Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1961 Reviews)
5 star
1759
4 star
155
3 star
18
2 star
12
1 star
17

ALEX N. February 21st, 2015

CAMDEN, AR

My rings did not arrive when expected, however, customer service was extremely polite and more than helpful when refunding my over night shipping money. My only issue with the rings is that they are very light weight and don't seem to be very sturdy and that worries me, but other than that I am very very happy with my purchase.

View More

Mircea C. February 21st, 2015

Mt Prospect, IL

Loved the ring, arrived on time. Extremely happy with customer service and the ring itself. Will definitely only buy jewelry from you going forward.

View More

Tasha B. February 20th, 2015

Harvey, IL

I so, LOVE my rings. there more beatiful than i expected.they arrive on time. i especially like the NO _ Fee layawy. thank you mytrio ring for making my planning easier.

View More

Torjoba L. February 18th, 2015

lake mills, IA

Oh my lanta! My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering off a website, again (We had ordered two rings off ebay and they both fell through) and I got the ring today in the mail. It was a day late because of weather (Kentucky...) IT IS MAGICAL! None of my other rings felt so perfect on my hand! I am in love with this ring. Plus, Sarah Tahami (a representative) spent...

View More

mark g. February 18th, 2015

milton, FL

I love the quality and price of the rings. I also love the fact they came with certificates of athenticity

View More

Karen D. February 17th, 2015

tegucigalpa, -

Hermosos y la fotografia no engaña; recibi la caja y fue una excelente impresion, el montaje de la piedra es perfecta, cuando vi los anillos con la luz del sol me senti muy satisfecho, Soy tradicional y son perfectos para mi.

View More

Monique H. February 15th, 2015

Newport News, VA

My fiancee and I love our rings!!! Not too big not too small. Just perfect! I love how my diamond sparkles. I have received so many compliments on my engagement ring. The shipping was stress free. This website, company is wonderful! I will definitely continue to purchase jewelry from My Trio Rings in the near future.

View More

Paige C. February 14th, 2015

Bend, OR

SUCH a gorgeous ring!! I seriously wasn't expecting it to be that gorgeous and sparkle so much! Asked my new fiancé to marry me the night before Valentines Day and couldn't have been more perfect. Thanks My Trio Rings for great customer service and An AMAZING ring! Will definitely recommend to all friends!

View More

ALICIA D. February 13th, 2015

MIAMI, FL

I had wonderful customer service, the layaway plan worked for me especially that I was an international customer plus my rings arrived on time with no delays. Not forgetting I love love love my rings!

View More

ALICIA D. February 13th, 2015

MIAMI, FL

I had wonderful customer service, the layaway plan worked for me especially that I was an international customer plus my rings arrived on time with no delays. Not forgetting I love love love my rings!

View More

Tiyet F. February 13th, 2015

ocean city, MD

It was our 11th yr anniversary and you all made sure our rings were perfect and delivered on time. We are forever grateful for your awesome service!

View More

Aldo L. February 9th, 2015

Fontana, CA

Very pleased with the look and quality of this ring! It is nice and shiny all around and the diamonds compliment the white gold well... Thank you MTR for a great price as well.

View More

MARYANNE M. February 6th, 2015

BROOKLYN, NY

This ring is amazing! Punit and Sarah provided me with the best customer service. He helped us find the best rings that would suit us perfectly. All in all, its definitely worth a 5 star rating! The rings were way better in person!

View More

Crystal C. February 6th, 2015

Denver, CO

SPEECHLESS!! I don't know where to begin. As I'm writing this, I'm getting a little teary-eyed. This ring is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! I couldn't have picked a better ring. You guys do such amazing work. Without your company, we couldn't have been able to afford this type of ring anywhere else. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! You guys are the best :-)

View More

Tiffany C. February 5th, 2015

Portsmouth, VA

Love the rings. They actually arrived ahead of time, which only made it better. And cutting me and my bride to be are very satisfied.

View More

Anuoluwapo O. February 4th, 2015

Lagosthe, -

My husband likes his band but the only exception is that the ring is not of equal width, the top part where the diamond stones are are wider than the opposite side. overall it's beautiful. I opted for 2-day delivery but got it in 3-days but that was UPS issue. I like mytrio rings.

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Jarrod W. January 31st, 2015

McKee, KY

The layaway plan is awesome and they will work with you when you need it. A very professional and helping customer service and my rings were on my doorstep long before the expected time.

View More

Allison M. January 28th, 2015

Launder dale lakes, FL

It was great experience and my girlfriend loves the ring! I would definitely order from them again!

View More

kathy w. January 27th, 2015

memphis, TN

I really love the ring. My wedding is not until June 13, 2015....I hope he likes ring just as much as I do.

View More

Nicole M. January 27th, 2015

Doral, FL

The rings were amazing!!!! The package was pretty cute and everything was as detailed

View More

michael s. January 27th, 2015

augusta, GA

Thank you mytriorings.comThanks for the prompt delivery and superb service offered by your companyMy fiancé was really surprised when I proposed to her in the middle of her workday She Loves This Ring.

View More

Danna H. January 27th, 2015

Spring, TX

My fiancé loved this ring. MyTrio Rings customer service was beyond what I expected. Every time I called they were so helpful and polite. The layaway process was a piece of cake and I was asked no questions when I had to call and delay a few payments. There were no late fees and NO hidden costs. I had a great experience and will definitely buy from here again. Thanks My Trio R...

View More

Matthew M. January 27th, 2015

Malden, MA

First off thank you so much! You guys did a great job! Perfect timing and such a beautiful ring my fiance loves the ring and I've never seen her happier ! So thanks again and keep up the great work!

View More

manuel m. January 27th, 2015

haines city, FL

My husband and I were browsing online for wedding sets when we came across this site. I found the set similar to what Ive been wanting and he ordered it. I was nervous at first but when it arrived I was so excited. Now just a couple weeks left until I can wear it. I cant wait. Its beautiful.

View More

Crystal C. January 26th, 2015

Denver, CO

LOOOOOOVVVVEEEE our bands!! The pictures don't do the job. Just wait until you receive them and you'll love them. Picture coming soon.....

View More

Evans J. January 22nd, 2015

Miami, FL

The engraving was absolutely perfect.

View More

Martin V. January 16th, 2015

Portland, OR

Rings were not sent in perfect condition as it states on your website. Rings look ok but i will have to double check the quality somewhere and make sure we got what we paid for.

View More

Joanna S. December 29th, 2014

North Chesterfield, VA

Rings came earlier than expected!

View More

Kornisha F. December 26th, 2014

Rock Hill, SC

Love my engagement ring! I can't stop looking at! It's not to small but just perfect and fits perfect on my finger! I'm never taking it off!

View More

Antonio V. December 24th, 2014

Fallon, NV

I had an awesome experience with my trio rings!! :) I'm so happy with the set that I now have. Thankyou. I will definitely get more from this site.

View More
more couples stories