Reviews

We asked thousands of our couples to share their experiences!

Total Score
(1961 Reviews)
5 star
1759
4 star
155
3 star
18
2 star
12
1 star
17

TJ August 24th, 2017

Great website for various ring selections and combinations

View More

AG August 24th, 2017

Liked the design options available for mens rings.

View More

JJ August 24th, 2017

Very pleased with my ring ! Cant' stop looking at it....

View More

Maria H. August 23rd, 2017

I bought these rings for the couple that choose my fiancee and i to be their God parents and i fell in love with the rings and i know they will too.. I will defiantly be ordering again from this site.

View More

Natalya T. August 19th, 2017

Hicksville, NY

We loved our rings, the customers service work was amazing we got our rings in time like we order rings four days before wedding and this store made all possible we got it in time. Thank U very much!!!!!!We are totally satisfied with quality and it\\\'s as shown on web site. Thank U!!!!! U guys make easy life for a lot of couples!!! Great Job!!!!

View More

Amparo M. August 19th, 2017

Dinuba, CA

I recently bought a ring to proposed to my girl and I could only say the best, came on the right day , perfect package, the ring it self looks amazing she love it and said yes !, I\'ll be getting our wedding bands here

View More

Dennis A. August 18th, 2017

Tuckerton, NJ

The rings were absolutely stunning! They fit true to size, and the diamonds have a beautiful shine. I highly recommend my trio rings to anyone looking for a way to purchase gorgeous wedding rings with affordable prices.

View More

Dennis A. August 18th, 2017

Tuckerton, NJ

The rings were absolutely stunning! They fit true to size, and the diamonds have a beautiful shine. I highly recommend my trio rings to anyone looking for a way to purchase gorgeous wedding rings with affordable prices.

View More

Jasmine B. August 16th, 2017

Pleasantville, NJ

Let me just say, I've always wanted to have beautiful rings for our special day, but could not find anything within our budget (three kids, a house, and the bills that come with it) or any who provided an easy payment plan until now. When UPS arrived today I got so excited ripping open my package, and there were the rings! Nothing like the photo, THEY WERE EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL!...

View More

Kimberly J. August 15th, 2017

Arlington, VT

Love the engraving option

View More

Kimberly J. August 15th, 2017

Arlington, VT

Quick shipping. Awesome prices. Perfect fit. Love the layaway option!Thanks again

View More

Valerie W. August 15th, 2017

Toms River, NJ

The ring is beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for and such a great price.

View More

Reginald O. August 15th, 2017

Lagos, -

The rings arrived one week ahead of scheduled delivery time. It\\\'s so lovely. My fiancee is madly in love with it. Thanks to MY TRIO RINGS.

View More

Trupti J. August 13th, 2017

Columbia, MO

Liked the ring very much and happy with the selection. Design looks elegant.

View More

Trupti J. August 13th, 2017

Columbia, MO

Liked the ring very much and happy with the selection.

View More

DeAnna C. August 11th, 2017

Rock island, TN

This ring is awesome. Looks even better in person than on the website. Very impressed with the quality

View More

Erica Lempin

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

View More on WeddingWire

Cynthia B. August 8th, 2017

Bronx, NY

Wonderful customer service very accommodating to your budget. I recommend my trio rings to all my family and friends.

View More

Ali S. August 8th, 2017

joliet, IL

By far the best experience. I thought I was setting myself up for disaster ny purchasing a wedding band without physically seeing it. But I musy admit the ring blow my expectations out the water!!! Customer Service receives a A+ rating they were quick and responsive to all questions and let me feeling comfortable with my purchase.

View More

Sharise S. August 8th, 2017

Jonesboro, GA

When i say that the picture does these rings no justice, I MEAN IT!!! When I opened the box, I almost cried. They are stunning. I had a few disappointments at first because we paid the rings off early and still had to wait 2 weeks for them to be finished. My husband's ring was the hold up but they shipped mines out and his will be shipped on Friday. Customer support is very hel...

View More

Nieves M. August 4th, 2017

Long Beach, CA

I absolutely love my rings. They were more beautiful in person that in the pictures. The price was great and customer service was outstanding! I highly recommend.Thank you My Trio Rings!

View More

pamela k. August 3rd, 2017

hazleton, PA

the rings are beautiful . thank you

View More

Stephen R. August 3rd, 2017

Delray Beach, FL

My wedding band was on my right hand due to surgery on my left-hand's ring finger. It was too loose and slipped off somewhere. After days of looking for it, I visited My Trio Rings to find a close replacement. They have numerous choices available and were very helpful to me in picking the one that is an almost 100% match. When my 75-year-old wife saw it on my finger, she was ve...

View More

Antrinique K. August 1st, 2017

Dublin, GA

My fiance' and I are in love with our rings. They arrived on time and they are as pictured online, shop with Trio Rings its so worth it! Better than any jewerly store i dealt with.

View More

Deirdre S. July 31st, 2017

Sweetwater, TN

We absolutely love love love our rings!!! They are stunning and even more beautiful in person than in the pictures! We received them a week earlier than expected and they fit perfectly! We placed our order with ease and the layaway plan was everything they said it would be and then some! I had to deal with the amazing customer service more than once because I had questions and ...

View More

isaac L. July 31st, 2017

Columbus, GA

Trio has a large selection of affordable wedding sets. The delivery was very quick. Would recommend Trio to anyone looking for quality rings.

View More

Michael J. July 29th, 2017

Atlanta, GA

I needed to replace my husbands ring. It is beautiful. I'm a happy wife. Thank you We love the quality and the price. How can you beat that!

View More

Carol H. July 28th, 2017

Roanoke, VA

I love this band very high quality and the compliments have been overwhelming

View More

Leandro E. July 28th, 2017

Jacksonville, NC

Everything was perfect from day one. Awesome customer service, rings came few days before expected and more important they look even better on real life

View More

Ebony F. July 26th, 2017

Brooklyn, NY

Im so in love with my ring...It looks so much better in person, Ive been getting so much compliments on my ring...Ill recommend this site to much people as possible...they keep you updated at all time and it arrived on time...My husband love his ring as well

View More

Myiesha T. July 24th, 2017

Durham, NC

Just got my ring today and it beautiful I love it I love it I love it

View More
more couples stories