65% OFF MSRP ONLY REAL DIAMONDS AND GOLD WITH FREE SHIPPING NO-FEE LAYAWAY & 30 DAY RETURNS GUARANTEE

My Trio Rings

We asked thousands of our customers to share their experiences, browse through many of them on this page below or in the "Reviews" tab on any product page!

  • charli P.tampa, FL

    I ordered this set. It came in a timely manner. Just what was expected of them and they were perfect for us. A commitment to one another also a commitment to the Lord. The size was wrong. I took it to Kay and paid to have it adjusted and i paid 43 dollars. I emailed mytriorings about the issue and the automatically refunded 43 dollars to my account without an issue. Thank you for this blessing my trio rings!

    Date of Posting: 14 February 2016

  • Mercedes S.West Park, FL

    I love my ring when we received my ring my fiance really went all out to go on one knee to put the ring on my finger

    Date of Posting: 14 February 2016

  • Mercedes S.West Park, FL

    We love the rings the sizes are perfect

    Date of Posting: 14 February 2016

  • Mercedes S.West Park, FL

    Perfect wording good job

    Date of Posting: 14 February 2016

  • Mercedes S.West Park, FL

    This is the only thing which had me mad because these items where not sent.

    Date of Posting: 14 February 2016

  • Stephanie S.Los Angeles, CA

    I LOVE my engagement ring. And when I realized it was too big, it was so easy to send it back and have it resized. All the reps I emailed with were extremely helpful. The whole experience was terrific. When its time for the wedding ring - we'll be back!

    Date of Posting: 12 February 2016

  • Cassandra H.Camden, AR

    My husband and I ordered the trio set, and we both love it! It is everything we thought it would be. I really love the contrast of the yellow and white gold in the bands, and the diamonds really sparkle. We are very pleased. My order was delayed a few days, but when I called about it, the customer service representative apologized, said that they were going thru a final quality check. She told me when the rings would be shipped, and had the rings shipped next day delivery at no cost to me. Great customer service! Thanks!
    Cassandra & Steve

    Date of Posting: 07 February 2016

  • Towanda B.Lancaster, TX

    We love them, omg their beautiful

    Date of Posting: 04 February 2016

  • Stephan c.Peoria, IL

    I had the reviews before I decided to purchase a ring from this website. I was impressed that the ring came earlier then expected. The rings arriving early is fantastic. How fantastic you ask, well I cried when I saw how perfect it was and in thrilled to tell everyone where I got the ring after the proposal. Thank you for your excellent customer service and amazing products.

    Date of Posting: 03 February 2016

  • RONALD D.PARKER, CO

    The rings are breathtaking, they are absolutely beautiful. It arrived as scheduled and the customer service experience was wonderful. I will ensure to recommend your website.

    Date of Posting: 01 February 2016

  • Steven R.Hendersonville, TN

    These rings were ordered on 01/08/2016. My wife and I were amazed that they arrived within 5 days of ordering them. They were purchased for our 40th wedding anniversary ceremony, which will be on 02/14/2016. We are extremely happy with the quality, workmanship and the service received from My Trio Rings.

    Date of Posting: 29 January 2016

  • gina l.vallejo, CA

    Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and engraving. Absolutely would recommend to others. Great ring , great price. Thank you my honey is already wearing it and the weddings 2 months away. 5 stars !!

    Date of Posting: 27 January 2016

  • Jessica J.Overland park, KS

    First off, the layaway program that this company offers is amazing and the rings are incredibly reasonable. Second, my ring arrived way faster than expected which was a nice surprise. As for the ring itself, it is absolutely gorgeous! It looks even better in real life than on the website and I couldn't be happier with it. This is a fantastic company to order from and I couldn't be happier! Also, the customer service is exceptional. While trying to decide which ring we'd like to purchase, the company was emailing me asking me if I had any questions and answering any I did have immediately and even sent me pictures of the ring on their own hands so I could see what they'd look like. They definitely went the extra mile and my fiance and I couldn't be happier with our choice in jeweler!

    Date of Posting: 24 January 2016

  • Marlene C.Warren, MI

    We Were Nervous When We First Found Your Site, However We Fell In Love With This Ring Set. They Were Exactly What We Were Looking For. Your Video Really Doesn't Do These Rings Justice.

    We Were expecting The Rings To Arrive On January 27th Because We Had Both Wedding Bands Engraved. To Our Surprise, They Arrived Early On The 15th. It Was Love At First Sight When We Opened The Beautiful Box...They Are Exquisite!!!!!!! The Craftsmanship Is Perfect.

    My Fiance Was Worried That His Band Was Going To Look Feminine But When He Saw How It Matched Mine And How It Looked On Him, He Was Very Happy. After Looking For Rings At Local Jewelry Stores We Defiantly Feel We Got More For Our Money....Very Affordable. We Were A Little Disappointed The Engraving On The Wedding Bands Was Too Small But The Rings Are Gorgeous And Made Up For It!!!! We Cant Wait To Get Married And Show Them Off!!!! Thank You My Trio Rings For Being So Awesome!!!!!! We Are Possibly Looking To Get Married Valentine's Day...Because Of Your Service We Can Make That Happen.

