Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1961 Reviews)
5 star
1759
4 star
155
3 star
18
2 star
12
1 star
17

Erica J. April 29th, 2015

Yazoo City, MS

We absolutely love our rings!!! Great customer service and the quality of the rings are wonderful!!!! Thank you for our rings!!!!!

View More

bryan t. April 29th, 2015

postfalls, ID

this ring is very nice for the price my fiance loves it and so do i.very elegant.they also got my order to me a day early i have nothing but good things to say.i would buy from this site again

View More

Ashley A. April 28th, 2015

De Pere, WI

I was so excited when my rings came and upon opening them found they were even more beautiful than I could have ever hoped for. Thank you MyTrioRings for making my upcoming wedding that much more spectacular. I have been receiving compliments on the engagement ring that I started wearing immediately.

View More

Holly J. April 26th, 2015

Pinconning, MI

These rings are beautifully crafted and fit perfect they are just as described

View More

Jorge R. April 24th, 2015

Bayshore, NY

I am very pleased about the rings that I can't wait for my future wife to wear them. I have seen rings during my research, but these rings are without a doubt a symbol of true love

View More

Jose R. April 24th, 2015

North Bergen, NJ

We love the rings, Its elegant and flawless. Thank you. We will recommend this great site to our friends and family!

View More

Kerry-Ann B. April 24th, 2015

Bridgetown, -

Real Speed, Reliable Service and Real Savings!!!!!!!!!! This is the long and short to my review AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!

View More

Jerriel J. April 24th, 2015

Ozone Park, NY

This is a beautiful set. Me and my lady was so excited we ordered the wrong sizes and was able to send them back to get them resized. And everything moved smoothly.

View More

Robert R. April 21st, 2015

El Mirage, AZ

I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of the rings..only because I've never order any jewelry without seeing them in my hand before purchasing them...only one word can describe the rings I purchased "Beautiful"...also customer support via e-mail is fast in their response to any of my questions.Hands down your company is the Best!!!Thank you for everythingRobert R-Az

View More

Justin M. April 20th, 2015

Wheeling, WV

Rings are great quality and the customer service was wonderful. This is where I will get all my jewelry. Thanks for having such great service and products.

View More

Bryan F. April 17th, 2015

Kodiak, AK

I love the ring :)

View More

Mwamba S. April 16th, 2015

Solwezi, -

My sister and her finacee were more than happy when they got their rings. Once again your rings are beautiful and appreciated

View More

Mwamba S. April 16th, 2015

Solwezi, -

My friend loved the ring and his fiancee was more than happy when he proposed to her. Thanks once again for the great service

View More

carlos f. April 15th, 2015

El paso, TX

This ring was more than I could have asked for. It was a complete surprise to me. he chosen so well that I was rendered speechless.:) Love my ring

View More

LaDawn L. April 15th, 2015

cheyenne, WY

My partner loved the ring I'm very happy with it . The staff was awesome they helped me out and made sure I had the ring here before her birthday . Thank u

View More

Sharon V. April 14th, 2015

South San Francisco, CA

We love the engraving! It makes our rings seem even more special and meaningful. Classy touch with the script font!

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Cyndie T. April 13th, 2015

Freeport, TX

My rings are perfect. They arrived before the estimated shipping date. And fit like they was custom made. I got them to match my engagedment ring and they are perfect. I am very pleased

View More

Robin D. April 11th, 2015

West Olive, MI

The service was fine, they were delivered in a timely manner. The 3/4 diamond was severely flawed. For $2300.00 I thought it would have been nicer. I am not impressed with the quality of that diamond. You look down at the ring and see a black spot in the middle of the stone. People try to remove it with their finger nail, I tell them its a crappy stone. The rings themselves wer...

View More

Stephanie A. April 9th, 2015

Placerville, CA

The rings are so beautiful the quality is amazing and I really love our rings thank you very much

View More

LACREASIA H. April 8th, 2015

JOHNSTON, SC

We love our rings can't wait to exchange our bands

View More

Cordilia N. April 8th, 2015

Houston, TX

The rings are good quality & customer service was very helpful. I guess my perception was a bit off cause thee sett was a bit smaller than I thought it would be. The processing was a bit slow but the shipping was right on time. All in all I am happy with my purchase

View More

Tiffany W. April 7th, 2015

Charlotte, NC

I don't remember how I found out about My Trio Rings but I am ever so grateful that I did! I love the set we purchased it looks exactly as it does on the website the customer service was excellent. I couldn't be happier with our purchase and our experience with My Trio Rings!

View More

Tanya F. April 6th, 2015

North York, ON

The rings look beautiful and I am so pleased. They were shipped ahead of schedule and arrived in a great package.

View More

Sylvia L. April 6th, 2015

Baltimore, MD

We love our wedding bands and can't start wearing them!!!

View More

Christopher H. April 5th, 2015

indianapolis, IN

Rings arrived early as expected and as described. Came with certificates and all. Shipping was faster than expected and the customer service was professional., I even got a student discount in addition to the Valentine's Day special. The box was well put together. My girlfriend thought the rings were beautiful!! The whole family loved it. It's a great set for those who want t...

View More

Tangela K. April 5th, 2015

Missouri City, TX

Absolutely beautiful! I'm so grateful for the ability to put these on layaway and not have to stress on how in the world we would be able to afford a set like this. We were elated and have received numerous compliments on how stunning the set is. #pleased

View More

benjamin h. April 4th, 2015

christiana, TN

Beautiful set of rings. My now fiancé loved her set, and I love my ring too. They are apsolutley stunning and look exactly like the photos. If I were to complain about anything it would be the delivery time being too long. Seeing as it was ordered in February and didn't arrive until a few days ago. Though that being said I won't take a star away as the product itself was perfe...

View More

QIN L. April 3rd, 2015

MACOMB, IL

Very good. Same as described.

View More

Sarah P. April 3rd, 2015

Clinton, TN

This ring was so much better in person. The band is thin and gorgeous. The diamonds have so much sparkle! I love it

View More

Sherry J. April 1st, 2015

Cincinnati, OH

My rings came and I like them very well

View More
more couples stories