    I loved everything about the ring and the service I received .... my fiancée was happy and so was I. It was truly an amazing experience for us both. Thank you so much for making this the best day ever.. I will be recommending you to everyone who will be proposing to there loved one.

    Date of Posting: September 20th, 2016

  • Lashaunda H.Robbins, IL

    I love my ring's at first I was a little con cerned. Only because my diamond ring didn't have holes in the back. The service was Great! I thought my ring would be a little thicker. Over all I'm happy. I will be ordering my engagement ring from you all as well.

    Date of Posting: September 20th, 2016

  • Kimberly S.Lillington, NC

    I got this ring for my husband. He loves it and I do also. It came on time and its a very nice ring

    Date of Posting: September 19th, 2016

  • Evadne C.Bayonne, NJ

    We absolutely love ours rings, Gorgeous! They arrived sooner than expected, prior to 30 days. I contacted customer service several times with questions and everyone was beyond helpful.
    Thank You MyTrioRings!

    Bayonne, NJ

    Date of Posting: September 18th, 2016

  • Dwight J.Doral, FL

    Hi there the rings are excellent and my wife to be loves them. Little bit smaller than actual picture showed but beautiful any how. The value and price wise was really excellent to and I would refer anyone to my trio rings.

    Date of Posting: September 16th, 2016

  • Tesa C.Meridian, ID

    Ordered one and loved it so much w my engagement ring I ordered the second!! Thank you!!!

    Date of Posting: September 15th, 2016