    Date of Posting: 21 January 2016

  • Rose M.Harrisburg, PA

    The ring arrived earlier than expected, which was great! It's my husband's upgraded ring which is replacing the old worn one. Love it and he is very pleased.

    Date of Posting: 20 January 2016

  • Matthew V.Antioch, CA

    The rings we received are beautiful as advertised and good quality. Service was decent and the price was great.

    Date of Posting: 20 January 2016

  • maria leanne b.roseville, CA

    on time delivery!!! and i really loveeeeeee it!!!!!!

    Date of Posting: 20 January 2016

  • Sarah K.Alburtis, PA

    My ring is beautiful. It looks a little bigger in the picture than it really is however i love it!!

    Date of Posting: 19 January 2016

  • Traci W.Christiansburg, VA

    It was really cool to get this ring cleaning solution for free. It is not as pictured above however. I can't complain though!

    Date of Posting: 19 January 2016

  • Traci W.Christiansburg, VA

    I love the ring set! It took a bit longer to get the rings that I anticipated, but once I brought this to the attention of customer service, they promptly took care of the problem and I received them as promised.

    Date of Posting: 19 January 2016

  • Chastity R.Houston, TX

    The ring was just as beautiful in person as it was online. It was delivered on time. My husband loved it. I will definitely spread the word about trio rings!!

    Date of Posting: 19 January 2016

  • Thagpaul g.st johns, -

    Oh I absolutely love my rings , the person at customer service was awesome and I received my item on time love it one more satisfied customer definitely will recommed

    Date of Posting: 17 January 2016

  • Glenda B.Tolono, IL

    I loved my ring...got it very quickly and I am very pleased...Would recommend My Trio Rings to friends.

    Date of Posting: 12 January 2016

  • Amy W.Proctorville, OH

    the ring is very pretty, but it is not nearly as thick as the picture portrays. I am satisfied, generally, with the purchase.

    Date of Posting: 05 January 2016

  • britney b.memphis, TN

    The process was so easy and the customer service was outstanding, anytime I had any concerns or questions I was assisted right away. The ring was a bit smaller than I expected but still very beautiful

    Date of Posting: 05 January 2016

  • Jacob C.Gahanna, OH

    The engagement ring arrived sooner than anticipated, exceeded our expectations in quality and service and we disagree with the single bad review we read; the ring is shiny and beautiful. Plan to get matching band soon. Thanks Trio rings

    Date of Posting: 01 January 2016

  • stephenie d.wyoming, PA

    The rings are perfect we love them

    Date of Posting: 30 December 2015

  • Jasmin Z.Pacoima, CA

    I had great customer service the arrival was excellent came right on time the ring is gorgeous great pay plan very conveniant thank you so much.

    Date of Posting: 30 December 2015

  • Iris C.Clarkston, WA

    I was so stunned when I got the ring and the shipping was super fast. I received everything in perfect condition including the packet with the certificate of authenticity for all three rings. Perfect Christmas and early birthday gift of me. I surprised my husband about it and he was super happy and excited to try it on. We loved it and will be recommending MY TRIO RINGS to our friends and family. Thank you for making us happy.

    Date of Posting: 28 December 2015

  • Brent R.Houston, TX

    I love my ring! My fiancé ordered it and proposed to me! It's a beautiful ring with great quality!!

    Date of Posting: 27 December 2015

  • Keshia L.Memphis, TN

    My rings are beautiful! They were on time and we are very satisfied!

    Date of Posting: 25 December 2015

  • Atia s.leesburg, FL

    The ring is beautiful! Perfect fit. It wasnt suppose to have arrived until the 29th of december, i received it on the 22nd!

    Date of Posting: 24 December 2015

  • Lyndsey P.Greencastle, IN

    I love the ring. It's beautiful and the light hits it just right. It's slightly smaller than it looks in the pictures but I still love it! Thank you my trio rings!

    Date of Posting: 24 December 2015

  • Maxwell E.Chevy chase, MD

    Drear staff at my trio rings,
    I wanted to take a moment to thank you from the bottom of my heart for going above and beyond to make my proposal a unforgettable moment in our lives. I will always remember how you all made such a great effort for me and my fiancé that paid off in so many ways.

    Date of Posting: 23 December 2015

  • Heather M.Greensboro, NC

    Love my ring!

    Date of Posting: 18 December 2015

  • Heather M.Greensboro, NC

    Loved the rings well worth it and fast delivery

    Date of Posting: 18 December 2015

  • Jennifer D.Taunton, MA

    Ring was stunning ! The layaway process so super easy and the ring shipped immediately after payment! Customer service is great!

    Date of Posting: 17 December 2015

  • Joy W.Cogan Station, PA

    I absolutely love the wedding band.... I really appreciated all that you did to get me the ring by Christmas... I will definitely recommend your business to others!!! Thank you again!

    Date of Posting: 16 December 2015

  • Roscoe K.Colorado Springs, CO

    I had an awesome experience, I never once contacted customer service in the whole 4-6 weeks it took to process my order, and was thoroughly satisfied with my wedding band. I would recommend My Trio Rings to anyone.

    Date of Posting: 12 December 2015

  • mary e.erie, PA

    I love this ring and so did she, thank you and I can't wait to order again from you guys

    Date of Posting: 11 December 2015